×

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow reviews

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Park 'N' Fly Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Park 'N' Fly Glasgow

Showing 121 to 150 of 170 1... 2 3 5
5
Review stars

"This is the first time i've used this car park and will always use it in future, it was much better than all the other car parks i've used in and around Paisley, drop off and pick up was excellent and very prompt and the price was by far excellent value for money, I would recommend anyone needing to parktheir car to use this car park"

November 16, 2008
4
Review stars

"The car park was ideal. All paperwork was completed without getting out of the car. The transfer bus was quick and comfortable. All staff were curteous."

November 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Booking on-line works v ery well and I found the location directions very useful. Email confirmation was quick and clear. The process on entering the car park was quick and efficient. I was not happy to wait nearly 20 minutes for the bus to arrive when I returned; this is too long to wait! "

November 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"A very pro outfit quick ,efficient ,cheap and car was safe also mention for bus driver who was cheery and helpfull. Def use them again when flying from glasgow."

November 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"first class service, bus drivers friendly no waiting to & from the airport the bus was there waiting on us."

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found Park and Fly to be excellent.They have a waiting room with WC which was very fresh and clean and your bus was waiting for you which was also first class. On our return and after we called to say we had arrived by the time we walked to the pick up point the bus was again waiting for us. very swift service had no complaints and would use again, would recommend to everybody."

November 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"everything straightforward and hassle free,reasonable priced"

October 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good location for airport, quick transfer and well priced. Will definitely use again."

October 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was my first experience with Park N Fly at Glasgow and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. They were priced the most competitively to begin with and in many respects they at least equalled or even bettered other similar services I've used, from the helpful staff to the quality of the bus itself. I certainly appreciated the warmth of the waiting area on a cold, wet and windy day!"

October 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service throughout. Easy to book, easy to find and great competitive price. No waiting at all going to or coming back from Airport and the young driver was very helpful. Will definately be using Park n Fly again."

October 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with quality of service provided. Transfer to airport was very prompt after having to wait about 10 minutes in the waiting area, this was due to the fact that the transport was already during an airport transfer run. Pick-up was fast, transport only took 5 minutes to arrive at pick-up point after making the call to Park N Fly from the airport. Would definitely use again."

October 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Almost no waiting time. Will certainly use again."

October 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

October 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Driver in pick up bus was even prepared to handle our luggage which is most unusual. Excellent price and location and would certainly use again."

October 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"Service was excellent but chap on arrival was not very welcoming - wasn't rude just wasn't the friendliest welcome I've encountered."

October 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, staff helpful and efficient, no complaints and will use again."

October 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Staff were very friendly and both drop off and pick up were done promptly."

October 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"we had a very good experience with the car park , i was even more pleased when we got out from the airport in the morning and the bus was already sitting waiting on us , we will be using the car park again for sure ."

October 5, 2008
1
Review stars

"We were not able to use your facilities because my car broke down 12 hours before we were due to travel, and could not be repaired in time for me to use your parking at Linwood. I had to make other travel arrangements to get to and from Glasgow airport. I phoned your helpline but they were not willing to refund any part of the fees for my booking. My score reflects on the company's refund policy and not your actual parking services, which we were unable to use. "

October 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Little bit slow on leaving to go to airport. However, both drivers to and from airport were courteous and helpful at all times. On return from airport, bus was already waiting and allowed us to leave bags on bus so we could take our cars round - save carting them all the way round the car park. 1st class service - would use again."

October 4, 2008
4
Review stars

" This car park is excellent. Easy to get to and pleasant staff. Coach driver dropped us at airport and picked us up again. No problem. Coach driver very pleasant. Will use this car park again."

October 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service we received from Glasgow park and fly. We were taken to the airport and picked up from the airport very promptly which is great at the end of a tiring trip. The staff were friendly and helpful which was lovely as we were struggling with three cases, a baby and a toddler. We would definitely use park and fly in the future."

October 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"first classservice, arrived, parked car and was transferd quickly to the airport thanks for a first class service,will be back,,,, bob anderson montrose"

September 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very easy to use. Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Very little waiting time for transport to and from the airport. We would definitely use them again"

September 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great Service, Staff were quick & very helpful."

September 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really good. Driver of bus very helpful and consideration. Will use again."

September 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"problem free!"

September 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"near airport, easy to find, helpful staff, particularly when enforced last minute flight changes required a change to car park booking.prompt service to and from airport."

September 22, 2008
3
Review stars

"Good value for money, a bit slow both ways at being picked up."

September 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good would use again"

September 22, 2008