×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 811 to 840 of 1471 1... 25 26 28 30 31 32 33 ...50
5
Review stars

"Excellent service & good value for money"

May 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service we received from Parksafe. The staff were polite and helpful and were waiting for us at the airport upon arrival. He even told us that there was an accident and advised on an alternative route. All in all an excellent service and would recommend and use again and really good value for money."

May 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything went perfectly well thank you I will use your service again."

May 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good service pleased with the look and the quality of the car park, good system. Very prompt. Would use again."

May 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Pleased to find a really economical service which was geared to help its customers. Arriving at the site was a bit worrying as it is down a very dreary street in Paisley but after that all good. Easy to book, bus service to and back from the airport directly from and to your car included in the cost. I can highly recommend this company and service. "

May 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was by far the best Glasgow car parking experience I have had and I have had many. Right from booking through reception and transfers, everything was as smooth as silk and fast. I will definately use it again."

May 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"It was fairly easy to find (though an additional Google search did help me pinpoint it) and i was very happy with all the transfer services, and picking it up when i returned. Only one thing, I would advise anyone else to make a second copy of the confirmation document (which includes the directions) to keep in the car. I had to give my confirmation document to the woman when i checked in, along with my carefully amended directions.... so when I returned i was just left alone with my own somewhat legendary sense of direction to get myself out of the Paisley ring road. This is not always a good thing, though in fact i did manange to negotiate getting back home fine. I am not a native of Paisley, so its convoluted street plans do not form a natural part of my mental map! But otherwise, great parking, easy to use, and a whole lot better than negotiatiing the train to the West coast after a flight!"

May 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"The carpark was excellent. We were picked up form the car and the airport promptly and dropped off back at the car without much delay. The car parking cost was very good value for the 2 weeks parking provided."

April 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Car parking excellent, bus service excellent. The drivers on both trips were very helpful and provided a quality service. I must admit that I'd have expected the valet to clean the car a bit better though - only joking."

April 28, 2008
3
Review stars

"I would use this parking again but unfortunately it was spoiled by the bus driver on the return journey. his grasp of the english language was very limited which matched the lack of customer relations. He was abrupt which was possibly due to his lack of english. But apart from this i found the parking systems to work well."

April 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was a great place to park. Good value, prompt bus service and very helpful staff, particularly when my car wouldn't start. I will be using this car park next time I travel from glasgow airport."

April 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"It was the easiest time i have ever had of getting to airport great service, great value for money would highly recommend and would definetly use again."

April 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Thank you for a fantastic service. All pleasure......no pain!"

April 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"First class service. Prompt arrival of transfer bus."

April 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Slightly difficult to find, especially in the dark."

April 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used the carparking service. I thought the service was excellent. I did not have to even telephone when I arrived back from Spain. Our plane had been delayed over an hour and the bus was there waiting. It was great to know that your car was safe, and there waiting for you when you got off of the plane. There was no hanging around you could go straight home."

April 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"Directions to find park good, area very run down, bus very good both there and back didn't have long to wait. My concern is the entrance to the park, there is no visibility and vehicles can be on the wrong side of the road. good price"

April 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"A well run, efficient service. Booking on-line was easy and upon arrival everything was smooth. The instructions for parking were clear and the mini bus was waiting to take us to the airport. On return the freephone was quite difficult to locate in arrivals at the airport and when we did find it, it was constantly engaged. However, we decided to take our chance and just wait at the pick up point for the bus. We only had to wait 5 minutes for it to arrive to take us back to the car. Overall a very good service that i wouldnt hesitate to recommend to others."

April 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very organised and efficient service. Did not have to wait on bus transfers either way and bus collected and dropped baggage of direct to car. Would definately recommend to others. Very good service."

April 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Thank you for a courteous and efficient service in particular the staff member on the gate welcoming our arrival early in the morning. I would certainly use this park again and recommend to friends and family."

April 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good operation. Easy to find, courteous staff, well lit and secure premises and an efficient bus service. It was also the cheapest option! I will definitely use parksafe from now on. "

April 16, 2008
2
Review stars

"Although the car park was safe and we were taken to the airport and picked up by a courtesy bus, the car park itself was in a rather run down area and difficult to find especially at night"

April 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service. Very competitive prices, will be using them for all my trips from Glasgow airport from now on"

April 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"I knew your area of parking since I used to call on Chivas Bros regularly some years ago so that was of assistance and found your reception fairly easily; getting off & on to the motorway was no problem either. We found your system of parking ideal and your overall service was excellent and would have no hesitation in booking with you again or recommending yourselves to others in due course. "

April 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with parking and transfer, no problems at all and bus waiting for us on our return, will use this service again"

April 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Car park easy to find using directions given, and well signposted. Check in at booth, and then you are directed to your allocated parking bay. Park the car yourself and keep your keys (no handing over keys to others and worrying!). Minibus was waiting for us and transferred immediately to airport. Superfast pick-up on arrival - it took longer to locate the Freephone than for bus to get to us! Highly recommended - will use again! "

April 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, even though we were late returning due to BA losing our luggage."

April 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault the very efficient service. Car was as safe as houses and there was no delay with the bussing to and from the airport. Receptionist and drivers excellent. Highly recommended."

April 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good parking facility "

April 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. They were very professional upon arrival and provided prompt pickup upon return. I am very happy and would use parksafe again."

April 11, 2008
1... 25 26 28 30 31 32 33 ...50