Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 721 to 750 of 1465 << ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ... >>
5

"Could not fault my parking with Parksafe one bit. The service was excellent from start to finish with the minibus waiting at my parking bay for me. I unloaded my cases into the minibus and 5 minutes later I was in the Airport. On return I used the courtesy phone at the terminal and after walking to the pick-up point just outside the terminal building a five minute wait was all that was required until the minibus arrived to take me to my car. I will book again with this company in the future - that's for sure."

July 2, 2008
5

"first class service easy to find easy to get home
good experience will be back"

July 1, 2008
5

"excellent"

July 1, 2008
5

"Excellent service arrived with no problems found it easy to find although i did have sat nav. Very friendly greeting pretty simple to book in parked up car and the most important thing is i kept my own keys and took them with me on holiday, the bus was already there to take us to the airport. On arrival back to glasgow i collected my bags and phoned the number given and within 5 mins the bus was there to collect us and take us back to the car park and straight to the row where my car was. Overall a brilliant service and highly recommended."

July 1, 2008
5

"Easy check in process and then drive car to numbered parking area. You get to keep your own car keys. Bus time around 3 minutes to the airport. On the way back you are dropped off at your parking area and given a "coin" to operate the exit barrier. Very hassle free and would use them again."

June 30, 2008
5

"Very efficient service. Everything very straightforward - will definitely use again"

June 29, 2008
5

"A first class friendly service as always.I wouldn't use anyone else.Thanks.
Alan"

June 29, 2008
4

"This is the first time I have used airport parking for this length of time (12 days) so I can't compare this company with another. However, service was good. After arriving at parking check in and shown where to park, the mini bus was already at my space and took us to the airport within a few minutes.
The return journey was just as good. After making a free phone call the mini bus arrived (5.30 am) and within a few minutes we were back at the car."

June 28, 2008
5

"The direction that were given were easy to follow so it took no time at all to find the car park. There was a bus to take us to the airport as soon as we arrived and the journey took five minuets at the most. When we arrived back at the airport at 4.30am we phoned and there was a bus there strsaight away so no hanging about. The car was in perfect condtion when we picked it up. Would definately use again as cheaper than other car parks and great service."

June 26, 2008
4

"This was the first time I have used one of these car parks, and I would happily use this one again. A bus was waiting when we parked the car, as soon as it was full, which did not take long, we were on the way to the airport. On the return we waited until we had our luggage until we phoned for the bus, by the time we were outside we barely had a minute to wait till a bus turned up. Their was a small problem when too many people tried to board the bus, but the driver pointed out that another bus was just arriving. At the car park the bus took us to our car. We had kept our car keys so no worry about staff "moving" the car while we were away. Time wise, it probably only added 10 or 15 minutes to our normal journey."

June 26, 2008
5

"A basic, fast, friendly and efficient service, not much more to say. I've used this service before and would happily do so again."

June 23, 2008
5

"Very efficient,with quick pickup from the airport."

June 23, 2008
5

"Found the car park easily, bus was waiting to take us to airport, which took approx 5 mins, on return bus picked us up sharply, and dropped us of at our car. We would definetely recommend parksafe for anyone parking at Glasgow airport."

June 22, 2008
4

"no problems. quick pick up from car park and airport on return"

June 22, 2008
5

"I have used other airport parking facilities and Parksafe Parking is definately much better value for money. From booking online to arriving back at car the service was smooth and very efficient. I will definately use this company again and would reccomend them to others."

June 20, 2008
1

"We have always used Park Safe when we have travelled from Glasgow Airport but after this trip we will not be using again.

As we returned to our car from the Airport there was a big chip and long crack across the front windscreen hance the whole window needing replaced.Park safe are taking no responsibility for any damage caused on there premises. The windscreen was as new when we parked the car up just over a week ago so we were very disappointed to arrive back to this."

June 20, 2008
4

"Excellent value for money, and a pretty prompt minibus service. Absolutely no complaints."

June 20, 2008
5

"Couldn't have asked for a better service. Checked in at 4am and was on the mini bus to the airport within 5 minutes. On our return there was a mini bus waiting outside which took us straight back to the car park. 5 mins from the airport and easy to find."

June 19, 2008
5

"the service was very efficient and friendly. I would recommend this company to anyone. It was also the cheapest!"

June 19, 2008
4

"No major problems, a bit slow booking on on arrival, due to computer being down.
Different system, keep keys with you, reasonably efficeint"

June 18, 2008
4

"Great service. Not used to having to take car keys back. Used to leaving them with the car.
Very prompt drop off and pick up"

June 18, 2008
4

"parking was very good, easy to find, the only fault was the slow check in. i would use this car parking again"

June 18, 2008
5

"Easy to find good directions, very organised would use again without a doubt"

June 18, 2008
4

"I was very pleased with the service received at Parksafe, transfers to and from the airport where efficient and hassle free, and i never had any concern that my car wouldn't be safe."

June 18, 2008
5

"Did not use as planned as trip was cancelled. Rebooked for next month."

June 17, 2008
5

"every thing OK. absoloutley no problems"

June 15, 2008
4

"1st.Class no problems"

June 14, 2008
5

"Fantastic service. Bus picked us up from just by our car to take us to the airport and we only had to wait 10 minutes for pick up from airport. All very smooth"

June 14, 2008
4

"I had no complaints at all and I liked the fact you park the car yourself and take the keys away with you,then on your return the bus drops you right at your car,just where you left it.Very competetive rates mean I will very probably use them again.Directions to find the car park could be better though."

June 13, 2008
4

"Very good service, picked up immediately from the airport and friendly service."

June 12, 2008