Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 901 to 930 of 1466 << ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... >>
5

"Although we headed for the wrong carpark (our fault!) the receptionist at Parksafe guided us, by phone, to the correct one. We were warmly welcomed and check in was seamless. A friendly driver took us to the airport and wished us an enjoyable holiday. On return, a quick telephone to Parksafe and our driver was there within 5 minutes. Again, a cheery driver took us back to the car park and dropped us close by to our car. Our car was exactly the way we left it and we would not hesitate to use Parksafe for your next holiday. Well done!"

February 19, 2008
5

"Found Park safe staff very efficient - On return our driver was there waiting for us even though our luggage came through very quickly. Very courteous and helpful - would definately use again"

February 18, 2008
5

"Very good. Only propblem is that you can not choose bay - we were allocated a bay next to 4x4 that was nearly in our bay. Was swiftly changed to different bay. Still left narrow bay between us."

February 18, 2008
5

"Fantastic, fast, efficient, polite and professional.
Will use again."

February 18, 2008
5

"Another prefect transaction with Parksafe this is the 4th time I have used them in 2 and a bit years and although there are small changes the service is every bit as good as day one...

In my experience, the staff have always been extremely polite and courteous especially with our baggage and safe transport to airport and back! Fantastic service from a well organised and professional company. My sincerest thanks though has to go to the staff members who are there to meet and greet. (Often the forgotten ones)…

Well done guys!"

February 18, 2008
5

"best parking service i've used. bus waiting by my car to take us to airport and bus took us back to the car when we returned. No lugging lots of cases around a car park - great service"

February 18, 2008
4

"I was very happy with the service that Park Safe supplied, however I have one complaint and that is that it took 40 minutes to get from the airport to the car park. A number of people arrived at the same time, which I can understand is hard to deal with, but as there is no designated bus stop it made it easy for people to jump the queue - which they did. A suggestion would be to call the names that phoned in the order that they phoned to prevent any confussion and raised blood pressures. Other than that, very well priced, easy to use, well situated and friendly staff."

February 18, 2008
5

"We were very pleased with our booking at Parksafe and the service to and from Glasgow Airport. We felt the parking area was very secure and had no misgivings about leaving our car there. I have already recommended this facility to my son, sister and friends and I am sure they will take advantage of this facility next time they fly from Glasgow Airport."

February 18, 2008
5

"We have used parksafe prior to the new improved one and thought it was similar to other carparks in the area , however now we think it's an excellent idea to park your own car and take keys with you. Your car is parked on tarmac not in the middle of a field! Ample sized car space, secure surroundings and very well lit. We have used numerous car parking companies in this area and will definately be using parksafe from now on. Very helpful and friendly staff!"

February 17, 2008
4

"Easy to get to from our side of Glasgow and the return journey cut out some time also."

February 15, 2008
5

"Very good, easy to find and very efficient - will use again."

February 15, 2008
5

"Well-operated, easy to use, fast and frequent transfers to terminal, helpful staff (especially with a jump-start)."

February 15, 2008
5

"Efficient and quick drop-off and collection by mini-bus, approximately a 10min journey from the airport. Helpful and courteous staff. Secure and well lit car park. Happy to recommend and happy to use again."

February 14, 2008
4

"found the staff helpful and the parking area well laid out. transport to and from the airport was well managed. All in all a very good service at a reasonable price"

February 14, 2008
4

"Everything ran smoothly from booking to return. Staff were courteous & helpful. Will use again if needed."

February 14, 2008
5

"Parksafe was easy to use and a fast effective service with no hassles, i liked the way that they let you park the car yourself and drop you back at the car, its a change from the other parking sites that I've used in the past."

February 13, 2008
4

"Staff were efficient, helpful and courteous.


Good all round experience."

February 13, 2008
4

"Good experience checking in, transport to airport, pick up and exiting. Reinforced directions with search on googlemap. A bit unsure as arrived in the early morning darkness, unsure of road and general area being unfamiliar. Road in not well lit!"

February 10, 2008
5

"Car park is easy to find and service was excellent. Picked up at airport within 5 minutes of phoning to say we had arrived."

February 10, 2008
5

"This was really easy to find and very near to the airport. The pick up from the airport port on the way home was almost immediate. Excellent value too."

February 8, 2008
4

"the car park was fine. A bit hard to find. They did not seem to have the full information that we had given when we booked ie the car registration number. The woman on the return journey was extremely helpful. She even put our bags in our car for us."

February 4, 2008
4

"Everything ran like clockwork with the parking, connection buses and the staff are also very polite and helpful.
I only wish i could say the same about the flight.

John Sims"

February 4, 2008
4

"This was my first time using this car park and would definitely recommend it. I liked the fact that I didn't have to leave my car keys and I knew that my car was in it's own personal space for the duration of the visit."

February 4, 2008
4

"Very efficient and a quick, drop off and pick up. Will use again"

February 3, 2008
5

"i would say that the service and the staff are prob the best i have encounterd. they ewre so helpfull and could not do enough for my partner and myself when our car would not start. I would recommend this service to all my friends. MANY MANY THANKS."

February 2, 2008
4

"I have no complaints with Glasgow Parksafe Parking.
The whole process went smoothly and my pickups were efficient and on time.
I would have no hesitation in recommending your company."

February 2, 2008
5

"A well organised park. The best we have used at Glasgow"

February 1, 2008
4

"All very efficient. Seats were a trifle small. Wouldn,t like to be a fat person!"

January 31, 2008
5

"We thought it was excellent in pricing, transport and organisation.
We would definately use it again."

January 30, 2008
5

"very good service"

January 29, 2008