×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 511 to 540 of 1471 1... 15 16 18 20 21 22 23 ...50
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, parked near entrance and picked up/dropped off right next to car. Called the contact number for minibus to pick us up and we only had to wait a few minutes. Great value and will definitely be using again!"

May 5, 2009
4
Review stars

"Found the meet and greet simple and easy.T old where to park car and picked up at that point without delay. Return just as easy and phone call to car park answered in 2 rings. Only downside found the directions not easy to follow and MAY be wrong.Ashort map would help get to 5 STAR rating."

May 5, 2009
1
Review stars

"departure was good with no problems but arrival was ridiculous. We were collected in what we normally hire to drop worker off at various building sites. The bus was old looking, not ver clean, an Arnold Clark hire transit type vehicle, my wife and another passenger hit their heads on the low door frame entring the vehicle. This is not the type of embarassing collection I paid for and would expect better; the driver and some acossiates from other companies when together at the airport even cracked a few jokes about the vehicle being left in an Asda car park."

May 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Minimal waiting on delivery and collection. Speedy service to airport. Good price. Would definitely use again."

May 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were very happy to book with you and will use you in future for all our parking arrangements when going on holiday or business. Well organised and taken straight to your car on return makes a big difference especially if its wet & cold. Once again thank you and will be booking with you later in the year. "

May 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service all round"

May 3, 2009
2
Review stars

"I found the car park easy to use and fairly straight forward, however waiting time to be picked up at the airport on arrival back into the U.K was poor, we waited 15 - 20 mins. This is too long!! Regarding directions to the car park I found them poor and confusing."

May 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"Competitive price. Warm, clean waiting room. Prompt pick up. Helpful staff. Reasonably easy to find."

May 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Parking was great, efficient and painless which is what you need when on holiday."

April 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"VERY SATISFACTORY"

April 28, 2009
5
Review stars

" this is a very good company i have used them before. got back from palma. the driver was very fast at sorting out luggage and passengers also friendly. i was travelling with my elderly mother who commented as well. thank you anne"

April 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Left my car for 6 days as I went to France. The carpark is easily accessible, the staff are very efficient and friendly. No problems at all and would definitely use this car park again."

April 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have used this company many times. Came back from Spain recently and the bus was outside waiting - delivered us directly back to our car. Very friendly and efficient."

April 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service from Parksafe. On arrival we were greeted by friendly helpful staff and the minibus was there waiting to take us to the airport. On our return from holiday the minibus arrived propmtly following our call from the airport and the driver even dropped us back at our car. We will definitely use Parksafe again and would recommend them to anyone."

April 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"i don't live in scotland, in fact been in australia for last 20 years, booked wrong airport car park, because of advertising saying one was international - since i was travelling internationally i picked glasgow international, in fact i was travelling from prestwick, the staff at glasgow international were very helpful and gave me very good directions to help me. however i would not have made this mistake if international was not written beside one airport and not the other. i ended up paying and extra 25 pounds for parking. as regards this car park, it was very good, the man who helped us was very very good."

April 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service all round. Would definitely recommend."

April 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"Had an early morning flight and luckily stay local to airport.Found car park easliy but, as mentioned we are local noticed you have a bigger entrance sign just off motorway, this would be needed for some folk in the dark..Had no problems, found staff extremely helpful outgoing and return pick-ups..Would certainly use you again..WELL DONE ....."

April 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and good value for money. We drove in and followed the bus to our parking space where we parked the car with ease, retaining the keys. The cases were loaded for us onto the bus and we were taken straight from the car to the airport (5 minutes away). Our return was just as efficient, the bus arriving just as we reached the stop and taking us right back to our car. Again the driver insisted on taking all the cases out of the bus and loading them into the car. A special mention must be given to the bus driver (the same one for both journeys) he was friendly, efficient and professional at all times, a definite credit to Parksafe. "

April 25, 2009
3
Review stars

"Having left my 07 plate Nissan x trail from 04/04/09 to 21/04/09 I was dissapointed to find that the inconsiderate moron parked to my left had kindly opened his rear door ,denting and scratching my rear n/s door . spaces are a bit too tight . Had I noticed this in the car park instead of 1 hour later at petrol stn I would have complained .Overall not the fault of on duty staff but dissapointing ."

April 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Slightly long pick up time on return but certainly nothing to compain about."

April 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"Bit of a delay while the lady at the kiosk asked for return flight details which were optional online but seemed to be an issue on booking in. If its a requirement it should be compulsory to insert while booking. Otherwise. Good. "

April 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"have used this company on many occasions in the past and have always found them reliable and helpful. Their "new" location was easy to find and their service levels excellent. No hesitation in recommending them - they were also the cheapest!"

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, first class service"

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Car park has been re-sited a short distance since the last time I used it, and the new system in place is even more efficient than previously. Highly recommended."

April 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easily accessible to airport. Competitively priced and staff friendly and helpful. This is the second time we have used Parksafe and we would certainly use it again."

April 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Hassle free and punctual bus service - no hanging around!"

April 18, 2009
4
Review stars

"Parking arrangements were vey good. The wait at the airport was perhaps a little longer than liked ( 20/25 mins)Will however use again."

April 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Extreely efficient. Easy to find and would certainly use again and recommend to froends."

April 17, 2009
4
Review stars

"I would have given a 5. If not for, the unlit approach road and very deep potholes that at 4 in the morning almost caused serious suspension damage to my car. The car park itself was everything I expected, and will use it again. If the council will repair the road and not wait until a motorist sues them."

April 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"Everything was fine, directions easy to follow, did not have to wait long on the bus."

April 16, 2009
1... 15 16 18 20 21 22 23 ...50