×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 661 to 690 of 1471 1... 20 21 23 25 26 27 28 ...50
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, 5 mins from airport as stated and shuttle bus was waiting for us on arrival."

August 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent. probably the best car park service i've ever had in all my years of flying. when we arrived to check in we were the only ones there but rather than having to sit around waiting for other people to turn up and fill up the minibus they took us immediately. you also park your car yourself. i would certainly recommend them to anyone flying from glasgow."

August 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Thank you."

August 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"I was unable to contact the car park from the airport on the curtesy phone, if I didn't have my mobile with me what would I have done? Otherwise everything was fine. Drivers were polite & helpfull. The driver on Sat. morning drove a little fast particularly when in the airport."

August 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems.Close to airport and pn our return the coach was there in a short time. Would use again"

August 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"very good."

August 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent, friendly staff and very efficent. On arrival all the staff were friendly and very welcoming even at 4am and we were soon on the curtasy bus on our way to the airport. On our arrival back into Glasgow all it took was a simple phone call and the bus was once again there waiting for us to take us back to our car. We would highly recomend this to frends and family and will use it again if we are to fly from Glasgow in the future."

August 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great friendly service, competitive price (cheapest by far!). Pickup on return was expecially impressive - thanks again ;)"

August 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Another happy experience with parksafe, great service and very friendly. we have used this before and will continue to. Thank you. "

August 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems at all - happy with prompt service and would use again"

August 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, friendly and timeous service."

August 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"couldnt fault the service we received, very efficient, thank you"

August 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service, no problems, would use Parksafe again."

August 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Glasgow Parksafe was very easy to find and the staff on site were very helpful both on our outward and return journeys. Our car was as we left it and very secure, i would definately recommend Parksafe to anyone. Thank you for making our journey easier and giving us peace of mind."

August 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the staff at this car park very friendly and helpfull when asking for advise and directions. The busses were on time and the drivers were also very helpful"

August 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"Directions to location were easy to understand and arrival/transfer to airport went smoothly. Couldn't locate the freephone within the airport on return and the response received when I called to advise of my return was somewhat abrupt, however, the minibus was waiting at the agreed location and I was returned to my car within ten minutes."

August 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to get to. Efficient and well organised. Park in numbered bay and they don't require your car keys. Immediate transfer to airport and prompt response to telephone call to pick us up on return."

August 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"A little problem finding the car park but everything was fine "

August 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent and quick service."

August 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"The only problem I had was on arrival at Parksafe. The receptionist had no record that I had booked my car in. He did eventually allow me to park but warned that I might have to pay again on my return and then claim back my original payment from airport-parking. In the event, everything was alright when I returned from holiday."

August 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"Have used this car park for the last couple of years and as normal all went smoothly even when I had input the wrong arrival time in my original booking. Changes were made quickly and efficiently. Minibus was even waiting for us at the airport when we arrived - no delays on our onward travel. Would recommend to friends and family no problem. "

August 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good... quick, easy and exactly what you need."

August 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service no problems with anything at all"

August 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very friendly reception, courteous and helpful driver and prompt pick up. Excellent, couldn't fault it. Would recommend and would use again."

August 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"Fine,although checking in could have been slicker. Driver was helpful,and pick up was prompt.Price was competitive."

August 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"All was good with the parking. I was a bit disappointed that there was not a valet service on offer but the price of the 2 weeks was excellent. Will use it in the future. Better safe than sorry."

August 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very efficient. Would definately recomment using them."

August 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the service given by parksafe was excellent and very professional. We were dropped off at the airport immediately after parking our car and picked up within minutes of collecting our luggage. I would definately use your company in the future."

August 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"I felt that everyone elses bus arrived before ours and we were waiting a few minutes longer. However, I was impressed the driver waited for a family who didn't turn up, even though this deayed us about five minutes. I found your staff very nice and courteous."

August 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quick and friendly service. No problems and when phoned on arrival back we only had to wait a couple of minutes for the bus to turn up. Car was secure in compound and I would definately use again."

August 2, 2008
1... 20 21 23 25 26 27 28 ...50