Park 'N' Fly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Park 'N' Fly

Showing 61 to 90 of 162 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"Friendly and very efficient.
Really warm minibus transfer back to car at end of holiday much appreciated due to returning from Egypt to Glasgow in winter!
Thank you."

December 21, 2013
5

"The first time I used the car park and everything was perfectly"

December 20, 2013
5

"Spot on service at a great price.
First Class."

December 13, 2013
1

"directions to the car park were wholly inadequate. they stated that there was a sign for the car park at the end of the street. there was no such sign. approaching this in rush hour, never having been there before, we did not find it and running short of time, aborted to a car park we did no the location of."

November 30, 2013
4

"Just back from a holiday in Tenerife there were 4 of us travelling and we used Park "N" Fly which we found very good Efficient service both to and from the airport the driver was extremely helpful and courteous. We will certainly use this service again should we fly from Glasgow airport."

November 25, 2013
5

"Everything went smoothly, could not fault at all Thank you for a great service."

November 20, 2013
4

"Unremarkable experience. Very polite and organised with the names and people expected. Good Value for money as well"

November 19, 2013
5

"Excellent again, the second time I have used this car park in the space of a few weeks. Although I was late arriving and just missed the transfer shuttle bus it was back within minutes and immediately took me to the airport. On my return it was again at the airport within minutes and dropped me right off at my car. The fact that you keep your keys makes for a fast exit."

November 12, 2013
5

"Fabulous service. Drive up to safe compound in Paisley just 5 mins from airport and number recognition lets you in. I found a space right away, parked my car and the shuttle driver came right over to my car, asked if I was ready and I hopped in. Perfect. Arrived right outside terminal building 5 mins later. Simple return instructions and a credit card sized written reminder meant the return process was simple. The driver was both helpful and cheery making the whole process very pleasant. Well done!"

November 12, 2013
2

"Excellent efficient service. Will use again."

November 2, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Car reg recognition worked well on arrival at car park that was easy to find with the directions given. Got into minibus immediately and transferred after very short wait. Picked a car park space near the entry.Prompt collection from airport on return. I was concerned as it was an ansaphone when I called to asked to be collected but I was worrying in vain as they arrived in a few minutes. An earlier review said there was no free phone to use but there is although I chose not to use it. Great experience."

November 1, 2013
5

"Excellent service from you guys. Very prompt pick up and return to my car. Will defiantly be using your services again on my next trip.
Keep up the good work."

October 26, 2013
5

"Great service, will use it again."

October 19, 2013
5

"Great service, will use it again."

October 19, 2013
4

"A very pleasurable experience. The automatic number-plate recognition cameras meant we got straight in and were able to park close to the gate; there was a transfer vehicle sitting there and we were on our way within minutes.

Same coming back - a wee bit of a wait at Glasgow Airport, but, Park 'N' Fly were operating one driver down that day, so the delay was acceptable.

I would use Park 'N' F;ly again."

October 16, 2013
5

"Booked online being the best price
Good directions to get there and easy entry with number plate reader.
Found a space easily and the bus to airport was quick and efficient with helpful staff giving directions on how to get bus on return."

October 7, 2013
4

"Was everything I had anticipated"

October 1, 2013
5

"Efficient service and cheapest quote.
Excellent. Just make sure you get your directions correct and don't turn right too soon into Direct Parking and everything will be fine!!"

September 30, 2013
5

"entire experience most satisfactory. All details exactly as required. Bus waiting on return, Excellent service."

September 28, 2013
5

"Good value, NPR makes it fast and pickup was excellent"

September 28, 2013
4

"I was very pleased with this service on the whole.
The place is easy to find. You drive. You park. You get on the shuttle bus (which was waiting for me!)
You keep your own car keys and on return, your car is where you left it! Get in, drive off!
One tiny niggle was that at the airport, I got dropped off at a different stop to where I was supposed to go on return and I was told I'd get collected at the same stop. This was not the case. So I had to do a bit of a sprint between the two, which are about 100 m apart, but overall, I was happy! 4 stars from me, which would have been five, had the confusion not arisen!"

September 25, 2013
5

"Fast, efficient, friendly service.

I will definitely be using this company again.

Thank you for your help."

September 22, 2013
4

"Easy to find and handy for airport. Bus was ready for us going and only took 5 mins or so to come to collect us at airport. Only niggle was there was no free phone to call for pickup."

September 19, 2013
5

"Really impressed with the Park n Fly service. We were picked up at our car on arrival and the mini bus was waiting for us at the airport on our return. We will definitely use this service again."

September 10, 2013
5

"Simple really, it was spot on, and a nice friendly driver as well."

September 9, 2013
4

"No problems with this airport parking. Only difficulty was getting to M8 after collecting car (Sat nav problems). Written directions would have been handy. It's ideal that entry system recognises registration for automatic barrier."

September 8, 2013
4

"Excellent apart from glitch on return journey. When I phoned from the airport call box for pick up I received a message saying "Calls to this number are barred." This happened 3 or 4 times. Fortunately the coach was outside at the pick up point."

September 4, 2013
4

"Sevice at carpark was good. A long wait to be picked up at Airport on return. However, another company took us back to get our car"

August 27, 2013
4

"Vey efficient friendly service"

August 27, 2013
5

"Excellent service from friendly staff"

August 26, 2013