×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 301 to 330 of 1471 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...
5

"Arriving early morning took about 5 mins. to check in. Journeys to and from the airport service was exellent, drivers were first class."

November 20, 2010
4

"Mostly OK, but we were moved from the Parksafe site to the Direct Parking site at short notice. I don't believe the move was not known at the time I booked. And we were not on the schedule for pickup from the airport. We had our voucher so we were OK, but a possible procedural problem?"

November 16, 2010
4

"Parking fine, service fine, directions to get there were rubbish. If I didn't know the area I would have got lost."

November 14, 2010
5

"Excellent service, excellent value. Got bus to airport within 2 minutes of parking up and bus was there to meet me when I exited the airport arrivals terminal. Friendly staff, would definitely recommend for travellers using Glasgow airport."

November 11, 2010
5

"cheapest net prices closest to airport good facilities can weigh your baggage at car park will definately use this and parksafe again"

November 4, 2010
5

"Good quick service cant fault it."

November 3, 2010
5

"Easy to find,convenient drop off, right outside the terminal"

November 1, 2010
5

"Booking on-line was easy and the instructions on how to get to the car park were clear. The staff were helpful and efficient and our pick up at the airport on return was excellent."

October 29, 2010
4

"Very friendly and easy to use service
Quick pick up on return journey"

October 23, 2010
5

"Parksafe was great they checked us in soon as we arrived and the bus was there to take us straight to the airport and on the return the bus was there in under a minute to take us back to the car, andnot just the car park acctualy right to the car and unloaded the cases for us so thanks and we will be back next year."

October 23, 2010
4

"Parksafe was easy to find. The procedure for parking and onward transportation to the airport was explained and straight forward.drivers were helpful and polite. Absolutely no complaints."

October 20, 2010
5

"Very good value for parking and transport to airport. 5-10 min journey in minibus with no hanging around either way."

October 20, 2010
5

"Fantastic service, and driver particularly helpful with the cases when being dropped off and picked up - would definately use this company again."

October 20, 2010
4

"I have now used Parksafe a number of times and always found them to be good value for money. More importantly when travelling alone, I have always felt that they make the effort to ensure my safety and take me directly to my car."

October 20, 2010
5

"Very efficient. The bus was waiting for us and within minutes we were under way. We were dropped about fifty yards from my car. The car park is easy to find and I will be using your services in the future I hope."

October 20, 2010
4

"Very convenient and good value"

October 19, 2010
2

"Parking the car was quick and easy ,very efficient .
On the downside we contacted Parksafe as instructed on our return and waited at the specified bus stop, but it took 40 minutes for a bus to come even after someone at the bus stop had called to say we were waiting . The response was that they had sent a bus but this was not the case. A Park and Ride bus came and took us back to Parksafe terminus."

October 19, 2010
5

"Excellent service from Parksafe. Staff, especially the Shuttle drivers were extremely helpful. The site is ideal for those approaching the airport from the west."

October 19, 2010
5

"I parked in Parksafe at Glasgow while on holiday in October 2010. When we got to the gate the service was very efficient and the staff were friendly. We dropped off our luggage and found a parking space no problem at all. The parksafe bus then took us to the airport and dropped us right outside the terminal.

On our return we phoned parksafe as soon as we had collected our luggage. The bus was waiting for us as soon as we got outside and took us straight to the car.

We had no waiting around with this company and it was also the cheapest i found at Glasgow airport, I would highly recommend them :)."

October 18, 2010
4

"Cheapest for Glagow Airport. Provided a service which had all that was required, including transfers. I will certainly use again in future."

October 18, 2010
5

"Very convenient location; excellent service; convenient booking/reservation/check-in arrangements - and prompt response on arrival to collect the car after my journey. n Overall - excellent value for money - and I shall certainly use the facility again in the future."

October 18, 2010
5

"Excellent, very efficient and polite staff. Will definately use again."

October 18, 2010
5

"Excellent service, no hassle, park your own car, straight to airport. Return journey waited a few minutes picked up and taken to car."

October 17, 2010
5

"No problems at all. Picked up at car after parking car then dropped off at car on way back. Directions were good and didn't have to wait long to be collected on return."

October 17, 2010
4

"Car Park was neat and tidy with sufficent space between cars. Signing in was quick and I liked the fact the only person to drive my car was myself. Only complaint was pick up was rather slow, woman on our bus was heard to say this was her third trip this year and pick up has always been slow. not the best when you land after dark and have to stand outside in the cold till the coach comes"

October 13, 2010
4

"Excellent service. Very close to the airport, and directions made it easy to find.

I parked my car for a week at a very reasonable price and would use Parksafe again without hesitation.

The only small issue I had were that other users did not park their cars very well, and it took me a while to find a complete parking space in the area we were given. This ended up being parked in a puddle - so just as well I wasn't wearing my suit.

The staff are all polite and helpful."

October 13, 2010
3

"Check in and transfer to airport were excellent.Unfortunately on return had to wait 20 minutes at airport for pick up. Not everyone got on mini bus and were left waiting further still.Because of this would think twice about using this firm again."

October 13, 2010
5

"A good experience. The staff were professional and friendly even after I managed to misplace my car receipt when I was coming back. Advised that there was no problem and cleared to pick up the car immediately on getting to the car park. Also the cheapest car park in the area."

October 12, 2010
5

"Conveniently close to airport, good price, efficient shuttle bus service, pleasant service."

October 11, 2010
4

"NO PROBLEMS. COURTIOUS. ON TIME AT AIRPORT COMING BACK. PROBLY USE AGAIN."

October 11, 2010