×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 451 to 480 of 1471 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...50
5
Review stars

"On arrival at Parksafe, our check-in on the 16th Dec was fast and efficient. While I drove my car to the my allocated parking station, the driver loaded our luggage ( including the wife) and as soon as I returned from parking the car we were off to the Airport with a full bus load. On return from the Canaries on 30th Dec your driver and coach was waiting. Again when the coach was loaded we returned to Parksafe in an efficient and responsible manner. My compliments to all your staff at Linwood."

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"The site was very easy to find, with clear accurate directions given via email. On arrival, despite the freezing temperatures and the fact that it was 4am, the lady at check-in was extremely cheerful & very helpful! Transfers to & from the airport were quick & reliable. The price was very competitive, saving us lots of money on taxi fares. We would definitely use this service again & would not hesitate to recommend it to others."

January 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent and courteous staff"

December 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service provided by Parksafe was excellent, from the initial impression of the site which seems very secure and is less than five minutes from Glasgow airport to the friendly and helpful staff. The cost of using Parksafe was less than half the price of a taxi to the airport and was considerably more convenient. I will certainly use Parksafe again and have no hesitation in recommending their service."

December 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"A friendly and reliable service at the best price you can find.I would highly recommend them and will be using them again!"

December 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, helpful assistants."

December 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"Happy with this service. Found the site easily with the instructions given. Had to wait for a few minutes to book in at the kiosk as there were 2 or 3 cars in front. Waited a couple of minutes for the bus to take us to airport. On way back bus was waiting at the stop, we were dropped off right at the car and drove away with no problems."

December 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service, they did what they said"

December 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"On checking out the prices on the web we found that not only the price was great but the location of the car park was easy to get to. on arriving at the safe parking area at around 3am we were met and greeted by two gentlement who were very pleasant and helpful. we were taken to our parking spot and helped with our luggage and taken to airport within 10 minutes of arriving were were in departure terminal. you just could not ask for better than that. on return we called the number on the card given to us and within 10 minutes probably five we were collected and taken to the boot of our car and helped wih luggage again. thank you and we will only use this company from now on and have also recommended to friends and family. brian cassidy"

December 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"very good"

December 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from Parksafe - not the cheapest choice but only marginally more expensive but having tried the competition I would recommend Parksafe for parking at Glasgow airport. Transport to and from airport very efficient with bus waiting for us on return and pick up direct from parking bay on way to airport "

December 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with Parksafe - from the easy and best value internet booking process, to arrival and the very quick and personal service we received when we got back from our trip - highly recommended! We'll certainly be using them again."

December 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"this was my first time using any airport parking and i would definatley use it again and reccomend it to anyone, it was also my first time flying alone so i was worried about taking my car to a strange place and traveling on a bus alone to the airport at 4am but i would definatley do it again because i felt really safe and the staff were really friendly. 10 out of 10!!!"

December 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good service "

December 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"This is the 4th time we have used Parksafe. The directions taken from the internet site are easy to follow. The check in procedure is easy and although the pick up service has changed since our previous visits, it was still efficient. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. We will use Parksafe again and recommend it to our friends."

December 15, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very easy to find and use. Quick pickup on both journeys. Driver very curteous --- helped my friend and I with our luggage which is good as we are 2 small women. Would use again."

December 13, 2009
3
Review stars

"Arrived back at Glasgow Airport from Gatwick 11 th Dec. I arrived at the bus stop D1 and tried to contact Parksafe on the normal phone. (had not realized there was a free phone in airport) I tried for 20 min to phone but it was engaged for the full 20 mins. We got very cold as the temp was only one deg and we had just got back from Granada. Otherwise we found the car park o.k."

December 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"used for the first time after using ncp regularly for the last two and a half years.......... and would definately use again!!! Was a bit apprehensive at first but i would recommend everybody to use this parking place. You get to keep your keys which is important to me and you are alocated a parking spot and number. this makes it so so so much easier to find your car on arrival. The fee was ten pounds cheaper than ncp and the people are very friendly and helpful. All plus points for me. Would definately be booking up....just dont change the prices and keep as friendly as you are"

December 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very happy with all aspects of the service"

December 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent car park, easy to get to, very efficient, we didn't have to wait for more than five minutes both ways for the bus, would certainly use it again and recommend to friends"

December 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent professional fast service. Highly recommended. Battery on car was flat on our return and guy from main office was over to our car in 2 mins to jump the battery and we were on our way. Thanks!!"

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick prompt pick-up and arrival. Helpful driver."

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good value Booked online a few hours before going, no problems. Staff cheerful, pickups fast, drive time pretty short. Will use again"

November 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"No problems at all"

November 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"Easy and quick check-in prompt transfer to airport and regular buses awaiting to take us back to car park on return. "

November 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Went away for a week and the Parksafe guys were great, Very easy transfer from the car to the airport (bus got us at our parking space) and came within 5 mins of us phoning on our return. They even provided a battery jump start free of charge since my car's battery had went flat while I was away! Nop notch."

November 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service. Simple easy to use booking system and check in service. Will use again and would recommend"

November 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good directions, very easy to find. Car park was well maintained, safe and staffed effectively. The bus service was prompt, and dropped us at right at our car on the return journey. Very impressed, have recommended to friends who have gone on to use, and would use this service myself again."

November 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly. Found the car park without problem but signs indicating route back to main highway would have been helpful. "

October 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have been using car parks every year near glasgow Airport, when I found Parksafe and red the reviews I said this place is easier to get to, lets book our car in this place. I got there very easy, the staff were very helpful on arrival at the gate, the bus drivers were very pleasant and helped with our luggage to and from the Airport. All I can say is that they are very professional and the best near glasgow Airport. "

October 29, 2009
1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...50