×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 871 to 900 of 1471 1... 27 28 30 32 33 34 35 ...50
5
Review stars

"I have used this type of service in the past although not Parksafe. I was very impressed by the efficiency of the service and the friendly manner of the staff. I was perticularly unimpressed with a group of customers who were very inconsiderate of those of us who had made our way to the pickup point and were sitting waiting in the bus. The adults in the party felt it appropriatte to keep us all waiting whilst they sauntered out to the bus smoking cigarettes. One member of the party then proceeded to complain all the way back to the carpark. Priceless!"

March 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very helpful staff who had no problem when I phoned to say we would be arriving later than we expected due to weather conditions. Only complaint I have was the freephone number we were given just rang out and I had to phone on my mobile to get someone to answer."

March 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park, quick transfer to airport and picked up quickly on return. Will ue again most definitely on our next hlida in August"

March 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"The serice provided was very good with minimal waiting times in both directions. We would definately use the service again."

March 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park is well-organized and cheap in comparison with others. I would recommend it further."

March 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"1st class, very efficient , I like the way they now operate the car park and the fact that your car is exactly where you left it. The security card & token system is very good. "

March 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"I found the service I received from Parksafe to be excellent. I would have no problem recommending the airpark to family and friends. I will most definitely use the service again."

March 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"I arrived at Parksafe at 5.oo am and was received with a smiling attendant and a transfer vehicle waiting at my alloted slot. On return to Glasgow the curtesy phone was answered quickly and after identifing who I was the transfer bus arrived promptly and carried me to my car. I will definitely use Parksafe again, excellent value for money."

March 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"thank you for the week we parked the car. youre service was first class and recomended. they were waiting for us to and from airport. there was no wasted time,and i will be using youre service again."

March 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient procedures with no time wasted. Would certainly recommend and use again."

March 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything went very well with my time with parksafe, they were very quick to process me and to get me to the airport . and when I arrived back they were actully waiting for me , so I did not have to wait at all . All in all 10 out of 10. A nd I will use them again "

March 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"I am the car park very handy and the service was very good"

March 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"I would rate the service as first clss. My transfers were dealt with propmptly and after seeing the parking arrangements i had peace of mind for the security of my car while i was away"

March 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Glasgow Parksafe. I was very impressed with the airport parking site, you were allocated a numbered space and collected by a minibus immediately and taken straight to the airport which is minutes away. On my return journey I was collected quickly and driven straight back to my car. I will definately be using Parksafe again as I felt it was excellent value for money. Thanks."

March 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent Car Parking facilities. You get picked up at where your car is parked and returned to you parked car on your return. Driver helps to carry your luggage . Excellent service --- Good value for money. --- Thankyou for a well organised airport parking facility"

March 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"The parking was fine, transport to and from the airport very efficient but the one bad experience i had was when I landed and phoned through to advise I had just landed in Glasgow. The girl I spoke to was abrupt and rude and I ended up putting the phone down on her. "

March 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Cost very reasonable.Don't be put off by the approach to the site. Inside it is well laid out and well illuminated. All staff were very courteous.On return to airport used freephone within baggage hall to arrange uplift and bus was waiting outside at uplift point. Would use service again. "

March 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used the Parksafe car park twice now and was very impressed with the service given from checking in at the gatehouse to the bus arriving as I parked up and the transfer both to and from the airport. I will be using the carpark for at least the next 6 months and I have already recommended it to a friend."

March 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy access, good service, polite, helpful staff"

March 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have just returned home afer round the world trip. What we liked about this car park was your car was left in a numbered parking space and the car key remained with us. Service to and from the car park to Airport was well up to standard and the driver both time very helpful. Will use them again. Hugh Watt"

February 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good. A rather unpromising area of Paisley, but very friendly staff, good hard standing for the car, and quick pickup on return. Also liked being able to keep my keys. And v. inexpensive!"

February 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Parking service was reasonably priced; the staff were friendly & efficient. Will use again."

February 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problems and convenient to use."

February 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"The procedures for checking in and out were far more efficient and faster than they were when I last used this car park about 5 years ago. I was very impressed. The only adverse comments I would make are that (a) there should be more signposts as to how to get to the car park because it can be tricky particularly in the dark and (b)it should be made clearer (eg on the ticket you get)where you have to go to pick up the shuttle bus at the airport but that may have been because I was unfamiliar with this airport."

February 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, well priced, immediate transfer to airport (which only took 5 mins). Everything made so easy. Will definately be using in the future."

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything A+++++. Quick and without any problems I get to my car. I recommend this car parking "

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fast efficient friendly service - site is as advertised at - 5mins from airport"

February 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Car park was fine. Staff helpful. As good as any I have used."

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problems encountered, people were polite, helpful and courteous. Would recommend to anyone."

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"very friendly and helpful staff will be using it again "

February 25, 2008
1... 27 28 30 32 33 34 35 ...50