×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 391 to 420 of 1471 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...50
4
Review stars

"Very quick and easy. You park your own car and keep the keys so there is no worry about leaving your car."

September 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service,no complaints"

August 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent parking, very reasonable prices. easy to find and the shuttle service was great, with great assistance from the drivers if required, Will use and recommend this park every time i go to the airport and have added onto my favourites on the pc"

August 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Parksafe was excellent. Easy to find. The shuttles were superfast. We didn't have to wait more than 2 minutes either way. Our plane was delayed 5 hours and they didn't charge us any extra. A well deserved 5 stars!"

August 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"No problems at all, found the car park easily and excellent service received"

August 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Parksafe was excellent. Easy to find, travelling from Edinburgh, prompt service on both outbound and return journeys. Very efficient, will definitely use again if travelling from Glasgow Airport."

August 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"What can I say? Easy booked – easy to get too and ease of transfer to the airport. Return - phoned Parksafe when picked up luggage and had 5 minutes wait outside before bus arrived. Not bad, but wet and damp early morning arrival made it seem longer – so should have phoned them when luggage still on carousel at airport. I'll know for next time. No problems getting car and in fact dropped off right next to where we had parked it. No hassle! Overall – not bad! "

August 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service, went really smoothly, was very quick transfer to the airport, really nice and friendly staff."

August 20, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very helpful and professional. Will use again"

August 20, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service. No problems."

August 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"What a simple process, booked it on-line and was parked up three hours later, checking in was a breeze, well laid out and the operator explained everything thoroughly. The bus was waiting for us on the return journey, al drivers / staff very helpful and professional. Would recommend and will definitely be using this place again. "

August 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"After the previous days upheavals, with having to be out of our accommodation at 10 am on Monday morning and our flight home not leaving until 12.35 am on Tuesday morning, and having to keep my two sons entertained all day in the searing heat and trying to keep them awake until we finally got sat down on the plane, it was brilliant to get off at Glasgow airport and virtually step straight into the mini bus and be driven straight back to our car. Also we were able to enjoy our holiday in the knowledge that the car was being well protected at Park Safe in Linwood. The service was second to none, and the parking rates were very reasonable. Brilliant, we will certainly use this service in the future, as will our friends and family that we've told about it."

August 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

August 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"could not fault the service"

August 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"I had no problems at Parksafe. The location is good and easy to find. The man booking us in was very plesant and friendly even though he was at the end of his nightshift. The bus journey to and from the carpark went as smooth as it could possibly have done. "

August 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"I'm not one for reviews but in this case i'm happy to say that Parksafe are excellent and i would have no hesitation in using them again, fast, friendly and great value for money."

August 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find, the bus service was extremely prompt it was available as soon as I parked my car and I didn't even have to ring when I arrived back as there was a bus already at the stand. It was also half the price of the NCP long stay which I have used before and just as efficient. It was also the cheapest off-site parking and had the added advantage of no card fees when booking "

August 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Parking was made quick and easy. No waiting for ages for the bus and only 5 minutes from the airport"

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"this is the first time i have used this car park.would definately use it again.it was easy to find and the mini bus ride was comfortable and clean.hope to use it again next year."

August 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Service was brilliant we were taken to airport without any hanging around and the bus was waiting at airport on return even though we were delayed by over 1 hour. We will be using again in the near future."

August 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very clear directions to find the Park. Efficient,speedy and just what was needed there and back.Will defo use again!"

August 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Carpark staff all very helpful on arrival and return. Transfer times to airport and back to carpark excellent, no long waiting times on either journey. Would recommend this carpark, good service and easy to find."

August 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service no hesitation in using again"

August 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to find. Reasonably priced. The bus was right outside terminal building on our arrival back which was great,no big queues to wait in, in the rain, and pleasant driver.Def book with them again.x"

July 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic - easy to find, very friendly staff. Most efficient ever - we were off the plane, through customs and back in our car within 35 minutes. Well done Glasgow and Parksafe!"

July 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Had to phone twice to get my confirmation email through, when I arrived at the car park found that I was not on the system, the guy put me through with no problems at all, apart from the few glitches very good service, will definitely use Parksafe again, Thanks. "

July 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service arrived early morning shown where to park and bus waiting to take us to airport. On return no waiting around - for the bus there to meet us of the plane. Driver's very helpful with our luggage can't praise them enough "

July 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"I found Parksafe to be excellent. It was very quick to leave the car and both ways to and from the airport the shuttle bus was there very quickly. All Parksafe staff met were pleasant and I would certainly use them again. They were also very reasonably priced."

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything went really smoothly and the guy driving the bus was very friendly and helpful"

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, will use them again, Distance to Airport was close and bus was frequent. The receptionist was very helpful and understanding as when we returned to our car we needed to get breakdown assistance. she allowed us to wait inside until this arrived."

July 26, 2010
1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...50