×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 481 to 510 of 1471 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...50
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficent staff, parked our own car which means you keep the keys, bus service very good. Would certainly use again. Good price too."

October 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"No problems whatsoever. Transfer Coach drivers helpful and friendly. Large park - make sure you note where you parked your car!"

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"easy to find using directions sent,simple to find numbered allocated parking space given at operators booth at entry.no need to hand keys in so piece of mind regarding vehicle not being driven by anyone.quick transfer to airport by shuttle bus and free phone call from the baggage collection hall on return using wall mounted phone to alert of my return. short few minutes wait for us to appear for transfer back to car park."

October 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Not far from airport. Three collection times on return so not much time to wait on minibus. Would definately use again."

October 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good Service, very easy to find and directions were spot on. When being taken to depart the UK the bus was clean, nice and very quick. Unfortunately on our return the service was not as efficient. We phoned from our easy to find pick up point and were told that the bus was on its way and would take 3-5 minutes when in actual fact was over 30 minutes wait so could not have been "on its way". I give this service 4/5. This was a business trip and when it counted they had got us to the airport very quickly and that for me is the most important thing."

October 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"Had a problem of my own making on my return, and one of your drivers and the girl in the office could not have been more helpful. Would recommend your park to friends and collegues without hesitation Thanks Dave"

October 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Found that parking and transport arrangements to be excellent. If flying from Glasgow in the future I wouldn't hesitate to this service again."

September 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"Friendly, pleasant staff. Helpful driver who lifted cases and picked us up and dropped us off at the car. Prompt pick up once back at Glasgow. Easy to find. No problems at all. Would recommend. "

September 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Prompt service both outbound and inbound,good value,no problems, have used before and will again. Although can never get the freephone number to work on return!"

September 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Checked in at 04.00, attendant cheerful and helpful- at that early time. bus driver helped with case into bus. Coming home at midnight, driver again helpful and dropped me from bus near car. Have used this carpark before , and highly rate service at all times."

September 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Park Safe were great. The bus was prompt both taking us to the airport and picking us up after our holiday. On our return the bus dropped us just by our car and we simply loaded our bags and left. Would recommend them to others and will be using them again."

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good service, clear detailed information and helpful staff."

September 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"No problems whatsoever. No hesitation in using again."

August 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Thanks for a great experience. Everyone was efficient and friendly - it is a very good service. "

August 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

August 20, 2009
4
Review stars

"Find the car park was relatively easy because it is fairly well sign-posted. Once there I had no problem parking and my transfer to the airport was very smooth and being a 67 year old woman on my own the driver was very helpful with my luggage. Coming back the driver didn`t help me at all with my luggage but just stood and watched me lift my case and bag onto the bus. The same happened at the other side. A big improvement would be number the lanes or assigning them a letter so the traveller can at least remember which lane they left their car. Other than I was quite happy overall with the car park and would use it again if Ryanair were travelling to Bournemouth which they seemed to have stopped doing just now."

August 10, 2009
5
Review stars

"First time I had flown from Glasgow, and used this car park, efficient service, park our own car, in reasonable sized parking bays, excellent friendly service only 5 – 10 mins from the airport depending on traffic, will use again"

June 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"Of all the airport parking I have used Parksafe was the best. Quick and easy access transport to and from the airport was superb, very courteous and helpful staff. Well done, keep up the good work."

June 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service. "

June 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Booked this online as one of the cheapest available. No fuss when we arrived. Stopped at the barrier and given a parking bay number and the minibus was there waiting for us. On the way home the minibus was waiting. No fuss - no hassle - have used in the past and would definately use again."

May 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"There was no delay in getting on a bus either way which is especially helpful when you are parking at Glasgow the rainy city. From booking to leaving, all staff were friendly and efficient. "Chris" who picked us up from the airport was a typical Paisley buddy- friendly, chatty and a welcome face to end our journey with, thanks Chris. Would certainly use this park again. Ps no potholes and good approach road - yipee"

May 18, 2009
3
Review stars

"Thanks to a good tail wind LHR/GLA took less than 60 minutes. It then took 30 min for bag to be deliverd to reclaim. Then it was a further 30 minutes before I was collected and delivered to my car. It was a very cold and long wait - surely a faster uplift could be arranged. The bus was full to standing only."

May 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was extremely pleased with the service when using your Airport parking. The staff were really helpful and pleasant. I had never used this service before but the price and convenience of being able to park and then get the bus from the parking place with my three sisters and my daughter was brilliant. On the return journey our plane arrived 45 minutes early and after retrieving our bags I telephoned the company who said the bus would be there shortly. We proceeded to the bus park and was amazed that the bus was already there and took us to my car. It took my sisters, daughter and me 1hr and 15 minutes from landing until we were home without having to rely or inconvenience family and friends to pick us up. I would definitely be using this company again and will recommend it to all my family and friends. Thank you for the experience."

May 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"This is the second time that I have used Parksafe. Both times I was welcomed at checkgate, and shown where to park .The bus collected me at car within minutes. On return bus collected me at airport. Have no faults at all with service. "

May 12, 2009
1
Review stars

"This was one of the worst experiences we have had at an airport car park, a service that we use regularly. I had to phone twice and it took over an hour from landing to reach our car, and we had no luggage to collect. The luggage was all piled up in the bus and the customers had to load it themselves and remove it, and also remove other people's luggage to get their out. Complete chaos - we will not use this company again."

May 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"No hassles drove straight in parked our car and the bus reversed, took our cases on and off to the airport, free cutsey phone number for the return to glasgow. cheapest in glasgow and has police approval for security, what else could you ask for?"

May 11, 2009
2
Review stars

"we complained about the poor pickup in the hired bus, it was unclean with ripped seats and were promised by the manager that a Director wouldcall us back the same day; its been almost a week and none has called us. Their customer service doesn't exist for us and they obviuosly don't care about you when you have a complaint, we expect a refund of some sort as a demonstration theat they understand they did not provide what was paid for, but if a Director can't keep a promise what are the rest of the employess like."

May 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent hassel free experience"

May 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"We have used Park Safe on numerous occasions and have always had excellent service,hardly any waiting any time going to and being picked up at airport, very good prices too, highly recommended "

May 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"We were picked up by the bus within minutes of parking the car in the allotted space in the car park and taken straight to the terminal, it couldn't have been more than 10 minutes. When we returned from holiday, we called using the courtesy phone in the terminal and were told to go to the bus stance outside the terminal where a bus was already there taking passengers. We were dropped off at the car, again in about 10 minutes. All very convenient. "

May 8, 2009
1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...50