×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 961 to 990 of 1471 1... 30 31 33 35 36 37 38 ...50
4
Review stars

"Hi The new arrangements for parking ones car is a vast improvement on the previous year and that was good so much so that I returned this year Would highly recommend the facilities to my friends ,And I will return again Regards John Benson"

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have never flown from Glasgow before, we used the sat nav and arrived with no problems. There was someone there to check us in, who were freindly and it was done very quickly. We got parked up and straight onto the bus and were at the airport very quickly. On our return we phoned and went outside and straight onto the bus. Our suitcases were put in the bus by the driver who was a pleasnt helpful person. Would certainly use this parking again. "

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"easy,friendly staff.convenient."

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Will definitely be using you again. We found the staff very helpful and friendly. Dead easy!"

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problem with Parksafe and I will use again liked the idea of taking my keys with me and the car still in the same place on return."

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problem with Parksafe and I will use again liked the idea of taking my keys with me and the car still in the same place on return."

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really great service bith at eparture & arrival, no delays , bus was quick & efficient with transfers & driver was very helpful. Will definitely use you again Thanks"

January 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"friendly greeting, short wait before being allowed to park - new system in place for added security. Rapid transfer, no problems. Unfortunate confusion on return however - bus with 'Parksafe' all over it at same drop-off spot took us on board having taken my Parksafe ticket, but then proceeded to take us to Parking Direct - bus had been 'borrowed' and there were a couple of A4 'Direct Parking' signs stuck to the windows - hard to notice in the dark. Ticket obviously not checked by driver who I quite clearly asked: 'Parksafe Parking?' but who equally clearly was not listening. Parksafe were very quick to get us and their driver was excellent. I have used Parksafe before - they have always been excellent. "

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very quick turnaround. Bus collected us from car to airport and was waiting for us on return. Would not go anywhere else in the future"

January 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"I spent much time on the internet looking for the safest and keenest cark park near to Glasgow airport. I found the staff friendly and helpfull and the service / premises were impeccable. I would have no hesitation in reccomending Parksafe as a safe bet I will be using them on a regular basis from now on. Keen on price too ! "

January 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Everything went very well but I did like it when we got back that the car was at the door stared up and ready to go. I do however understand why it is no longer possible to do that"

January 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Had used this carpark some time ago but this was the first since they changed to self parking in nominated spaces and the driver retaininng the keys. Staff were efficient and helpful and the transfer bus was quick to respond. I had to dial the full number to call bus as I could not get the 'freephone'number to register on my mobile."

January 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"car was heavily iced-over, fortunately no assistance from car park was required to get car started but they should have offered it on the bus to the car park."

January 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Decent service. No problems. Allow 30 min from the time you reach the car park to airport"

January 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good service, close to airport. at last, a secure car park that does not expect you to leave your keys! thanks very much"

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent ... service ... VALUE!"

December 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!!!"

December 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the staff helpful and friendly, even when I mistakenly put down the wrong return date because of my flights taking overnight. They was no waiting around and I was taken to the airport and collected as soon as I arrived. I would recommend Glasgow Parksafe to my friends and colleagues."

December 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car park was very easy to find with the directions given. The booking in process was hassle free and the bus runs frequently to and from the airport with very friendly staff. "

December 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parksafe was relatively easy to find and located within a couple of miles of the airport. Check in and transfers were quick and straightforward. I liked the fact that you kept the car key. Bus was waiting at the airport on our return. Very easy and would definately use again"

December 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great job. Well done. Will use again. 5 star service."

December 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"1st time I have left the car at Glasgow airport. Everything was as I would have expected. The guy who picked us up last night was a nice cheery guy."

December 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"an enjoyable experience.the carpark was really easy to find thanks to your directions.friendly drivers and no wating around to be picked up. great price. will certainly be back. thankyou."

December 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"an enjoyable experience.the carpark was really easy to find thanks to your directions.friendly drivers and no wating around to be picked up. great price. will certainly be back. thankyou."

December 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"great service, very attentive"

December 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Top marks, we arrived back at the car on a frosty Glasgow night to find it would not start. Parksafe got us going in 5 minutes with their professional jump start service. All free. Well done lads."

December 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Fine. Good pickup/setdown. All explained. Google maps was handy to find the parking lot, slightly better instructions would help, especially when it is dark, raining and freezing as well!"

December 22, 2007
3
Review stars

"Brendon....price was good....couldn't print off voucher so attendant at first was unable to find our booking...said he had not been notified of our arrival...he then found our booking...gave us parking instructions very quickly...causing us to get lost...bus and driver good...journey back was a bit scary think the driver was getting back to listen to the football match..."

December 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"The overall service was okay, but I have had better. We found the car park easily with the directions you provided. The pickup from the airport was prompt and the bus comfortable. We arrived back from a hot climate to a very cold day, and with other car parking services we have used, the car has been started and the engine is running with the heater on, when you arrive at the car park to collect your car. I know you do not keep the car keys when the car owners are away, but perhaps this is something which you could consider in the future."

December 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking was great everyone very helpful. Would use again. Many thanks!"

December 18, 2007
1... 30 31 33 35 36 37 38 ...50