Park 'N' Fly Glasgow reviews

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Park 'N' Fly Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Park 'N' Fly Glasgow

Showing 91 to 120 of 170
4
Robert Wyllie

Easy to find and handy for airport. Bus was ready for us going and only took 5 mins or so to come to collect us at airport. Only niggle was there was no free phone to call for pickup.
September 19, 2013

5
Aileen Jardine

Really impressed with the Park n Fly service. We were picked up at our car on arrival and the mini bus was waiting for us at the airport on our return. We will definitely use this service again.
September 10, 2013

5
Derek Hood

Simple really, it was spot on, and a nice friendly driver as well.
September 9, 2013

4
Helen McConville

No problems with this airport parking. Only difficulty was getting to M8 after collecting car (Sat nav problems). Written directions would have been handy. It's ideal that entry system recognises registration for automatic barrier.
September 8, 2013

4
John Simpson

Excellent apart from glitch on return journey. When I phoned from the airport call box for pick up I received a message saying "Calls to this number are barred." This happened 3 or 4 times. Fortunately the coach was outside at the pick up point.
September 4, 2013

4
Adele Hannah

Sevice at carpark was good. A long wait to be picked up at Airport on return. However, another company took us back to get our car
August 27, 2013

4
Ronald beaton

Vey efficient friendly service
August 27, 2013

5
Isabel Murray

Excellent service from friendly staff
August 26, 2013

5
Joanne Rutherford

First class service
August 25, 2013

5
L. Henderson

Fantastic service both too and from the airport. Pleasant / helpful drivers, very quick in response to phone call saying we needed to be picked up. will definately use again
August 21, 2013

5
peter xu

excellent service!
August 8, 2013

5
Stuart Cameron

Park n Fly were the cheapest online , arrived to park car , was greeted with a smile and all the info needed , less than 4minutes total and we were on way to Airport , fantastic , On return to airport phoned to inform Park n fly , got bags , went outside , park n fly were there to meet us , within 10 mins , was driving home , will defo recommend Park n Fly to every one , thanks
August 5, 2013

5
Lisa Greenaway

Excellent service will never get anyone to take me in to the airport again will defo use this service every time I fly from Glasgow 1st class couldn't fault it .
August 3, 2013

5
Alec Stevenson

Does what it says on the tin ..... good service, no hassles, 5 mins from motorway & airport.
August 3, 2013

5
Gillian Baird

Excellent service.would definitely recommend Park n Fly to a friend
July 28, 2013

5
Anni Dougherty

Fantastic parking service. Located conveniently, fast response pick up and drop off, extremely obliging staff and excellent value. I will not be using any other parking service for Glasgow airport!
July 20, 2013

5
Chris M

Quick, friendly, efficient service. Cannot be faulted.
June 20, 2013

5
Chloe Fitzpatrick

Great service and very efficient was waiting no more than 5 minutes to get to the airport and also when being picked up. Will definitely use this service again.
June 17, 2013

5
ronald michael corbett

on arrival on 14th july unfortunately they could not find our booking but staff were excellent and soon put everything in order. bus took us straight to our drop off and on our journey home bus was with us within 5 mins of landing. excellent service would definately use again and recommend to others.
July 29, 2012

4
Ian McKernan

We had no problems with the whole process, we arrived parked and taken to Glasgow Airport within 15 min. On arrival back at Glasgow Airport the bus was waiting driver very courtious and helped with luggage. Picked up our car and on our way home, all within 30 min of touchdown. well done I would use this service again.I Already have recomended you to a friend.
October 15, 2011

5
greg morrison

The service we received was excellent, will most definitely use them again.
June 28, 2011

5
Stewart Tweedlie

Slick and professional. No waiting time for bus either time. Impressed.
December 5, 2009

5
Kenneth Burns

Extremely efficient company, driver could`nt have been more helpful. Bus was waitingfor us on arrival and we were soon dropped off right next to our car. Will most certainly use again!
November 20, 2009

5
Alex Dunsmuir

Spot On
August 4, 2009

5
Gardiner Smith

First class service, most pleasant people and very close to the airport.
November 30, 2008

5
Mr J Smith

Good car park but the thing that bother me is my friend used parksafe which recently joined forces with this company and it was a diffrent price but the same service same car park diffrent price diffrent companies how can they get away with that.
November 27, 2008

4
john jamieson

good efficent service will use again
November 24, 2008

5
Erin Greig

Great car park. Easy to find and even though it was 4 in the morning the staff were all cheery, helpful and happy to answer any questions. Drop off was quick and close to the airport. Upon return pick up was quick from exactly where they said they'd be, driver fair helped cheer me up (lost luggage, awake for 24 hours) and it was only about 10 mins from pick up till I was back on the road heading home. Very impressed, would definitely use again!
November 22, 2008

5
Mohammed Aslam

We parked up and the pickup shuttle was there within about 5 minutes. On our return again the shuttle was there within 10 minutes of the call to say we had landed. Excelent service.
November 19, 2008

5
Peter Whyatt

Very good, would use again. You park the car yourself and do not have to leave your keys with them so more pewace of mind about misuse whil left with them. Prompt bus transers in both directions. Efficient service.
November 17, 2008