Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 331 to 360 of 1465 << ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... >>
4

"used Parksafe Glasgow on two occasions--no problems whatever with information received or directions to get there. Dealt with in respectful and cheerfull manner by staff, and transported too and from airport with little delay or waiting around.Would most certainly use this parking service again"

October 6, 2010
4

"very good, easy to find and very helpful. quick service."

October 6, 2010
4

"good,fast,easy transfer both ways. no probs and no complaints. would use again."

October 5, 2010
4

"exellent service to and from park. easy to find A1+++++."

October 5, 2010
5

"I regularly use Parksafe when on a trip and find them very considerate and efficient. My intention is to use them again."

October 5, 2010
4

"Have used this car park several time which must be a good recommendation.

By the time I found a parking the space at our allocated bus stop, which only took a few minutes,the bus was waiting for us to take us to the airport. Friendly driver who advised us what to do on our return.

Pick up after our holiday was quick and took us straight to our car.

Ample space between parking spaces so no worry about car getting bumped with doors.

Will definitely use again. Have given a 4 rate, as even though this is an excellent service and I have no complaints, I always think that something, somewhere can be improved."

October 4, 2010
5

"Parking was no problem, drove in was instructed where to put my car and told to come to the waiting room. The bus arrived within about ten minutes, then we were only a short drive to the airport. On return when we came out the bus was waiting for us where they said it would be, only sat for approx five mins for other travellers and then we were taken straight to the car park. We have used this car park before and will use it in the future."

October 4, 2010
5

"Excellant service. All staff very helpful. Delivered and collected promptly."

October 2, 2010
4

"Excellent. Only problem the vehicle that picked us up at airport was a bit awkward to get in to, other than that it was great as we just walked out of airport & on to bus. Service great."

October 1, 2010
5

"We were absolutely delighted with the service we received from your drivers and the car park attendant. They were at all times curteous and pleasant."

September 30, 2010
4

"Price for parking very reasonable,directions for parking good.When we arrived was directed to parking space then straight onto bus to airport,very good.On return had short wait for bus then straight back to car park.All in good experience."

September 30, 2010
4

"Check-in procedure pretty slow, probably because the various booking/selling networks do not talk to one another.
It would be helpful if arriving clients were advised clearly to note the number of the bay they use. We got wet searching for our car in the rain!"

September 29, 2010
5

"The service by Park Safe at Paisley for Glasgow Airport was probably the best we have used. The transfers to and from the Airport were quick and smooth with very little waiting time. It was good to be greeted by name on arrival."

September 28, 2010
5

"Excellent service. No waiting - friendly staff. Great value compared to airport parking - 1/3rd of the price. Would definitely use again and recommend highly to anyone flying from Glasgow Airport"

September 28, 2010
4

"The staff were very friendly and helpful."

September 28, 2010
5

"I found your service to be of a first class nature with your staff most helpful and obliging in all areas of your service and would have no hesitation using your service again."

September 27, 2010
4

"very good service,will use again for future trips"

September 26, 2010
4

"V friendly & helpful service on pickup
Efficient throughout
Reasonable price"

September 26, 2010
5

"I have used various car park options in the vacinity of Glasgow airport.I found this particular park to be the cheapest.Cheapest yet the best so far.Both office staff(colin) and the shuttle bus driver were very frindly,helpful and courteous.I will recommend this particular site to my friends.Excellent location,only a few minutes from the terminal."

September 25, 2010
5

"excellent service and good value for money. will definitely use again."

September 24, 2010
5

"Excellent service, driver very helpful. Picked up at airport within minutes of arrival in middle of a thunderstorm after 16 hour delay from Turkey - driver got soaked helping with luggage and took us right to our car. Many thanks for a great service."

September 24, 2010
5

"Our experience of using Parksafe for the first time was good!Easy to find easy to park taken straight to airport on time and picked back up too on time!Would definately use again!"

September 24, 2010
5

"First Class service right from start, friendly greeting from the reception and assistance from both drivers with luggage have used others but will go back to this one"

September 23, 2010
4

"The instructions to find the car park were very straight forward to follow. The gentleman on the gate when we arrived was very friendly and helpful as was the driver of the minibus taking us to the airport. On our arrival back into Glasgow the mini bus was there waiting for us and again the driver was very helpful lifting our bags into the bus. I would definately consider using Parksafe for future car parking."

September 23, 2010
5

"Excellent service would recommend"

September 22, 2010
5

"We have just returned from a 2 week trip to Florida and used Parksafe while we were away.

From booking, through parking up, to collection it was a dawdle. We booked and paid online 2 days before our departure date, drove in and gave our details at the gate, parked up and hopped onto the complimentary bus which dropped us right at departures.

Returning was easy as pie: there's a big free phone on the wall just inside the airport terminal with Parksafe's number on it - you just dial and tell the man you are rdy to be picked up. The bus arrive within 5 mins of my call and took us back to our car which was safe and secure exactly as we left it.

Great price, great service. We'll be using them again and again :)"

September 22, 2010
4

"Well organised. Arrival no trouble at all and after parking car was on our way within 5 mins. Only niggle point was on arriving back into UK had to wait for approx 20 mins and fortunately was at front of queue as the bus (10 Seater) was inadequate for number off passengers waiting for trip to car park (over 20+). Why as the company should have known who was coming in??."

September 21, 2010
4

"Worked fine except the details we put in on line when booking were not passed on so had to be explained in arrival. Service is minimal but does what it says on the can (so to speak) and at less than half the cost of others in the area."

September 20, 2010
4

"Efficient and on the ball."

September 20, 2010
5

"Excellent service from reception to collection - and beyond, as we left a bag on the bus! No problem for Parksafe, who quickly phoned to tell us!"

September 20, 2010