×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 631 to 660 of 1471 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...50
4
Review stars

"I found it easy to get to Parksafe via instructions given.From check in to parking and pick up was straight forward.I liked the fact that you kept your car keys so you knew that your car could not be used. My only gripe was the walk to the terminal building as i have a slight walking problem.That is why i did not give a 5."

October 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"A little out the way in a dodgey looking area, but very nice and very safe as you see once in there. The staff were very friendly, very efficient service I dont think they could have really done any better. well worth the money."

October 1, 2008
3
Review stars

"Route on way to car park quite bumpy. Mini bus driver on return journey wasn't the most pleasant person to deal with."

October 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quick,reliable,friendly service.Very secure particularly since they have changed the way in which you park your own car and take away the keys with you."

September 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"Although there was no issue I had a problem with my booking at Park safe as my original bokking had been cancelled (due to XL collapse) but my replacement was not booked despite having a conformation. However I have since recommended this car park to a friend."

September 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I've used this company and am happy with the service. Staff were very friendly and I would definitely use them again."

September 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Faultless"

September 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"This service has improved since last we used it. The bus service was excellent. We booked on line and confirmation was immediate. Despite the late hour of returning, and early arrival, there was little delay in being met."

September 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything worked out as planned. I liked the idea of self parking and retaining possession of the keys. The bus drivers were very courteous and the buses very promt. The car park seemed very secure and there was lots of barbed wire!"

September 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"The car park facilities were excellent as was the service by the staff. The only problem was that we were sent directions for a different car park.We were sent directions for auto parks"

September 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient set-up. Booking in was straightforward and transfers to and from airport were prompt with cheery drivers. Would definitely use this carpark again in the future."

September 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service. Def use again when flying from Glasgow."

September 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"The directions to Parksafe from the M8 were very accurate which made the parking very simple to find. The staff were all very friendly and helpful giving us directions and advice. The bus was on hand to take us to the airport as soon as we arrived which was very handy as we were running a little late. Would definitely use again next time. "

September 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick efficient service,dropped off and picked up with no problems, though the freephone number doesn't work from phones in airport so make sure you have change for phone just in case. On arrival was sent to space that had vehicle parked in it, but was soon sorted and some numbers need repainting but all in all great service would use again."

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Another stay with Parksfe Glasgow & not a word of complaint. Excellent service as usual. Pick up & drop off by the bus was uick as usual. No waiting around. "

September 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to find,staff helpful,near airport.Only problem is transport bsck to airport if a large number of passengers arrive at the same time."

September 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"WE HAVE USED PARKSAFE ON MANY OCCASIONS BECAUSE WE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THE COURTESY AND GOOD SERVICE, AND GOOD PRICE."

September 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"A very staight-forward and effective system. Well organised."

September 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent. It was a very quiet time both going and returning, so I don't know how it would be if there had been more pressure on the service. Both delivery coach and return were very prompt and and the drivers were very friendly and helpful with local directions. Will use them again."

September 8, 2008
2
Review stars

"everything was streight forward etc but on return, i couldn't get anyone to answer the phone so that i could ask them to come get us from airport.after 20 calls(not exaggerating)with either no answer or engaged tone, the bus turned up to drop off others so we jumped on. bit concerend about what would have happened otherwise!"

September 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very easy to find, although access is via a rather dark back street (we arrived at 2 am). Transport to and from the airport took less than 10 minutes and was prompt. Would definitely use again."

September 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Not the easiest car park to find & directions not the best but once there no problems at all. Friendly & helpful at check-in, courtesy bus arrived in a few minutes to take me to airport. On arrival back courtesy bus picked us up within 5 minutes of calling number on free-phone. Would definitely use again."

September 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problems whatsoever. Efficent and timely with access details precise."

September 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Efficient parking procedure. Park own car in pre-designated space. Car parking spaces generous. Lock car and keep keys. Quick transfers both ways. Dropped off with luggage at vehicle. Car checked on exit. Would definately reccommend and re-use service. Very friendly and efficient."

September 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"I will certainly use Parksafe again. The system worked very well, particularly as the minibus came to the parked car to uplift us and luggage, then on return took us back to the car. There was a delay on our return, while we awaited other minibus passengers, but this may have been because we were almost first to get our luggage at the carousel, and others had a long wait for their cases."

September 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Parksafe - no problem to find, good directions given, easy access and quick delivery to airport. Return o.k. but driver spent a wee bit too long chatting to a driver from another company after we arrived and were all on board bus by 9.30p.m. with some distance to go to get home, any time saved by airline and quick baggage pick up, all passengers on bus was lost by this conversation. However, I would certainly use this service again."

September 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good facility easily found. fast efficient check in and pick up. Second time I have used them and will do so again "

September 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"We had a very good experience with buses waiting to take us to the airport and picking us up promptly on our return. I would have no hesitation in using this car park in the future."

September 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"As much as could be expected - quick and efficient service"

September 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"First time that i have used a long stay car park, and would recommend Parksafe. Transfer to and from airport was quick and efficient, with a friendly, helpful driver both journeys. No waiting at all at airport for pick-up, we simply rang the company after collecting our luggage and by the time we arrived at exit of Terminal, the bus was there waiting. Just what we needed after the drop of 30 degrees temperature!"

September 1, 2008
1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...50