Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 361 to 390 of 1465 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
4

"Excellent service, although travelled at peak times therefore road from parking to airport was quite conjested and took a bit longer than the normal."

September 20, 2010
5

"Excellent service, friendly staff, quick pick up on return"

September 18, 2010
5

"Did'nt have any problems whatsoever, dropped off at airport in plenty of time, and bus was outside waiting for us when we arrived back from holiday, would certainly use this company again."

September 17, 2010
4

"Really efficient and reasonably cheap. Will book again! Avril"

September 16, 2010
1

"Pretty poor experience I'm afraid. Out bound, driver could not open door of minibus and after several kicks at his vehicle decided just to pile the cases up inside the minibus.
Inbound--very poor. Differernt bus but again the door would not open. Driver simply packed the cases in around the passengers--thankfully only a short journey! Worst part was despite depot only being 5 minutes from Airport pick up point, it took 35 minutes for the bus to arrive. Phones constantly engaged and no information available to passengers who were just left standing until bus eventually turned up. Driver refusing any comment on lateness claiming he was 'just the driver' but no one available for comment at depot either--very much take it or leave it attitude! I doubt if I would use Parksafe again"

September 16, 2010
5

"Excellent service. We were expected, taken to airport quickly and bus was waiting on our return."

September 14, 2010
1

"No one to help you find your car yesterday when we arrived home it was heavy rain and by the time I reached my car I was soaked."

September 14, 2010
5

"First class service! The only thing that spoiled the Outward journey was the idiot that got to the carpark late(Due to the fact he was an IDIOT!)and then proceeeded to shout at the driver to leave the carpark now(abandoning more passengers at the bus stop)so the selfish couple would make THEIR flight! Most of the other passengers just laughed at him and wished he'd missed the flight after all. EXCELLENT SERVICE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS. Whatever the staff are getting in wages should be doubled! A+"

September 13, 2010
5

"first class have use the service before and can not fined any fault bus service are great and drivers are very helpful great to see smiling faces early in morning ."

September 13, 2010
2

"Outward bound transfer ok. Inward bound it wasn't (got in late afternoon 10th September). Driver was unfriendly and unhelpful. He repeatedly asked what bus stop we needed dropped at. I explained that I hadn't taken a note of bus stop number but our parking pay number was 962 to which he replied 'well I don't know where that is! what's the bus stop number?'! Surely the bus drivers have some idea of the layout of their place of work?? Oh then he took too many passengers and one had to stand despite signs saying that no passenger should be standing. THEN he broke the handle off another travellers suitcase because of rough handling. Oh and I got back to find a scratch right down the passenger side of my car no doubt caused by someone scraping a case against it! Can't prove it happened in this car park though can I? Despite knowing it did! Won't be back."

September 12, 2010
4

"First class !! apart from booking in time,which was longer than I would have liked (due to computer being down)"

September 12, 2010
5

"Have booked with you before and just came back from Turkey yesterday. Had a great holiday, flight was nightmare, TEN hours late. Called Parksafe as soon as we got to Airport, they were waiting outside with a big smile for us. Thank you for your attention both entering park, getting to and from Glasgow Airport and back to car. Wouldn't change anything as you have already thought of everything. Book with you once again in the very near future. Cheers !!"

September 12, 2010
4

"Have used Parksafe on a number of occasions and would definately recommend them."

September 12, 2010
5

"great service from start to finish even though our return flight was delayed by two and a half hours!staff friendly & helpful:-)will certainly use this car park again and will recommend to family and friends."

September 11, 2010
4

"Good price and service ,though the free phones to call on my return were hard to find.Fine apart from that.Could I get a vat receipt for my records.Thanks.Ken Reid."

September 10, 2010
4

"First Time I have used Parksafe,and on searching through different parking for Glasgow Airport.
I was going to use NCP as I have done in the past.
But found Parksafe cheaper, and was further from the Aiport, but found the service excellent to and from the airport, We had a delay on arriving at Parksafe,but the computer system was down and had to book all cars in Manually.
Found Parksafe easy to book and quick service. I Will use again."

September 9, 2010
5

"Service was really good. Got a bus to the airport straight away after arrival at parksafe (we were the only passengers. On our return we called for the bus once we had our luggage and one arrived in about 10 mins."

September 8, 2010
5

"No major problems- staff at check-in very pleasant and helpful. Driver on coach also pleasant and helpful. Bus was available on arrival back at Glasgow so no complaints."

September 7, 2010
5

"Fantastic service, driver helpful with cases, pick up and drop offs from airport door to car door.......I highly recommend this company and as regular flyers will use them again."

September 7, 2010
4

"Drop of car in the Saturday morning - very smooth & quick transfer up to Airport. Coming back the airport was extremely busy as was the return bus - but the journey is so short, this was bearable."

September 6, 2010
5

"No problems at all. The car park was only 5 minutes from the airport. We were picked up immediately we arrived and the same on our return to the UK. They dropped us at our car and was impressed with the security guy checking our details on the way out.
All in all, a very professional outfit and, when we fly from Glasgow again, I will not be using anyone else.
Thanks to all the staff.
John"

September 6, 2010
4

"good service and really good value for money"

September 5, 2010
4

"Excellent facility"

September 5, 2010
4

"Excellent service. Check in was only a matter of minutes and the bus service was really frequent. On our return we literally just had to step out of the airport and onto the bus!"

September 2, 2010
4

"Very quick and easy. You park your own car and keep the keys so there is no worry about leaving your car."

September 2, 2010
5

"excellent service,no complaints"

August 31, 2010
5

"excellent parking, very reasonable prices. easy to find and the shuttle service was great, with great assistance from the drivers if required, Will use and recommend this park every time i go to the airport and have added onto my favourites on the pc"

August 31, 2010
5

"Parksafe was excellent. Easy to find. The shuttles were superfast. We didn't have to wait more than 2 minutes either way. Our plane was delayed 5 hours and they didn't charge us any extra. A well deserved 5 stars!"

August 29, 2010
5

"No problems at all, found the car park easily and excellent service received"

August 28, 2010
5

"Parksafe was excellent. Easy to find, travelling from Edinburgh, prompt service on both outbound and return journeys. Very efficient, will definitely use again if travelling from Glasgow Airport."

August 22, 2010