Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Parksafe reviews

Parksafe logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 481 to 510 of 1465 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
5

"Found that parking and transport arrangements to be excellent. If flying from Glasgow in the future I wouldn't hesitate to this service again."

September 21, 2009
5

"Friendly, pleasant staff. Helpful driver who lifted cases and picked us up and dropped us off at the car. Prompt pick up once back at Glasgow. Easy to find. No problems at all. Would recommend."

September 16, 2009
5

"Prompt service both outbound and inbound,good value,no problems, have used before and will again. Although can never get the freephone number to work on return!"

September 11, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Checked in at 04.00, attendant cheerful and helpful- at that early time. bus driver helped with case into bus. Coming home at midnight, driver again helpful and dropped me from bus near car. Have used this carpark before , and highly rate service at all times."

September 11, 2009
5

"Park Safe were great. The bus was prompt both taking us to the airport and picking us up after our holiday. On our return the bus dropped us just by our car and we simply loaded our bags and left. Would recommend them to others and will be using them again."

September 1, 2009
5

"Good service, clear detailed information and helpful staff."

September 1, 2009
4

"No problems whatsoever. No hesitation in using again."

August 31, 2009
5

"Thanks for a great experience. Everyone was efficient and friendly - it is a very good service."

August 31, 2009
5

"Excellent service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

August 20, 2009
4

"Find the car park was relatively easy because it is fairly well sign-posted. Once there I had no problem parking and my transfer to the airport was very smooth and being a 67 year old woman on my own the driver was very helpful with my luggage. Coming back the driver didn`t help me at all with my luggage but just stood and watched me lift my case and bag onto the bus. The same happened at the other side. A big improvement would be number the lanes or assigning them a letter so the traveller can at least remember which lane they left their car. Other than I was quite happy overall with the car park and would use it again if Ryanair were travelling to Bournemouth which they seemed to have stopped doing just now."

August 10, 2009
5

"First time I had flown from Glasgow, and used this car park, efficient service, park our own car, in reasonable sized parking bays, excellent friendly service only 5 – 10 mins from the airport depending on traffic, will use again"

June 18, 2009
5

"Of all the airport parking I have used Parksafe was the best. Quick and easy access transport to and from the airport was superb, very courteous and helpful staff. Well done, keep up the good work."

June 2, 2009
4

"Excellent prompt service."

June 1, 2009
5

"Booked this online as one of the cheapest available. No fuss when we arrived. Stopped at the barrier and given a parking bay number and the minibus was there waiting for us. On the way home the minibus was waiting. No fuss - no hassle - have used in the past and would definately use again."

May 20, 2009
5

"There was no delay in getting on a bus either way which is especially helpful when you are parking at Glasgow the rainy city. From booking to leaving, all staff were friendly and efficient. "Chris" who picked us up from the airport was a typical Paisley buddy- friendly, chatty and a welcome face to end our journey with, thanks Chris. Would certainly use this park again. Ps no potholes and good approach road - yipee"

May 18, 2009
3

"Thanks to a good tail wind LHR/GLA took less than 60 minutes. It then took 30 min for bag to be deliverd to reclaim. Then it was a further 30 minutes before I was collected and delivered to my car. It was a very cold and long wait - surely a faster uplift could be arranged. The bus was full to standing only."

May 17, 2009
5

"I was extremely pleased with the service when using your Airport parking. The staff were really helpful and pleasant. I had never used this service before but the price and convenience of being able to park and then get the bus from the parking place with my three sisters and my daughter was brilliant. On the return journey our plane arrived 45 minutes early and after retrieving our bags I telephoned the company who said the bus would be there shortly. We proceeded to the bus park and was amazed that the bus was already there and took us to my car. It took my sisters, daughter and me 1hr and 15 minutes from landing until we were home without having to rely or inconvenience family and friends to pick us up. I would definitely be using this company again and will recommend it to all my family and friends. Thank you for the experience."

May 13, 2009
5

"This is the second time that I have used Parksafe. Both times I was welcomed at checkgate, and shown where to park .The bus collected me at car within minutes. On return bus collected me at airport. Have no faults at all with service."

May 12, 2009
1

"This was one of the worst experiences we have had at an airport car park, a service that we use regularly. I had to phone twice and it took over an hour from landing to reach our car, and we had no luggage to collect. The luggage was all piled up in the bus and the customers had to load it themselves and remove it, and also remove other people's luggage to get their out. Complete chaos - we will not use this company again."

May 11, 2009
5

"No hassles drove straight in parked our car and the bus reversed, took our cases on and off to the airport, free cutsey phone number for the return to glasgow. cheapest in glasgow and has police approval for security, what else could you ask for?"

May 11, 2009
2

"we complained about the poor pickup in the hired bus, it was unclean with ripped seats and were promised by the manager that a Director wouldcall us back the same day; its been almost a week and none has called us. Their customer service doesn't exist for us and they obviuosly don't care about you when you have a complaint, we expect a refund of some sort as a demonstration theat they understand they did not provide what was paid for, but if a Director can't keep a promise what are the rest of the employess like."

May 11, 2009
5

"Excellent hassel free experience"

May 11, 2009
5

"We have used Park Safe on numerous occasions and have always had excellent service,hardly any waiting any time going to and being picked up at airport, very good prices too, highly recommended"

May 10, 2009
4

"We were picked up by the bus within minutes of parking the car in the allotted space in the car park and taken straight to the terminal, it couldn't have been more than 10 minutes. When we returned from holiday, we called using the courtesy phone in the terminal and were told to go to the bus stance outside the terminal where a bus was already there taking passengers. We were dropped off at the car, again in about 10 minutes. All very convenient."

May 8, 2009
5

"Fantastic service, parked near entrance and picked up/dropped off right next to car. Called the contact number for minibus to pick us up and we only had to wait a few minutes. Great value and will definitely be using again!"

May 5, 2009
4

"Found the meet and greet simple and easy.T old where to park car and picked up at that point without delay.

Return just as easy and phone call to car park answered in 2 rings.
Only downside found the directions not easy to follow and MAY be wrong.Ashort map would help get to 5 STAR rating."

May 5, 2009
1

"departure was good with no problems but arrival was ridiculous. We were collected in what we normally hire to drop worker off at various building sites. The bus was old looking, not ver clean, an Arnold Clark hire transit type vehicle, my wife and another passenger hit their heads on the low door frame entring the vehicle. This is not the type of embarassing collection I paid for and would expect better; the driver and some acossiates from other companies when together at the airport even cracked a few jokes about the vehicle being left in an Asda car park."

May 5, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Minimal waiting on delivery and collection. Speedy service to airport. Good price. Would definitely use again."

May 4, 2009
5

"We were very happy to book with you and will use you in future for all our parking arrangements when going on holiday or business. Well organised and taken straight to your car on return makes a big difference especially if its wet & cold. Once again thank you and will be booking with you later in the year."

May 4, 2009
5

"Excellent Service all round"

May 3, 2009