×

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow reviews

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Park 'N' Fly Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Park 'N' Fly Glasgow

Showing 91 to 120 of 170 1 2 4 6
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and handy for airport. Bus was ready for us going and only took 5 mins or so to come to collect us at airport. Only niggle was there was no free phone to call for pickup."

September 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"Really impressed with the Park n Fly service. We were picked up at our car on arrival and the mini bus was waiting for us at the airport on our return. We will definitely use this service again."

September 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Simple really, it was spot on, and a nice friendly driver as well."

September 9, 2013
4
Review stars

"No problems with this airport parking. Only difficulty was getting to M8 after collecting car (Sat nav problems). Written directions would have been handy. It's ideal that entry system recognises registration for automatic barrier."

September 8, 2013
4
Review stars

"Excellent apart from glitch on return journey. When I phoned from the airport call box for pick up I received a message saying "Calls to this number are barred." This happened 3 or 4 times. Fortunately the coach was outside at the pick up point."

September 4, 2013
4
Review stars

"Sevice at carpark was good. A long wait to be picked up at Airport on return. However, another company took us back to get our car"

August 27, 2013
4
Review stars

"Vey efficient friendly service"

August 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from friendly staff"

August 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"First class service "

August 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service both too and from the airport. Pleasant / helpful drivers, very quick in response to phone call saying we needed to be picked up. will definately use again"

August 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"excellent service!"

August 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Park n Fly were the cheapest online , arrived to park car , was greeted with a smile and all the info needed , less than 4minutes total and we were on way to Airport , fantastic , On return to airport phoned to inform Park n fly , got bags , went outside , park n fly were there to meet us , within 10 mins , was driving home , will defo recommend Park n Fly to every one , thanks "

August 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will never get anyone to take me in to the airport again will defo use this service every time I fly from Glasgow 1st class couldn't fault it . "

August 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"Does what it says on the tin ..... good service, no hassles, 5 mins from motorway & airport."

August 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.would definitely recommend Park n Fly to a friend"

July 28, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic parking service. Located conveniently, fast response pick up and drop off, extremely obliging staff and excellent value. I will not be using any other parking service for Glasgow airport! "

July 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Quick, friendly, efficient service. Cannot be faulted. "

June 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service and very efficient was waiting no more than 5 minutes to get to the airport and also when being picked up. Will definitely use this service again."

June 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"on arrival on 14th july unfortunately they could not find our booking but staff were excellent and soon put everything in order. bus took us straight to our drop off and on our journey home bus was with us within 5 mins of landing. excellent service would definately use again and recommend to others."

July 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"We had no problems with the whole process, we arrived parked and taken to Glasgow Airport within 15 min. On arrival back at Glasgow Airport the bus was waiting driver very courtious and helped with luggage. Picked up our car and on our way home, all within 30 min of touchdown. well done I would use this service again.I Already have recomended you to a friend."

October 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service we received was excellent, will most definitely use them again."

June 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Slick and professional. No waiting time for bus either time. Impressed."

December 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient company, driver could`nt have been more helpful. Bus was waitingfor us on arrival and we were soon dropped off right next to our car. Will most certainly use again!"

November 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Spot On"

August 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"First class service, most pleasant people and very close to the airport."

November 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good car park but the thing that bother me is my friend used parksafe which recently joined forces with this company and it was a diffrent price but the same service same car park diffrent price diffrent companies how can they get away with that."

November 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"good efficent service will use again"

November 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great car park. Easy to find and even though it was 4 in the morning the staff were all cheery, helpful and happy to answer any questions. Drop off was quick and close to the airport. Upon return pick up was quick from exactly where they said they'd be, driver fair helped cheer me up (lost luggage, awake for 24 hours) and it was only about 10 mins from pick up till I was back on the road heading home. Very impressed, would definitely use again!"

November 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"We parked up and the pickup shuttle was there within about 5 minutes. On our return again the shuttle was there within 10 minutes of the call to say we had landed. Excelent service."

November 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good, would use again. You park the car yourself and do not have to leave your keys with them so more pewace of mind about misuse whil left with them. Prompt bus transers in both directions. Efficient service."

November 17, 2008