×

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow reviews

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Park 'N' Fly Glasgow

Showing 121 to 150 of 169 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ...
4

"The car park was ideal. All paperwork was completed without getting out of the car. The transfer bus was quick and comfortable. All staff were curteous."

November 11, 2008
4

"Booking on-line works v ery well and I found the location directions very useful. Email confirmation was quick and clear. The process on entering the car park was quick and efficient.

I was not happy to wait nearly 20 minutes for the bus to arrive when I returned; this is too long to wait!"

November 10, 2008
5

"A very pro outfit quick ,efficient ,cheap and car was safe also mention for bus driver who was cheery and helpfull. Def use them again when flying from glasgow."

November 10, 2008
4

"first class service, bus drivers friendly no waiting to & from the airport the bus was there waiting on us."

November 2, 2008
5

"I found Park and Fly to be excellent.They have a waiting room with WC which was very fresh and clean and your bus was waiting for you which was also first class. On our return and after we called to say we had arrived by the time we walked to the pick up point the bus was again waiting for us. very swift service had no complaints and would use again, would recommend to everybody."

November 2, 2008
4

"everything straightforward and hassle free,reasonable priced"

October 29, 2008
5

"Good location for airport, quick transfer and well priced. Will definitely use again."

October 29, 2008
5

"This was my first experience with Park N Fly at Glasgow and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. They were priced the most competitively to begin with and in many respects they at least equalled or even bettered other similar services I've used, from the helpful staff to the quality of the bus itself. I certainly appreciated the warmth of the waiting area on a cold, wet and windy day!"

October 27, 2008
5

"Excellent service throughout. Easy to book, easy to find and great competitive price. No waiting at all going to or coming back from Airport and the young driver was very helpful.
Will definately be using Park n Fly again."

October 26, 2008
4

"Very pleased with quality of service provided. Transfer to airport was very prompt after having to wait about 10 minutes in the waiting area, this was due to the fact that the transport was already during an airport transfer run. Pick-up was fast, transport only took 5 minutes to arrive at pick-up point after making the call to Park N Fly from the airport. Would definitely use again."

October 25, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Almost no waiting time. Will certainly use again."

October 21, 2008
5

"excellent service"

October 20, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Driver in pick up bus was even prepared to handle our luggage which is most unusual.
Excellent price and location and would certainly use again."

October 20, 2008
4

"Service was excellent but chap on arrival was not very welcoming - wasn't rude just wasn't the friendliest welcome I've encountered."

October 17, 2008
5

"Excellent service, staff helpful and efficient, no complaints and will use again."

October 15, 2008
5

"Staff were very friendly and both drop off and pick up were done promptly."

October 8, 2008
4

"we had a very good experience with the car park , i was even more pleased when we got out from the airport in the morning and the bus was already sitting waiting on us , we will be using the car park again for sure ."

October 5, 2008
1

"We were not able to use your facilities because my car broke down 12 hours before we were due to travel, and could not be repaired in time for me to use your parking at Linwood. I had to make other travel arrangements to get to and from Glasgow airport. I phoned your helpline but they were not willing to refund any part of the fees for my booking. My score reflects on the company's refund policy and not your actual parking services, which we were unable to use."

October 4, 2008
4

"Little bit slow on leaving to go to airport. However, both drivers to and from airport were courteous and helpful at all times. On return from airport, bus was already waiting and allowed us to leave bags on bus so we could take our cars round - save carting them all the way round the car park. 1st class service - would use again."

October 4, 2008
4

"This car park is excellent. Easy to get to and pleasant staff. Coach driver dropped us at airport and picked us up again. No problem. Coach driver very pleasant. Will use this car park again."

October 1, 2008
5

"We were very happy with the service we received from Glasgow park and fly. We were taken to the airport and picked up from the airport very promptly which is great at the end of a tiring trip. The staff were friendly and helpful which was lovely as we were struggling with three cases, a baby and a toddler. We would definitely use park and fly in the future."

October 1, 2008
4

"first classservice, arrived, parked car and was transferd quickly to the airport thanks for a first class service,will be back,,,,


bob anderson
montrose"

September 30, 2008
5

"Excellent service and very easy to use. Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Very little waiting time for transport to and from the airport. We would definitely use them again"

September 30, 2008
5

"Great Service, Staff were quick & very helpful."

September 29, 2008
5

"Really good. Driver of bus very helpful and consideration. Will use again."

September 29, 2008
5

"problem free!"

September 26, 2008
5

"near airport, easy to find, helpful staff, particularly when enforced last minute flight changes required a change to car park booking.prompt service to and from airport."

September 22, 2008
3

"Good value for money, a bit slow both ways at being picked up."

September 22, 2008
4

"Very good would use again"

September 22, 2008
5

"Everything went relatively smoothly. One comment I would make is about the directions from Glasgow - your directions say 'Exit M8 immediately after
Junction 28A(A737)'. This would be clearer if it said Exit M8 at Junction 29, then follow the A737 until the A761 Linwood road. Also I arrived at Glasgow airport at approx. 1.00p.m. - picked up my luggage and got to the bus stops at the pick up area around 1.30p.m.. I was picked up at around 2.20p.m. - however I realise I may have just missed a bus by the time I got to the bus stops. Everything else went O.K. - nice clean car park - very helpful staff - very accommodating bus driver - very many thanks."

September 22, 2008