×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 271 to 300 of 1471 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...
4

"Very convenient location & very efficient. No hesitation in recommending this."

May 3, 2011
5

"Excellent, easy to find, friendly and helpful staff, first time I have used the car park, I will be back"

April 28, 2011
5

"Super service. Quick collection by transfer bus, courteous staff. Very close to airport. Will certainly use again."

April 26, 2011
5

"absolutely no complaints drop off and pick up were speedy and drivers very courteous thank you"

April 20, 2011
5

"I would recommend this car parking service. No hassles quick pick up and drop off at both ends. Helpful drivers and staff."

April 17, 2011
5

"Excellent car park close to airport very good transfer service never kept waiting, get to keep your keys and the price is good will continue to use parksafe and recommend to friends and family"

April 13, 2011
5

"In a convenient location close to M8 and Glasgow airport,it was easy to find and transfer to and from the airport was quick and efficient."

March 30, 2011
5

"Excellent facility - very easy to use and very close to airport"

March 30, 2011
4

"Plus points: very easy to find, close to the airport, check in procedure is simple, fast transfer (only three or four minutes).

Minus points: rather a long wait for the return coach at the end, difficult to get through to a human being via the phone, no acknowledgement that a coach is even on its way."

March 29, 2011
5

"Everything was just as I would hope, nice and near the airport, and a good, well- priced, service"

March 28, 2011
4

"Service was pretty good. Only problem was trying to enter the car park itself. Booking and car registration not recognised at barrier so had to get staff to sort it out. Delay could have been a problem on other occasions as i am usually running late."

March 2, 2011
5

"Superb service, will be using Parksafe again!"

February 28, 2011
1

"At 6.45am, had to wait for 15 minutes in a 5-car queue for entry to car park, due to a checking in process which took over 3 minutes per car at the single kiosk"

February 24, 2011
3

"I have used Parksafe before a few times and was always happy...not this time. I was travelling on my own so went to car park as usual as the directions were on my confirmation and i knew where it was anyway.... But Parksafe hadnt bothered tellin people they had moved so i was driving about at 6am asking people where you had moved to. Not happy..."

February 17, 2011
5

"I was very happy with the service I received from this car park from the moment I took my car there until the moment I left two weeks later. The minibus driver was excellent. He took my cases from my car and loaded them onto the minibus and did the opposite on my return. He did this in a polite, cheerful manner inspite of the cold wet weather. The transfers in both directions were completed with a minimum of fuss and with no delays. All this is very much appreciated and I will definitely use Parksafe again in the future."

February 15, 2011
5

"safe large carpark, easy to find , good staff, convenient for airport travel"

February 14, 2011
5

"Many thanks for providing excellent service. Check in was easy, transport to and from the airport went smoothly. Everyone was helpful, drivers etc. Directions and location were first class. Recommended."

January 12, 2011
5

"Very efficient, right from the ease of booking, to the straightforward check-in. The free shuttle bus transferred us to the airport as soon as we'd unloaded the car, and was waiting for us when we left the departure lounge.

Great value for money, and excellent service as always."

January 4, 2011
5

"Excellent service received however sadly we had to cancel our booking as my hsuband was admitted as an emergency a couple of days before we were due to go on holiday. We had no problems cancelling and have received a letter stating we had not used the booking and all this was done very quickly indeed - thanks"

January 2, 2011
5

"My husband and I used this car park to visit family in Essex over Christmas.Everything went very smoothly with prompt transfer to and from the Airport.No problems.would recommend to anyone"

December 27, 2010
4

"the day before I was to book into your carpark I was snowed in at home and I could not get the use of my car.I phoned to let you know the circumstances and that I would not be using your car parking facility.The person on the phone informed me that I would not get a refund."

December 8, 2010
3

"Both check in and check out took far far too long! Pick up by the shuttle both in and out were very prompt."

December 6, 2010
4

"Everything worked well - despite the snow on our retrun we were picked up promptly. The only snag was that our bar code did not work, possibly due to the driver holding it at the wrong position. Very close to the airport. Were able to drive away soon after clearing snow from the car."

December 4, 2010
5

"No complaints at all about Parksafe. They were easy to find, transfer time was less than five minutes, and on our return, the bus was at the airport bustop before we were.

The only adverce comment I could make is that being outside, my car was covered in snow, and it it took me five minutes to scrape it. No different to most off site car parks."

December 3, 2010
5

"Almost 24 hours late due to cancelled flights but they didn't charge anything extra, efficient and quick transfers, what more do you want?"

November 29, 2010
5

"no problems. friendly helpful drivers. would use again"

November 27, 2010
5

"Very straight forward to book. Excellent communications. Straight forward to get to Parksafe. Very friendly staff and ecellent servive to and from the airport. Will certainly use this service again"

November 24, 2010
4

"Drivers were prompt and friendly and car park was close to the airport. Only problem was that the bus sent on the return journey did not have enough seats for all the passengers waiting despite all having phoned through."

November 23, 2010
5

"I would like to thank you for an exceptional service. shuttle was on time waiting to take me to airport and when i returned the shuttle was also awaiting at airport although my flight was half hour delayed. The journey only took a few minutes. great value for money. I would definitely book again your service and recommend it to friends. Merci!"

November 23, 2010
4

"No problem to book and easy to find quick and friendly service from all staff. Thank you"

November 22, 2010