×

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow reviews

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Park 'N' Fly Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Park 'N' Fly Glasgow

Showing 61 to 90 of 170 1 3 5 6
5
Review stars

"We enjoyed really good service from Park 'N' Fly. On our return trip into Glasgow airport it was 1.30am on a cold, windy, rainy night but we only had to wait a few minutes for the bus to come and get us which we were very grateful for. When we phoned from the airport we actually got to speak to a real, live person (hurrah!) rather than an answering machine, so that was very reassuring. When we got back to the car park, the lovely driver drove us around to look for our car (couldn't remember exactly where we'd parked, d'oh) so that we did not have to walk about in the rain. Great service, lovely people."

October 18, 2014
4
Review stars

"They do what it says on the tin ....... you leave your car with them, they drive you to the airport, they collect you from the airport and then you drive your car away from them. It's not difficult but they did it with no problems."

August 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Car park easy to find and located close to the airport. We parked up and transfer was ready to take us straight to airport, only 5 minutes away. On landing, shuttle bus was waiting for us. Service was efficient and a breeze, a great way to start and end holiday. Thank you."

August 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, friendly service. Only waited 5 minutes for pickup at the park and 5 minutes for collection at the airport. Would definitely recommend this service."

August 9, 2014
4
Review stars

"Now used this parking facility a few times and they are keeping up the standard of no hassle, very efficient and friendly service. No frills, just straight forward and would highly recommend. "

July 28, 2014
4
Review stars

"Staff were very helpful friendly and efficient. "

February 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"First time I have used your service and it was faultless from start to finish. Extremely courteous and helpful staff - even at 5am! Will certainly use again."

January 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service and very very quick...will defo use again"

December 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Friendly and very efficient. Really warm minibus transfer back to car at end of holiday much appreciated due to returning from Egypt to Glasgow in winter! Thank you."

December 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"The first time I used the car park and everything was perfectly"

December 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Spot on service at a great price. First Class. "

December 13, 2013
1
Review stars

"directions to the car park were wholly inadequate. they stated that there was a sign for the car park at the end of the street. there was no such sign. approaching this in rush hour, never having been there before, we did not find it and running short of time, aborted to a car park we did no the location of."

November 30, 2013
4
Review stars

"Just back from a holiday in Tenerife there were 4 of us travelling and we used Park "N" Fly which we found very good Efficient service both to and from the airport the driver was extremely helpful and courteous. We will certainly use this service again should we fly from Glasgow airport."

November 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly, could not fault at all Thank you for a great service."

November 20, 2013
4
Review stars

"Unremarkable experience. Very polite and organised with the names and people expected. Good Value for money as well"

November 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent again, the second time I have used this car park in the space of a few weeks. Although I was late arriving and just missed the transfer shuttle bus it was back within minutes and immediately took me to the airport. On my return it was again at the airport within minutes and dropped me right off at my car. The fact that you keep your keys makes for a fast exit."

November 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fabulous service. Drive up to safe compound in Paisley just 5 mins from airport and number recognition lets you in. I found a space right away, parked my car and the shuttle driver came right over to my car, asked if I was ready and I hopped in. Perfect. Arrived right outside terminal building 5 mins later. Simple return instructions and a credit card sized written reminder meant the return process was simple. The driver was both helpful and cheery making the whole process very pleasant. Well done! "

November 12, 2013
2
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service. Will use again."

November 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Car reg recognition worked well on arrival at car park that was easy to find with the directions given. Got into minibus immediately and transferred after very short wait. Picked a car park space near the entry.Prompt collection from airport on return. I was concerned as it was an ansaphone when I called to asked to be collected but I was worrying in vain as they arrived in a few minutes. An earlier review said there was no free phone to use but there is although I chose not to use it. Great experience."

November 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from you guys. Very prompt pick up and return to my car. Will defiantly be using your services again on my next trip. Keep up the good work."

October 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service, will use it again."

October 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service, will use it again."

October 19, 2013
4
Review stars

"A very pleasurable experience. The automatic number-plate recognition cameras meant we got straight in and were able to park close to the gate; there was a transfer vehicle sitting there and we were on our way within minutes. Same coming back - a wee bit of a wait at Glasgow Airport, but, Park 'N' Fly were operating one driver down that day, so the delay was acceptable. I would use Park 'N' F;ly again."

October 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Booked online being the best price Good directions to get there and easy entry with number plate reader. Found a space easily and the bus to airport was quick and efficient with helpful staff giving directions on how to get bus on return."

October 7, 2013
4
Review stars

"Was everything I had anticipated"

October 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"Efficient service and cheapest quote. Excellent. Just make sure you get your directions correct and don't turn right too soon into Direct Parking and everything will be fine!!"

September 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"entire experience most satisfactory. All details exactly as required. Bus waiting on return, Excellent service. "

September 28, 2013
5
Review stars

"Good value, NPR makes it fast and pickup was excellent "

September 28, 2013
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with this service on the whole. The place is easy to find. You drive. You park. You get on the shuttle bus (which was waiting for me!) You keep your own car keys and on return, your car is where you left it! Get in, drive off! One tiny niggle was that at the airport, I got dropped off at a different stop to where I was supposed to go on return and I was told I'd get collected at the same stop. This was not the case. So I had to do a bit of a sprint between the two, which are about 100 m apart, but overall, I was happy! 4 stars from me, which would have been five, had the confusion not arisen!"

September 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient, friendly service. I will definitely be using this company again. Thank you for your help."

September 22, 2013