Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 751 to 780 of 1466 << ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... >>
4

"Very good service, picked up immediately from the airport and friendly service."

June 12, 2008
4

"Checkin could be more slick, but no complaints"

June 12, 2008
5

"The service you provided was excellent and the cost was very fair; the link from the internet was good and your staff are polite and efficient. I would definitely use your car parking again."

June 12, 2008
5

"The service you provided was excellent and the cost was very fair; the link from the internet was good and your staff are polite and efficient. I would definitely use your car parking again."

June 12, 2008
5

"The best I have used. Staff very pleasant and helpful. So close to the airport in Glasgow. I liked the fact that I didn't have to leave my keys (& car)for some stranger to drive - where I parked it was where I picked it up from (no extra miles on the clock!) Charges very reasonable as well."

June 10, 2008
4

"My experience with Parksafe Parking was excellent. The staff were very professional when I arrived having all my details to hand. They explaining their parking practise and advised me where my parking bay was. On returning when I phoned their courtesy number I was advised that the bus was waiting - so no delays...unlike the flight!! I would certainly use them again."

June 9, 2008
5

"Easy to find and 2 mins from airport. All very easy with excellent service."

June 9, 2008
5

"Excellent car park, easily found and car was exactly as we left it. Good service, no complaints at all - would use this again."

June 9, 2008
5

"Easy location to find, staff very helpful and quick pick up from airport"

June 9, 2008
1

"on my return from holiday i contacted parksafe to pick myself ,my wife and my 1 year old daughter at the airport ,i am disgusted at the attitude of the driver,he was the most unhelpful person i have ever met,he spoke to me aggresively and i could tell he was in some kind of arrogant mood, he stopped the mini bus at the end of the lane where my car was and just dumped the luggage on the ground leaving my wife with our baby standing at 2:40 am in the morning and drove off aggresively...i do not need that kind of attitude and i wont ever be using parksafe again in the future"

June 5, 2008
4

"used Parksafe at Glasgow airport. Transfer bus took me immediately to airport despite me being only passenger, didnt keep me waiting for more arrivals.
Return transfer bus was waiting by time we got out of airport. Car park looked good and secure. No guard dogs but Mr Fox was taking a patrol when we got back!"

June 5, 2008
5

"The service we received from Park safe was excellent there was no standing waiting about we where took straight to the airport from our car then on return the minibus was waiting at our pickup point and we where took straight to our car I would definitely use parksafe again and I will be recommending them to all my friends and family."

June 5, 2008
4

"Hi
This is the first time I have used Parksafe at Glasgow and everything went to plan. No problem finding the car park and the transfers to and from the airport were great and the price was reasonable.
I will certainly be using Parksafe again."

June 4, 2008
5

"slightly difficult to locate,especially if you don't know the area,it could be problematic if you are tight for time to make your flight,otherwise the service was 1st class,had to wait all of 5 miniutes after i'd parked my car for the transfer to the airport,and on the way back,after i'd phoned them,again it was no more than a 5 minute wait for the mini-bus to take me to get my car again,all in all a brilliant service."

June 4, 2008
5

"Good car park. I liked the fact that you kept your own car key."

June 4, 2008
5

"Excellent, helpful staff,almost as easy as being on the airport only much better value."

June 3, 2008
5

"Was very pleased with our airport parking. No waiting about everything very smooth. Thank you."

June 3, 2008
4

"Parksafe Parking at Glasgow proved to be very effective for us. Good parking bays, well set out and numbered. The transfers were quick with little waiting around.The buses were basic but did the job. The park is a bit difficult to find but the tom tom sorted that out."

June 3, 2008
4

"Quick transfers both ways - no problems."

June 2, 2008
5

"no problems at all.Everyone very helpful
Thanks"

June 2, 2008
5

"Service was first class - taken to airport very quickly after parking car and picked up almost immediately upon return. This is the second time I have used Parksafe and will most certainly do so next time I am flying from Glasgow Airport."

June 2, 2008
5

"EASY PARKING. CAR IN PERFECT CONDITION.FAST COLLECTION FROM AIRPORT.BEST PRICE.WILL DEFINATLEY USE AGAIN"

June 1, 2008
5

"First class, everything went well, no hiccups"

May 30, 2008
4

"Staff were courteous and helpful. We were taken from our parking place to and from the airport quickly and without fuss. It is a plus that you can lock your car and take the key with you. Overall good value for money. Only 2 small niggles which reduced the score from 5 to 4. The road into the car park is rough and potholed and the courtesy telephone in the airport was constantly engaged but when telephoning the normal phone it was answered promptly."

May 29, 2008
5

"Very efficient service from both the carpark to the airport and the return journey. Liked the dedicated car parking space and being able to leave the car locked. Very good service at a very reasonable price."

May 28, 2008
5

"Drop off and pick up very hasty with absolutely no problems. The last few turns to the actual car park are a bit tricky to follow as there aren't any signs except on last turn so we got a little lost? Now that I know where they are I would definitely use again."

May 27, 2008
5

"TURNED UP AT PARKSAFE.GOT MY PARKING SPACE.PARKED THE CAR AND THE BUS WAS WAITING FOR ME AT MY SPACE.LOADED UP AND WENT STRAIGHT TO THE AIRPORT.CAME BACK FROM MY HOLIDAY AND THE BUS WAS WAITING FOR ME AGAIN.TOOK ME STRAIGHT TO MY CAR UNLOADED THE BAGS AND I WAS OFF.ALL IN ALL I CANNOT FAULT ANYTHING ABOUT THIS COMPANY.TOP CLASS SERVICE AT A SERIOUSLY GOOD PRICE....CHEERS"

May 27, 2008
4

"Good directions to carpark. Staff were polite and helpful. Certainly would use again."

May 27, 2008
4

"good service provided. great price"

May 26, 2008
5

"Absolutely first class service Parksafe's bus took me from my parking spot direct to Glasgow Airport in around 5 minutes and when I arrived I used the freephone to let them know I was back and they told me there was acually a Parksafe bus sitting at the pickup point which then dropped me back at my car in around 5 minutes much cheaper also than using taxi's and they will have all of my future parking business"

May 26, 2008