Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 421 to 450 of 1471
5
george doull

very smooth experience. directions spot on. quick park and transfer with friendly driver. about 5 mins. wait for bus after coming off plane. no problems.
July 23, 2010

1
Margaret Harkins

We used this car park on 10/04/2010. We were delayed due to the volcanic eruption, so we did not return until Friday 23/04/2010 was therefore dismayed to find we had to pay an extra 10 pounds. Also our front number plate was on our windscreen. We also found this car park very difficult to find so therefore after all this we would never use this car park again. I would like to say the lady at the check in desk was very nice and helpful.
April 24, 2010

5
Edna Moran

Used this car park when we went to Lanzarote in March. Everything went very well. We would use it again.
April 20, 2010

4
william thomson

I would recommend Parksafe & use it again myself. The service was efficient & their buis was waiting to pick us up.
April 18, 2010

1
Lynn McKenzie

Very slow check in, nearly missed the bus as assistant was so slow (10mins per car) checking us in even though we had given all our details online.
April 12, 2010

5
William White

Excellent
March 30, 2010

5
Couple from Scotland

Great efficient service with friendly and helpful staff.
March 29, 2010

5
jean mccutcheon

excellent service. Had to change departure time because of cancellation of plane by british airways. no problem changing time. Very helpful bus driver who helped me with case.
March 26, 2010

3
Thomas Keatings

Had to wait 20 mins on arrival at bus terminal after 6 hour flight. When transport did arrive driver had to take approx 16 passengers plus cases which was a bit cramped.We have used this company before with no problems but reckon there should have been 2 buses in this instance.
March 25, 2010

4
CATHERINE MCLAUGHLIN

Found the car parking staff and driver very helpful on arrival at parking both outbound and inbound flight. Would definitely use again.
March 24, 2010

5
Ian Henton

Excellent service. Good value, quick transfer, friendly staff, dropped off right beside car.
March 23, 2010

4
Fraser Reid

Driver excellent very helpful.
March 22, 2010

5
Mrs Morag Sweenie

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The best car parking we have used.
March 17, 2010

4
Goodwin

Easy to book online, efficient handling of our booking and a troublefree deposit and collection service.Would book again.
March 16, 2010

5
Edith

I was so impressed with the whole service you provide. The lady on the reception desk on the Monday morning (which was very early), was ever so pleasant and explained the procedures to me nice and clearly, as I was very nervous about fling on my own, she said that it would be ok to stay in my car until the shuttle bus came, which was very good of her, she also told the bus driver where to come and pick me up. The driver was excellent, I didn't even have to lift my case on to the coach, as I was the only passenger he chatted away to me and helped put me at my ease, and when we arrived at the airport, he pointed out the stance for the pick-up on my return and he explained about the ticket and the free phone and also where to find the free phone. On my return to Glasgow, it was very easy, just a phone call,a short walk to the pick-up point where I only had to wait no more than five minutes. Again, the driver was very pleasant and returned me right to my car, where he even put my cases in the car for me. You've got an excellent service, Well Done!
March 12, 2010

5
lynn skilling

I used Parksafe on 26/2/10 when flying from Glasgow Airport. My flight was cancelled but i managed to extend my holiday for an extra day. I called Parksafe to let them know and ask if it was ok to leave my car an extra day. The member of staff that i spoke to was fantastic and said this wasnt a problem. I would definetley use Parksafe again as they were understanding, polite and their customer care skills were excellent.
March 4, 2010

5
J H Thomas

Parksafe are a cheap, convenient and secure way to store your car when travelling by air. Transfers are frequent and quick,the drivers are very helpfull and always load your luggage for you! Would recomend to anyone!
March 2, 2010

5
Lorena Peressini

Really good one , staff very helpful with a smile , we left the documents in the car and the bus driver took us back to collect the documents , what could you ask for more . Many thanks Lorena
February 26, 2010

5
thomas roe

everything from booking on-line to being picked up was of a very high standard, i will recommend to others and will use parking again. thank you
February 23, 2010

5
Penny Spencer

Very easy and smooth booking and transaction, as usual. Very helpful lady upon arrival, great driver, as I was travelling on my own. Easy parking and great picking up process. VERY GOOD ALL ROUND EXPERIENCE. Thank you
February 23, 2010

5
Alex Cameron

My return flight to Glasgow was held up by 24 hours. The staff at Parksafe were extremely helpful, understanding and friendly when I called to advise of the delay and it was the same when I returned. The service was also excellent to and from the airport. Such a difference to experience friendly and welcoming staff who are a credit to Parksafe. I will certainly be using them again in future.
February 20, 2010

1
VIvienne Muir

I would not use this car park again. It took over 35 minutes from arrival at Parksafe to book in and transfer to airport. On return the freephone no. was permanently engaged as Parksafe was taking a booking or bookings - only one line? Not a good experience all round.
February 18, 2010

5
Constance Desmond

On line booking simple and straight forward. Directions to car park excellent. Check in and parking couldn't have been easier. Collected as car was parked and taken directly to airport. All staff very friendly and very helpful. On arriving back at Glasgow we telephoned to be told bus was on its way. Arrived within 5 minutes and took us directly back to car park and to our car. Excellent, first class service.
February 2, 2010

5
Barbra

Great service. Quick transfers to and from he airport, friendly staff, car safe and sound on return. Recommended.
January 27, 2010

4
lindsie muir

FIRST TIME I HAVE BEEN TO NEW LOCATION. PREFERRED OLD ONE AS BUS TOOK YOU TO YOUR SPACE BOTH WAYS. LEFT TO YOUR OWN DEVICES BUT THIS COULD MAYBE HAVE BEEN BECAUSE OF THE SNOW. OTHERWISE NO FAULT WITH SERVICE
January 19, 2010

4
gordon wither

Have used the car park before and glad to say the service remains considerate and efficient. Journey to and from the airport was quick and the timings of pick-ups very quick. Very satisfied with the service.
January 10, 2010

5
Brony McHugh

Very good all round, easy to find and very helpful with all aspects of our meeting.
January 8, 2010

5
Joanne Smart

Very efficient service and dropped right at the car, would recommend.
January 7, 2010

5
Donnie Hossack

I had a very simple and pleasant experience with parksafe and will definitely use it again - easy to find and you do not feel jam packed in either which is a bonus for those who are worried about getting their car dented.
January 6, 2010

5
Julia Bond

Excellent - Always good.
January 6, 2010