Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Parksafe reviews

Parksafe logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 781 to 810 of 1465 << ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ... >>
5

"First time we've flown from Glasgow, so we got lost on the way up at 2am. Phoned your staff, quick answer, easy directions, very helpful.We liked the idea of allocated bays, far easier than trying to remember after 2 weeks where you'd parked. On arrival home aquick call and the bus was there for pick up.

All in all, a good well priced service that we will use again when flying from Glasgow."

May 25, 2008
4

"Parksafe couldn't have been easier. Good directions on web and easy to find. I liked the fact that you parked the car yourself and took your keys away giving you the peace of mind that no one could be using your car while away. The bus picks you up and drops off close to your parking zone, so no problems there. I had been a bit nervous due to the low cost but Parksafe proved to be the best value for money."

May 23, 2008
1

"Excellent service! Efficient, friendly etc. I would definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank You."

May 22, 2008
4

"Approach road to Parksafe (Paisley) could be improved.
Only one registation booth so, depending on queue, could be a frustrating wait. Excellent pickup arrangement although driver did not remind us of our car bay number (quite a few people caught out remembering their car bay number). Good transfer time. Best value for money. Will use again."

May 22, 2008
4

"check in immediate no wait for transfer staff friendly on return picked up within 5 mins have rebooked"

May 19, 2008
5

"Excellent value for money and first class service provided by all staff.
Shall definitely be using in the future."

May 19, 2008
5

"You are the best airport parking company that i have used. The service was exellent qnd i will use you again, and i will recommend you to my friends. My thanks to you and your staff at Glasgow Parksafe."

May 18, 2008
2

"Very long queues in the morning just to get through the barrier. Then when I got to the front, the woman on the computer seemed to half great difficulty with my booking. apparently the booking number, car reg, name, address and email adress are not enough?

My car park space was in a tight triangular bay that couldn't take my car, so i had to park on a walkway.

The bus driver(Polish) had four people standing at the back door of our bus and a child sitting on the floor for our journey and three at the front with a woman holding her baby. Smallish bus, think it was a mercedes or transit style. If they had left a few more seats in this would have helped. In fairness there were bigger buses too, just not ones I had used

The return driver (had glasses on, didn't catch his name) was quite pleasant however.

Overall not impressed"

May 14, 2008
5

"This was the first time I have used Purple parking and will definitely use them again in the future; pleasant staff and as quick pick up on my return to Glasgow will recommend to friends and family."

May 14, 2008
5

"WE FOUND PARKSAFE TO BE EXCELLENT, A BIT DIFFICULT TO FIND BUT WHEN WE DID WE HAD EXCELLENT SERVICE."

May 14, 2008
5

"excellent. we were running late and they made sure the bus left as soon as us and another family who arrived at same time were on it. on return, phoned and was informed bus already on its way and it was waiting for us when we came out terminal. would definitely use again."

May 14, 2008
4

"This is the 2nd occasion that I have used this car park and I found the improvements which have been made since I last used it benefical.
You now keep your car keys and the entry and exit is very efficient,you are dropped off near to where your vehicle is parked and this makes for an easy transfer."

May 13, 2008
5

"Apart from a slight language difficulty at the entrance kiosk this was a very efficient service and at a reasonable cost.Only improvement I can think of and I hope it is helpfull would be to have the phone location clearly printed on the ticket and for the phone to be more noticeably signed in the terminal.We had no problems locating the car park or getting back on the motorway afterwords and would recommend yourselves to friends or anyone who asked.Thank you."

May 12, 2008
5

"Absolutely no problems whatsoever."

May 12, 2008
5

"It was brilliant. Everything was very very good. Have and will recommend to all my friends and relatives. Thanks."

May 12, 2008
5

"fantastic"

May 10, 2008
2

"On our return We were unable to contact the car park using the freephone number we were told to use. We tried the freephone in the airport on and off for about 10 mins and then went outside to see the coach leaving. We waited for another coach and as none turned up we phoned the main number and could not get through. After 45 mins we were forced to take a taxi to the car park. They said they had sent a coach but as were the only people waiting at the coach stop we know this was not true."

May 10, 2008
5

"Parksafe have improved the way you drop off and pick up your car, it's quicker and hassle free now compared to the old way and for peace of mind you keep your keys so you know your car won't be abused while your away on holiday."

May 9, 2008
5

"Absolutely fabulous - would not complain about one single thing!"

May 9, 2008
5

"Excellent facility just 5 minutes from the Airport. Booked car in at 3.00am and bus was waiting to transport us to the Airport. On our return there was a bus sitting waiting to transport us back to our car. Driver dropped us off at our car in the compound. Would have no qualms about recommending this Car Park."

May 7, 2008
5

"No waiting for transfers, pleasant staff, car safe on return, cheap, what more could you want from a car park."

May 7, 2008
5

"Book it, Use it, Excellent service."

May 6, 2008
5

"Was greeted by name in a warm yet professional manner by a very pleasant attendant who promptly directed us to our 'space'. I was very impressed by your system of parking personally and keeping the keys. Transfers to and from airport excellent."

May 6, 2008
5

"Everything was very efficient and the bus was there to collect us on our return."

May 6, 2008
5

"Excellent service & good value for money"

May 5, 2008
5

"We were very happy with the service we received from Parksafe. The staff were polite and helpful and were waiting for us at the airport upon arrival. He even told us that there was an accident and advised on an alternative route. All in all an excellent service and would recommend and use again and really good value for money."

May 5, 2008
5

"Everything went perfectly well thank you I will use your service again."

May 5, 2008
5

"Good service pleased with the look and the quality of the car park, good system. Very prompt. Would use again."

May 2, 2008
5

"Pleased to find a really economical service which was geared to help its customers. Arriving at the site was a bit worrying as it is down a very dreary street in Paisley but after that all good. Easy to book, bus service to and back from the airport directly from and to your car included in the cost.
I can highly recommend this company and service."

May 2, 2008
5

"This was by far the best Glasgow car parking experience I have had and I have had many. Right from booking through reception and transfers, everything was as smooth as silk and fast. I will definately use it again."

May 2, 2008