Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Parksafe reviews

Parksafe logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 541 to 570 of 1465 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
5

"The service was excellent, quick pick ups and drop offs. The staff were very helpful."

April 7, 2009
5

"Great service, about 10 minutes bus ride from Glasgow airport, with only 5 minutes wait for bus when being picked up from the airport. There are no sign posts to the car park so ensure you have got the directions with you."

April 7, 2009
5

"Excellent collection and drop off at both ends"

April 6, 2009
5

"Excellent service, professional and well organized, great staff( Drivers and Check in) hard to beat.
Good to see a company which has its service just right!!"

April 6, 2009
4

"Very friendly helpful staff at the reception area - buses ok"

April 6, 2009
4

"I HAVE USED PARKSAFE FOR A LONG NUMBER OF YEARS WHEN THEIR SITE WAS BASED IN PAISLEY.
THEIR NEW SITE IS A LOT EASIER TO GET TO NOW THEY HAVE MOVED TO LINWOOD.IT WOULDN'T SUIT A LOT OF PEOPLE BUT FOR US IT'S FAIRLY STRAIGHTFORWARD AND A WHOLE LOT EASIER TO GET TO
THEIR STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS AND WE WILL CERTAINLY CONTINUE TO USE PARKSAFE."

April 4, 2009
5

"Great service - they pick you up and drop you off right at your car. Fast, efficient, friendly. Thanks!"

April 1, 2009
5

"great service, friendly staff, everything went smoothly."

March 31, 2009
4

"Directions were good and easily found, however some confusion with signs for park and go, park and fly, park safe etc on buses and signeage. Booking in was fast and simple, bus was waiting. Transfer time about 10 mins. REturn was equally straightforward with the bus waiting outside the terminal building and almost immediate departure."

March 31, 2009
5

"Excellent. Clearly marked bays and prompt transfer. Will recommend to others."

March 31, 2009
5

"Very easy to find. Very good value for money with swift service and you can keep your own keys."

March 31, 2009
5

"No problems with the booking, well priced and a fantastic bus service to the airport terminal for departure / arrival (no longer than five minutes wait on either). Oh, and the car was just how we left it as well! Would definatly use again!"

March 30, 2009
5

"We decided to use parksafe on the basis of good reviews online and the fact that they were one of the more reasonable quotes around for an 11 day stay. E-mail confirmations, directions were easy to follow and the whole process went very smoothly from arrival to departure. Directions were spot on, only minutes from the airport and the whole place was tarred and very well kept which makes a good first impression. We booked in, were directed to a numbered space, the mini bus was waiting to transfer us to the airport and that was it. On return we phoned free of charge from the baggage area and the bus arrived minutes later to collect us and return us to the car. First class service and will definitely use again! Thanks"

March 30, 2009
4

"Good value for money & friendly helpful & efficient staff."

March 30, 2009
3

"Had to wait a long time for courtesy bus back to collect car.
Buses not clearly labelled Parksafe"

March 30, 2009
5

"Excellent service. There was a bus waiting to take us from the carpark to departures when we arrived at the Parksafe. On our return, within 2 minutes of calling, a bus had arrived to whisk us back to our car. Good all round."

March 30, 2009
5

"Very good service, flight was delayed 5 hours and landed at 1am but the bus was still there to meet the flight"

March 30, 2009
5

"Quick and easy service, would recommend."

March 29, 2009
5

"We were really impressed with this car parking service. It was so easy to get to and we were welcomed and guided to our personal parking space, where the bus was there to meet us! That was so helpful and reassuring. On our return we were brought back to our car, which again was so helpful. Both drivers were very friendly and our car was just as we left it. We have used 3 different airport car parks to date, including Parksafe, but we would now not consider using any other airport parking. We were so impressed. Many thanks."

March 28, 2009
4

"Very good,reliable service,quick pick-up and despatch .We would certainly use Parksafe again."

March 26, 2009
4

"very good easy to use pick up fast will use again"

March 26, 2009
4

"Service was excellent both on departure and arrival - prompt, courteous and efficient. Further, the vehicles employed were of high quality."

March 25, 2009
5

"Located about 5 mins drive from the airport. Good value for money, friendly service and efficient. Would definitely use it again."

March 23, 2009
5

"What an excellent service provided here. The staff at Glasgow were extremely pleasant and mannerly. The booking-in procedure was very quick and airport transfers were immediate both outgoing and incoming. I would certainly recommend Parksafe and will be using them again."

March 23, 2009
5

"Excellent facilities, friendly staff, no waiting on bus for pick ups to and from the airport. Would recommend to anyone travelling from Glasgow airport."

March 23, 2009
5

"This is the 2nd time that I have used Parksafe in the last year. As per my last visit everything went like clockwork. As soon as we arrived we were shown to our parking space and the mini bus was sitting waiting to take us to the airport. On the return journey a call as soon as we had landed was made and the bus was waiting for us by the time we walked out to the pick up point. The new premises are easier to find for people who do not know the Paisley/Linwood area."

March 23, 2009
4

"great service clean and tidy with plenty of room for your car"

March 21, 2009
5

"very friendly, easy to handle"

March 19, 2009
5

"The whole experience from booking to picking our car up after our return ran extremely smoothly, I had to change the vehicle details which was politely accepted and changed without any problems. Your staff were friendly, helpful and efficient which made the whole experience worthwhile, I will definately use this service again and happily recommend it to my friends."

March 18, 2009
5

"Sevice was excellent, staff were polite and very friendly, there was the minimum of fuss and virtually no waiting for bus transfers. Pricing was competitive to boot - so very I was very pleased with the overall service."

March 18, 2009