×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 841 to 870 of 1471 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ...
4

"Clear and precise directions. Approach road that leads to the premises was a bit rough. You park your own car now at a numbered parking bay, keep your car keys and get picked up and dropped off by the bus at your car. Pick up from the airport was quick.
All round excellent service. No complaints"

April 10, 2008
5

"I have used this park on four consecutive occasions and always found the staff profesional and helpfull. The park has had a few recent upgrades with the customer parking their own car in clearly marked bays therefore retaining the keys for the vehicle. The park has tar macadam which makes it easy to wheel luggage and the mini bus will be close by for pick up. I would recomend Park safe to any traveller."

April 10, 2008
5

"excellent service both at car park and transfers to and from airport."

April 10, 2008
4

"The map I downloaded for directions was not very clear (the right turn after leaving the M8 at J27at the car showroom) which made finding your parking lot a little difficult but everything else was excellent. The parking lot was clear, dry underfoot and secure with easy internal exit directions, the pickup was very quick with the free phone connection and the price was right. All in all it was a very convenient arrangement and I have already recommended your service to an interested traveller I met at my local garage."

April 8, 2008
5

"Very good service. Safe parking, and efficient, well run and friendly drop-off service to and from airport."

April 7, 2008
5

"This is the second time we have used this parking facility, it is very efficient and we never had to wait long for the bus to transfer us to or from the airport. Excellent value for money!"

April 6, 2008
5

"Excellent service, close to airport, easy to find,great value for money..."

April 2, 2008
4

"the service was second to none & i would use their service again"

April 2, 2008
4

"Very convenient parking, helpful staff, recommended"

April 2, 2008
5

"i would reccommend your service i thought it was excellent value for money the drop off and pick up sevice was second to none i will certainley use this company again"

April 1, 2008
5

"First Class - no probems. Friendly,efficient staff"

April 1, 2008
5

"Online booking system easy and quick response when booked. Directions very helpful. Transfers to and from airport were good - no hanging around. Staff friendly, helpful and cheerful. Will use again."

April 1, 2008
5

"Have used Parksafe Glasgow many times and will continue to do so. Easy to book on-line,very competitive price, easy to find from M8, new even more efficient check-in. Transport to and from airport very efficient. What more do you need?"

March 31, 2008
5

"great"

March 31, 2008
5

"Excellent service!"

March 31, 2008
4

"Great price, maybe a little further from the airport than I'd have liked."

March 30, 2008
5

"Glasgow Airport Parksafe.
Site is approx 1.5 miles from airport, you are given a parking space number and directions to this space, then a bus takes you to and from the airport.
The staff are first class and I would recommend this site as a very inexpensive option for airport parking"

March 26, 2008
5

"Fantastic service and very helpful staff. Easy enough to find and very straight forward. We didn't know how long we would have to wait for a bus to transfer us to the airport and were very pleased when it was a matter of seconds until we got picked up.

Will definitely be recommending Parksafe and will use you again!"

March 26, 2008
5

"No problems, would use again. Thanks."

March 26, 2008
5

"Very good, staff very helpful & had no waiting time for transport at car park or airport."

March 25, 2008
5

"Price of parking and service provided excellent. we have used Parksafe for a number of years without complaint.The new arrangements make it so much easier."

March 23, 2008
4

"Very good service. Staff friendly. Very prompt pick up and transfer to and from Airport."

March 23, 2008
5

"I found Glasgow Parksafe Parking to provide a quality service and represent vey good value for money.

I would happily use it again and recommend it to others."

March 23, 2008
5

"Used Parksafe for first time and found everything worked very well - no waiting for transfers, ownspace parking (no leaving keys) and close to airport making it great value - certainly use again and happy to recommend. My only negative comment would be that immediate surrounding area looks rather forbidding and desolate!"

March 23, 2008
5

"Very efficient, excellent service. Would recommend it and would use it again."

March 21, 2008
4

"Everything was great apart from the journey back to the car park when the driver drove like a maniac."

March 20, 2008
5

"Really impressed. Friendly staff, no hanging around and very quick pick up. Will definately use again."

March 20, 2008
5

"excellent-huge improvement on last time we used this car park. Great to be picked up and dropped off at car. The driver's chat was good too!!!!"

March 19, 2008
4

"Friendly attentative staff very effficent and professional a great start to our holiday"

March 19, 2008
4

"Very good service. Helpful staff and pleasant drivers who explained things well. Would use again."

March 19, 2008