Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 631 to 660 of 1466 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
5

"This is the second time I've used this company and am happy with the service. Staff were very friendly and I would definitely use them again."

September 28, 2008
5

"Faultless"

September 27, 2008
4

"This service has improved since last we used it. The bus service was excellent. We booked on line and confirmation was immediate.
Despite the late hour of returning, and early arrival, there was little delay in being met."

September 25, 2008
5

"Everything worked out as planned. I liked the idea of self parking and retaining possession of the keys. The bus drivers were very courteous and the buses very promt. The car park seemed very secure and there was lots of barbed wire!"

September 25, 2008
4

"The car park facilities were excellent as was the service by the staff. The only problem was that we were sent directions for a different car park.We were sent directions for auto parks"

September 24, 2008
4

"Very efficient set-up. Booking in was straightforward and transfers to and from airport were prompt with cheery drivers. Would definitely use this carpark again in the future."

September 20, 2008
5

"Excellent and efficient service. Def use again when flying from Glasgow."

September 18, 2008
5

"The directions to Parksafe from the M8 were very accurate which made the parking very simple to find. The staff were all very friendly and helpful giving us directions and advice. The bus was on hand to take us to the airport as soon as we arrived which was very handy as we were running a little late. Would definitely use again next time."

September 15, 2008
4

"Quick efficient service,dropped off and picked up with no problems, though the freephone number doesn't work from phones in airport so make sure you have change for phone just in case. On arrival was sent to space that had vehicle parked in it, but was soon sorted and some numbers need repainting but all in all great service would use again."

September 14, 2008
5

"Another stay with Parksfe Glasgow & not a word of complaint. Excellent service as usual. Pick up & drop off by the bus was uick as usual. No waiting around."

September 13, 2008
4

"Easy to find,staff helpful,near airport.Only problem is transport bsck to airport if a large number of passengers arrive at the same time."

September 11, 2008
5

"WE HAVE USED PARKSAFE ON MANY OCCASIONS BECAUSE WE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THE COURTESY AND GOOD SERVICE, AND GOOD PRICE."

September 10, 2008
5

"A very staight-forward and effective system. Well organised."

September 9, 2008
5

"Absolutely excellent. It was a very quiet time both going and returning, so I don't know how it would be if there had been more pressure on the service.

Both delivery coach and return were very prompt and and the drivers were very friendly and helpful with local directions.

Will use them again."

September 8, 2008
2

"everything was streight forward etc but on return, i couldn't get anyone to answer the phone so that i could ask them to come get us from airport.after 20 calls(not exaggerating)with either no answer or engaged tone, the bus turned up to drop off others so we jumped on. bit concerend about what would have happened otherwise!"

September 7, 2008
4

"Very easy to find, although access is via a rather dark back street (we arrived at 2 am). Transport to and from the airport took less than 10 minutes and was prompt.
Would definitely use again."

September 7, 2008
4

"Not the easiest car park to find & directions not the best but once there no problems at all. Friendly & helpful at check-in, courtesy bus arrived in a few minutes to take me to airport. On arrival back courtesy bus picked us up within 5 minutes of calling number on free-phone. Would definitely use again."

September 7, 2008
5

"No problems whatsoever. Efficent and timely with access details precise."

September 7, 2008
5

"Efficient parking procedure. Park own car in pre-designated space. Car parking spaces generous. Lock car and keep keys. Quick transfers both ways. Dropped off with luggage at vehicle. Car checked on exit. Would definately reccommend and re-use service. Very friendly and efficient."

September 4, 2008
4

"I will certainly use Parksafe again. The system worked very well, particularly as the minibus came to the parked car to uplift us and luggage, then on return took us back to the car. There was a delay on our return, while we awaited other minibus passengers, but this may have been because we were almost first to get our luggage at the carousel, and others had a long wait for their cases."

September 4, 2008
4

"Parksafe - no problem to find, good directions given, easy access and quick delivery to airport. Return o.k. but driver spent a wee bit too long chatting to a driver from another company after we arrived and were all on board bus by 9.30p.m. with some distance to go to get home, any time saved by airline and quick baggage pick up, all passengers on bus was lost by this conversation. However, I would certainly use this service again."

September 4, 2008
5

"Good facility easily found. fast efficient check in and pick up. Second time I have used them and will do so again"

September 3, 2008
5

"We had a very good experience with buses waiting to take us to the airport and picking us up promptly on our return. I would have no hesitation in using this car park in the future."

September 3, 2008
5

"As much as could be expected - quick and efficient service"

September 3, 2008
5

"First time that i have used a long stay car park, and would recommend Parksafe. Transfer to and from airport was quick and efficient, with a friendly, helpful driver both journeys. No waiting at all at airport for pick-up, we simply rang the company after collecting our luggage and by the time we arrived at exit of Terminal, the bus was there waiting. Just what we needed after the drop of 30 degrees temperature!"

September 1, 2008
4

"Excellent service, 5 mins from airport as stated and shuttle bus was waiting for us on arrival."

August 31, 2008
5

"excellent. probably the best car park service i've ever had in all my years of flying. when we arrived to check in we were the only ones there but rather than having to sit around waiting for other people to turn up and fill up the minibus they took us immediately. you also park your car yourself. i would certainly recommend them to anyone flying from glasgow."

August 30, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Thank you."

August 30, 2008
4

"I was unable to contact the car park from the airport on the curtesy phone, if I didn't have my mobile with me what would I have done? Otherwise everything was fine. Drivers were polite & helpfull. The driver on Sat. morning drove a little fast particularly when in the airport."

August 29, 2008
4

"No problems.Close to airport and pn our return the coach was there in a short time. Would use again"

August 29, 2008