×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 31 to 60 of 1471 2 4 5 6 7 ...50
4
Review stars

"Was very impressed with the service. My only complaint, and the reason I have not awarded a rating of 5, was the volume of the recorded message on the phone. When I was calling from the airport after landing I struggled to make out the instructions due to background noise."

November 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

November 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very convenient. Bays slightly narrow causing vehicles to overlap. Excellent, helpful and friendly staff."

November 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"It was a good day... courtesy bus was only a very short wait to go to the airport and was waiting at the bus stop when I returned."

November 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"First class"

November 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"It was very heavy rain and wind when we arrived at the van with our cases and the driver immediately told us to hop in and he put all the cases in for us. On both journeys the drivers were very helpful. There was a Que on our return journey but the wait was not long at all. I would use this company again."

October 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as usual from this company, staff were very pleasant and helpful. I have used Parksafe for a number of years now and have never been let down them. Will be using them again. Booking was easy very convenient from where I live, their shuttle service is regular and the drivers are very pleasant and helpful."

October 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service, simple and straight forward parking, efficient shuttle service to/from airport. Would definitely use again. "

October 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"It was easy to find the car park we used only the post code for the GPS. The transport service is excellent the bus was there on both ways so we didn't have to wait or call. "

October 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service, have used before and would again."

October 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Car parking and pick-up were excellent as always. We have used them many times and would continue to do so. "

September 29, 2014
4
Review stars

"All in all we have had a good service each time we have used this service. However on returning from this recent trip there was some confusion at the pick up point. This as due to a few operators all utilising the same point. There was on our arrival a large queue which we assumed was all for the one company. Park safe was there and we assumed it was full when it left. We then waited in the queue which was when we discovered it was used by more than one company. The other drivers shouted out who they were and asking if there were any passengers. Had the Parksafe driver done this we could have been on the bus. Fortunately for us the Skyport bus had room for a few more people and kindly dropped us and another couple off at the gates. Drivers should ensure that when there is a queue they inform people which company they represent to ensure people can move forward."

July 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Good pick up going to and from airport. Drivers very helpful. Will use again."

July 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service at a good price."

July 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service recommended 100%"

July 5, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very convenient and speedy transfer to airport. Return flight was delayed by over 2 hours arriving in Glasgow at 00:35hrs. Very happy to see bus was waiting for us outside the terminal."

June 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"Notusedbefore"

November 27, 2013
3
Review stars

"We were relieved to see that we were being picked up in a small minibus on our arrival back from Portugal. Although the bus filled up quickly (we were first on) I wondered why we weren't setting off as the bus was full. I happened to notice 2 passengers outside the bus smoking a cigarette. When they finished their cigarette they boarded the bus, then the driver came on to the bus and set off. If this was the case (I can't be sure) then I find this disgraceful. The reason we switched from the 'Airpark' service we used in July on our night flight return in the early hours of the morning was that we had to wait 45 mins for a large coach to fill up."

October 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from easy booking online, detailed information on location directions, friendly staff to airport drop of and pickup service. I will definitely be using park safe the next time I fly from Glasgow Thank you for your excellent service. John.J"

October 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Efficient, good to have toilet facilities at car park. Rather slow collection from airport probably due to the confusion of numbers used to label the collection points. This should be addressed by the airport."

October 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Quick check-in for parking and mini bus waiting for us. Quick transfer to airport. Would highly recommend."

October 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service from Park Safe, no waiting about and very courteous staff."

September 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service"

September 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"Wonderful service! When we arrived back from our holiday we found that the car battery was flat. This presented no problem to the staff at Parksafe Glasgow who promptly jump-started the car and cheerily waved us on our way! We'll be using them again the next time we fly from Glasgow."

September 18, 2013
1
Review stars

"Will not be using this car park again. As instructed Parksafe were contacted by phone when we arrived at the pick up point...stand 5. The weather was very cold, and after spending 2 weeks in warm weather, even with our jackets on we were affected badly by the cold. My wife and I are pensioners. They were contacted at least 3 times (you leave a message with an automation system), the last time my daughter left a message stating how many times we have phoned and waiting time. They eventually replied to my daughter, apologising for the delay citing road works as the problem. When we were eventually picked up and driven to the car park we passed NO road works !! Please note we observed rival companies arriving and departing on a regular basis when we we were waiting. We will be using their services in the future."

September 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park also great value for money. Car is well secured and the pick up drop off service is second to none. Will continue to use this car park for many years when flying."

July 30, 2013
4
Review stars

"Over all good facility and service although on arrival the checkin couldn't fund me on system as I had booked through a third party website which could've been a problem if u was short on time . Will definetly use again . Thanks "

July 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient service as always."

July 28, 2013
4
Review stars

"Instructions were clear although there was some confusion regarding the car park name. I could not fault the transfer in both directions. Drivers were chatty and helpful. A good service and a good price -what more can I ask for."

July 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Hassle free entry and exit does exactly what it says on the tin"

July 17, 2013
2 4 5 6 7 ...50