Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Park 'N' Fly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Park 'N' Fly

Showing 91 to 120 of 160 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"excellent service!"

August 8, 2013
5

"Park n Fly were the cheapest online , arrived to park car , was greeted with a smile and all the info needed , less than 4minutes total and we were on way to Airport , fantastic ,
On return to airport phoned to inform Park n fly , got bags , went outside , park n fly were there to meet us , within 10 mins , was driving home , will defo recommend Park n Fly to every one , thanks"

August 5, 2013
5

"Excellent service will never get anyone to take me in to the airport again will defo use this service every time I fly from Glasgow 1st class couldn't fault it ."

August 3, 2013
5

"Does what it says on the tin ..... good service, no hassles, 5 mins from motorway & airport."

August 3, 2013
5

"Excellent service.would definitely recommend Park n Fly to a friend"

July 28, 2013
5

"Fantastic parking service. Located conveniently, fast response pick up and drop off, extremely obliging staff and excellent value. I will not be using any other parking service for Glasgow airport!"

July 20, 2013
5

"Quick, friendly, efficient service. Cannot be faulted."

June 20, 2013
5

"Great service and very efficient was waiting no more than 5 minutes to get to the airport and also when being picked up. Will definitely use this service again."

June 17, 2013
5

"on arrival on 14th july unfortunately they could not find our booking but staff were excellent and soon put everything in order. bus took us straight to our drop off and on our journey home bus was with us within 5 mins of landing. excellent service would definately use again and recommend to others."

July 29, 2012
4

"We had no problems with the whole process, we arrived parked and taken to Glasgow Airport within 15 min.

On arrival back at Glasgow Airport the bus was waiting driver very courtious and helped with luggage. Picked up our car and on our way home, all within 30 min of touchdown. well done I would use this service again.I Already have recomended you to a friend."

October 15, 2011
5

"The service we received was excellent, will most definitely use them again."

June 28, 2011
5

"Slick and professional. No waiting time for bus either time. Impressed."

December 5, 2009
5

"Extremely efficient company, driver could`nt have been more helpful.

Bus was waitingfor us on arrival and we were soon dropped off right next to our car.

Will most certainly use again!"

November 20, 2009
5

"Spot On"

August 4, 2009
5

"First class service, most pleasant people and very close to the airport."

November 30, 2008
5

"Good car park but the thing that bother me is my friend used parksafe which recently joined forces with this company and it was a diffrent price but the same service same car park diffrent price diffrent companies how can they get away with that."

November 27, 2008
4

"good efficent service will use again"

November 24, 2008
5

"Great car park. Easy to find and even though it was 4 in the morning the staff were all cheery, helpful and happy to answer any questions.

Drop off was quick and close to the airport.

Upon return pick up was quick from exactly where they said they'd be, driver fair helped cheer me up (lost luggage, awake for 24 hours) and it was only about 10 mins from pick up till I was back on the road heading home.

Very impressed, would definitely use again!"

November 22, 2008
5

"We parked up and the pickup shuttle was there within about 5 minutes.
On our return again the shuttle was there within 10 minutes of the call to say we had landed.
Excelent service."

November 19, 2008
5

"Very good, would use again. You park the car yourself and do not have to leave your keys with them so more pewace of mind about misuse whil left with them. Prompt bus transers in both directions. Efficient service."

November 17, 2008
5

"This is the first time i've used this car park and will always use it in future, it was much better than all the other car parks i've used in and around Paisley, drop off and pick up was excellent and very prompt and the price was by far excellent value for money, I would recommend anyone needing to parktheir car to use this car park"

November 16, 2008
4

"The car park was ideal. All paperwork was completed without getting out of the car. The transfer bus was quick and comfortable. All staff were curteous."

November 11, 2008
4

"Booking on-line works v ery well and I found the location directions very useful. Email confirmation was quick and clear. The process on entering the car park was quick and efficient.

I was not happy to wait nearly 20 minutes for the bus to arrive when I returned; this is too long to wait!"

November 10, 2008
5

"A very pro outfit quick ,efficient ,cheap and car was safe also mention for bus driver who was cheery and helpfull. Def use them again when flying from glasgow."

November 10, 2008
4

"first class service, bus drivers friendly no waiting to & from the airport the bus was there waiting on us."

November 2, 2008
5

"I found Park and Fly to be excellent.They have a waiting room with WC which was very fresh and clean and your bus was waiting for you which was also first class. On our return and after we called to say we had arrived by the time we walked to the pick up point the bus was again waiting for us. very swift service had no complaints and would use again, would recommend to everybody."

November 2, 2008
4

"everything straightforward and hassle free,reasonable priced"

October 29, 2008
5

"Good location for airport, quick transfer and well priced. Will definitely use again."

October 29, 2008
5

"This was my first experience with Park N Fly at Glasgow and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. They were priced the most competitively to begin with and in many respects they at least equalled or even bettered other similar services I've used, from the helpful staff to the quality of the bus itself. I certainly appreciated the warmth of the waiting area on a cold, wet and windy day!"

October 27, 2008
5

"Excellent service throughout. Easy to book, easy to find and great competitive price. No waiting at all going to or coming back from Airport and the young driver was very helpful.
Will definately be using Park n Fly again."

October 26, 2008