Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 841 to 870 of 1466 << ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... >>
5

"This is the second time we have used this parking facility, it is very efficient and we never had to wait long for the bus to transfer us to or from the airport. Excellent value for money!"

April 6, 2008
5

"Excellent service, close to airport, easy to find,great value for money..."

April 2, 2008
4

"the service was second to none & i would use their service again"

April 2, 2008
4

"Very convenient parking, helpful staff, recommended"

April 2, 2008
5

"i would reccommend your service i thought it was excellent value for money the drop off and pick up sevice was second to none i will certainley use this company again"

April 1, 2008
5

"First Class - no probems. Friendly,efficient staff"

April 1, 2008
5

"Online booking system easy and quick response when booked. Directions very helpful. Transfers to and from airport were good - no hanging around. Staff friendly, helpful and cheerful. Will use again."

April 1, 2008
5

"Have used Parksafe Glasgow many times and will continue to do so. Easy to book on-line,very competitive price, easy to find from M8, new even more efficient check-in. Transport to and from airport very efficient. What more do you need?"

March 31, 2008
5

"great"

March 31, 2008
5

"Excellent service!"

March 31, 2008
4

"Great price, maybe a little further from the airport than I'd have liked."

March 30, 2008
5

"Glasgow Airport Parksafe.
Site is approx 1.5 miles from airport, you are given a parking space number and directions to this space, then a bus takes you to and from the airport.
The staff are first class and I would recommend this site as a very inexpensive option for airport parking"

March 26, 2008
5

"Fantastic service and very helpful staff. Easy enough to find and very straight forward. We didn't know how long we would have to wait for a bus to transfer us to the airport and were very pleased when it was a matter of seconds until we got picked up.

Will definitely be recommending Parksafe and will use you again!"

March 26, 2008
5

"No problems, would use again. Thanks."

March 26, 2008
5

"Very good, staff very helpful & had no waiting time for transport at car park or airport."

March 25, 2008
5

"Price of parking and service provided excellent. we have used Parksafe for a number of years without complaint.The new arrangements make it so much easier."

March 23, 2008
4

"Very good service. Staff friendly. Very prompt pick up and transfer to and from Airport."

March 23, 2008
5

"I found Glasgow Parksafe Parking to provide a quality service and represent vey good value for money.

I would happily use it again and recommend it to others."

March 23, 2008
5

"Used Parksafe for first time and found everything worked very well - no waiting for transfers, ownspace parking (no leaving keys) and close to airport making it great value - certainly use again and happy to recommend. My only negative comment would be that immediate surrounding area looks rather forbidding and desolate!"

March 23, 2008
5

"Very efficient, excellent service. Would recommend it and would use it again."

March 21, 2008
4

"Everything was great apart from the journey back to the car park when the driver drove like a maniac."

March 20, 2008
5

"Really impressed. Friendly staff, no hanging around and very quick pick up. Will definately use again."

March 20, 2008
5

"excellent-huge improvement on last time we used this car park. Great to be picked up and dropped off at car. The driver's chat was good too!!!!"

March 19, 2008
4

"Friendly attentative staff very effficent and professional a great start to our holiday"

March 19, 2008
4

"Very good service. Helpful staff and pleasant drivers who explained things well. Would use again."

March 19, 2008
5

"I have used this type of service in the past although not Parksafe. I was very impressed by the efficiency of the service and the friendly manner of the staff. I was perticularly unimpressed with a group of customers who were very inconsiderate of those of us who had made our way to the pickup point and were sitting waiting in the bus. The adults in the party felt it appropriatte to keep us all waiting whilst they sauntered out to the bus smoking cigarettes. One member of the party then proceeded to complain all the way back to the carpark. Priceless!"

March 18, 2008
4

"Very helpful staff who had no problem when I phoned to say we would be arriving later than we expected due to weather conditions. Only complaint I have was the freephone number we were given just rang out and I had to phone on my mobile to get someone to answer."

March 18, 2008
5

"Excellent car park, quick transfer to airport and picked up quickly on return. Will ue again most definitely on our next hlida in August"

March 17, 2008
4

"The serice provided was very good with minimal waiting times in both directions. We would definately use the service again."

March 17, 2008
5

"The car park is well-organized and cheap in comparison with others. I would recommend it further."

March 17, 2008