Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Park 'N' Fly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Park 'N' Fly

Showing 121 to 150 of 160 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
4

"Very pleased with quality of service provided. Transfer to airport was very prompt after having to wait about 10 minutes in the waiting area, this was due to the fact that the transport was already during an airport transfer run. Pick-up was fast, transport only took 5 minutes to arrive at pick-up point after making the call to Park N Fly from the airport. Would definitely use again."

October 25, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Almost no waiting time. Will certainly use again."

October 21, 2008
5

"excellent service"

October 20, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Driver in pick up bus was even prepared to handle our luggage which is most unusual.
Excellent price and location and would certainly use again."

October 20, 2008
4

"Service was excellent but chap on arrival was not very welcoming - wasn't rude just wasn't the friendliest welcome I've encountered."

October 17, 2008
5

"Excellent service, staff helpful and efficient, no complaints and will use again."

October 15, 2008
5

"Staff were very friendly and both drop off and pick up were done promptly."

October 8, 2008
4

"we had a very good experience with the car park , i was even more pleased when we got out from the airport in the morning and the bus was already sitting waiting on us , we will be using the car park again for sure ."

October 5, 2008
1

"We were not able to use your facilities because my car broke down 12 hours before we were due to travel, and could not be repaired in time for me to use your parking at Linwood. I had to make other travel arrangements to get to and from Glasgow airport. I phoned your helpline but they were not willing to refund any part of the fees for my booking. My score reflects on the company's refund policy and not your actual parking services, which we were unable to use."

October 4, 2008
4

"Little bit slow on leaving to go to airport. However, both drivers to and from airport were courteous and helpful at all times. On return from airport, bus was already waiting and allowed us to leave bags on bus so we could take our cars round - save carting them all the way round the car park. 1st class service - would use again."

October 4, 2008
4

"This car park is excellent. Easy to get to and pleasant staff. Coach driver dropped us at airport and picked us up again. No problem. Coach driver very pleasant. Will use this car park again."

October 1, 2008
5

"We were very happy with the service we received from Glasgow park and fly. We were taken to the airport and picked up from the airport very promptly which is great at the end of a tiring trip. The staff were friendly and helpful which was lovely as we were struggling with three cases, a baby and a toddler. We would definitely use park and fly in the future."

October 1, 2008
4

"first classservice, arrived, parked car and was transferd quickly to the airport thanks for a first class service,will be back,,,,


bob anderson
montrose"

September 30, 2008
5

"Excellent service and very easy to use. Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Very little waiting time for transport to and from the airport. We would definitely use them again"

September 30, 2008
5

"Great Service, Staff were quick & very helpful."

September 29, 2008
5

"Really good. Driver of bus very helpful and consideration. Will use again."

September 29, 2008
5

"problem free!"

September 26, 2008
5

"near airport, easy to find, helpful staff, particularly when enforced last minute flight changes required a change to car park booking.prompt service to and from airport."

September 22, 2008
3

"Good value for money, a bit slow both ways at being picked up."

September 22, 2008
4

"Very good would use again"

September 22, 2008
5

"Everything went relatively smoothly. One comment I would make is about the directions from Glasgow - your directions say 'Exit M8 immediately after
Junction 28A(A737)'. This would be clearer if it said Exit M8 at Junction 29, then follow the A737 until the A761 Linwood road. Also I arrived at Glasgow airport at approx. 1.00p.m. - picked up my luggage and got to the bus stops at the pick up area around 1.30p.m.. I was picked up at around 2.20p.m. - however I realise I may have just missed a bus by the time I got to the bus stops. Everything else went O.K. - nice clean car park - very helpful staff - very accommodating bus driver - very many thanks."

September 22, 2008
1

"Unfortunatley my mother in law died sudenly the day before we were due to fly. I called to cancel the airport parking and was told i could not cancel at such short notice. Most inconsiderate of her to die so soon before we were due to fly. All other companies have given us a full refund with the exception of yourselves. Very poor customer service."

September 17, 2008
4

"I like the idea thay you park your own car against leavng keys for someone to park for you.
The site was spacious and clean. the journey was quick and the driver friendly"

September 15, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Would definitely use again."

September 14, 2008
3

"No probs going out but on return at early hour we had to wait with some others much longer than anyone else for the Park'N'Fly bus to turn up (40 minutes after phone call). Their competitors were much quicker. As a consequence we were held up in to the Glasgow rush hour traffic.

The driver on both occasions was friendly and helpful. Perhaps this company is simply under-staffed."

September 14, 2008
5

"I found the service that i received from Glasgow Park N Fly to be friendly and efficient. I would definetly use them again. Good value for money."

September 13, 2008
4

"First time i had used. Simple to book and easy to find.No problems with transfers."

September 11, 2008
5

"We had no problem or hold up with the carpark or bus, it was worth every penny. A great service provided, thanks."

September 8, 2008
5

"Park n Fly Glasgow provided excellent service to and from the airport, everyone was very helpful, down tot he bus driver who helped us on and off with bags. I will definately be using them in the future and will pass on their name to any friends needing to park up for Glasgow Airport. For a company who had only been up and running for 3 weeks prior to us using them they were very well organised. Keep up the good work!!!"

September 5, 2008
4

"Service was good , but parking area of this new car park is still in process of development"

September 3, 2008