×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 331 to 360 of 1471 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...50
4
Review stars

"excellent price and provided a good transfer service to and from the airport. Would definitely use again."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff Efficient Will continue to use Parksafe"

October 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Simple and straight foreard from start to finish, all aspects were smooth, car park is clean, secure and not packed like marines next to the next car. Quick transfer to airport and return. Have used Parksafe before and will do again. Better than some of the well known conpanies and competitively priced."

October 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I used Parksafe Airport Parking and found it to be cheap,of high standard,quick to park car in area,bus to pick you up when you park car and take you to your car when you come back,not like some that dump you at the gate then you have to walk and find your car,I would use Parksafe again and would recommend It to any one "

October 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"friendly and helpful staff pick up and drop off excellent great value for money"

October 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Sorry if I sent this already as my laptop is playing up! Excellent, efficient service. All information provided was clear - essential as I was travelling alone. Pleasant and very helpful staff. I will definitely use Parksafe again."

October 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"used Parksafe Glasgow on two occasions--no problems whatever with information received or directions to get there. Dealt with in respectful and cheerfull manner by staff, and transported too and from airport with little delay or waiting around.Would most certainly use this parking service again"

October 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"very good, easy to find and very helpful. quick service."

October 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"good,fast,easy transfer both ways. no probs and no complaints. would use again."

October 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"exellent service to and from park. easy to find A1+++++."

October 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"I regularly use Parksafe when on a trip and find them very considerate and efficient. My intention is to use them again. "

October 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"Have used this car park several time which must be a good recommendation. By the time I found a parking the space at our allocated bus stop, which only took a few minutes,the bus was waiting for us to take us to the airport. Friendly driver who advised us what to do on our return. Pick up after our holiday was quick and took us straight to our car. Ample space between parking spaces so no worry about car getting bumped with doors. Will definitely use again. Have given a 4 rate, as even though this is an excellent service and I have no complaints, I always think that something, somewhere can be improved. "

October 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Parking was no problem, drove in was instructed where to put my car and told to come to the waiting room. The bus arrived within about ten minutes, then we were only a short drive to the airport. On return when we came out the bus was waiting for us where they said it would be, only sat for approx five mins for other travellers and then we were taken straight to the car park. We have used this car park before and will use it in the future."

October 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellant service. All staff very helpful. Delivered and collected promptly. "

October 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent. Only problem the vehicle that picked us up at airport was a bit awkward to get in to, other than that it was great as we just walked out of airport & on to bus. Service great."

October 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were absolutely delighted with the service we received from your drivers and the car park attendant. They were at all times curteous and pleasant."

September 30, 2010
4
Review stars

"Price for parking very reasonable,directions for parking good.When we arrived was directed to parking space then straight onto bus to airport,very good.On return had short wait for bus then straight back to car park.All in good experience."

September 30, 2010
4
Review stars

"Check-in procedure pretty slow, probably because the various booking/selling networks do not talk to one another. It would be helpful if arriving clients were advised clearly to note the number of the bay they use. We got wet searching for our car in the rain!"

September 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service by Park Safe at Paisley for Glasgow Airport was probably the best we have used. The transfers to and from the Airport were quick and smooth with very little waiting time. It was good to be greeted by name on arrival."

September 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No waiting - friendly staff. Great value compared to airport parking - 1/3rd of the price. Would definitely use again and recommend highly to anyone flying from Glasgow Airport"

September 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"The staff were very friendly and helpful."

September 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"I found your service to be of a first class nature with your staff most helpful and obliging in all areas of your service and would have no hesitation using your service again."

September 27, 2010
4
Review stars

"very good service,will use again for future trips"

September 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"V friendly & helpful service on pickup Efficient throughout Reasonable price "

September 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used various car park options in the vacinity of Glasgow airport.I found this particular park to be the cheapest.Cheapest yet the best so far.Both office staff(colin) and the shuttle bus driver were very frindly,helpful and courteous.I will recommend this particular site to my friends.Excellent location,only a few minutes from the terminal."

September 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service and good value for money. will definitely use again. "

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, driver very helpful. Picked up at airport within minutes of arrival in middle of a thunderstorm after 16 hour delay from Turkey - driver got soaked helping with luggage and took us right to our car. Many thanks for a great service."

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Our experience of using Parksafe for the first time was good!Easy to find easy to park taken straight to airport on time and picked back up too on time!Would definately use again!"

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"First Class service right from start, friendly greeting from the reception and assistance from both drivers with luggage have used others but will go back to this one "

September 23, 2010
4
Review stars

"The instructions to find the car park were very straight forward to follow. The gentleman on the gate when we arrived was very friendly and helpful as was the driver of the minibus taking us to the airport. On our arrival back into Glasgow the mini bus was there waiting for us and again the driver was very helpful lifting our bags into the bus. I would definately consider using Parksafe for future car parking. "

September 23, 2010
1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...50