×

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow reviews

Park 'N' Fly Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Park 'N' Fly Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Park 'N' Fly Glasgow

Showing 31 to 60 of 170 2 4 5 6
5
Review stars

"Great service..spot on ."

May 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great no problems from start to finish friendly staff and very helpful "

May 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Park n Fly were great - but it would have helped if you had passed our booking on to them!"

May 28, 2017
2
Review stars

" Directions failed to say that the M8 was closed from exit 22 on so we could NOT exit at junction 29 as instructed and had great difficulty getting to the car park. This was not helped by finding that the phone number given to us with the booking directions led us to a different car park. We were unable to find the correct car park as our car broke down shortly after and we had to phone the AA who were extremely efficient and helpful. A great pity the directions were inadequate, causing us great stress and we have not been able to reach a human being concerning this matter as an automated system keeps us on hold every time we call. So NO WE WERE NOT IMPRESSED. We did manage to catch our flight but only due to it being delayed for 2 hours. Await your response to this email with great interest. "

May 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"From start to finish during our holiday period this company was first class, very efficient check in and on return transport service to holding car park location was 5 star. A professional example to all service providers in the Glasgow airport area.We will certainly use again."

April 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Quick transfer to airport and prompt pick up. Cheery staff."

April 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Exellent service. "

April 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service. "

March 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Used for second time and will continue to use when flying from Glasgow, great location, very straightforward park your car get onto bus and your ther and the drivers are great, polite, well mannered and very helpful. Thanks again."

March 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Found the park easily and were taken immediately to the airport. Would definitely use this service again."

March 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Staff very friendly and transfers very good with a prompt pick up on return "

March 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"First class. "

March 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything perfect. Very friendly staff"

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Superb set up and very efficient. I will use again without hesitation."

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"I am 100% satisfied"

March 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Will use this car park every time. It is easily accessed and staff are first class "

March 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perfect service and best prices."

March 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really quick and easy, will definitely use it again,"

March 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Just arrived back from Malaga tonight. Picked this carpark as it was the cheapest. No problems at all - easy to find, friendly drivers, quick service, only 5 minutes from the airport. I would definitely recommend Park n Fly and will use them again."

January 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Cheap and all ran very smoothly. Only a mile from airport and would use again in the future. "

January 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service with prompt pick up"

October 7, 2016
1
Review stars

"Arrived at 4.45am had a endless tour around to find a space, after which having to carry the cases back to where the transfer bus sat. After holiday walked out to pick-up point in airport and waited at least 15 minutes for the return bus.Then to add insult the bus dropped us at the previous pick-up point and of course had to hump the cases to the parked car. Thank goodness it was not raining we would have been soaked. Having previously used KARL PARKING in the past this was like going back to the Stone Age. I hope the first and the last time I use this car park."

September 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Hi there, was very impressed with park/fly. very well organised. And will tell friends and family, as we would recommend them. Also we will be booking them, next week for august. with kind regards. mr john Kelly."

May 20, 2016
1
Review stars

"Terrible, horrible service. I arrived to the lot by 4:40 am and was dropped at the terminal by 5:20. They driver didn't want to leave the lot, started to fool around and finally I missed my flight. I went back to get my car by 6 am and the cashier told me that they wouldn't charge but here I am calling them for the 3rd time because they actually charged me for the entire period of my reservation. "

February 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"great service, everything went well and quick. Definately i will use in the future."

September 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Staff very helpful and friendly. Pick up and drop off was very prompt. Excellent service."

September 7, 2015
4
Review stars

"Friendly & helpful staff - taken to the airport within minutes of parking and picked up as we exited the terminal on return - only fault was the automatic numberplate recogniton did not work on exit & I had to call for assistance - only causing a minor delay "

September 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Nice and simple .transfer to and from airport seamless.Thank you "

August 14, 2015
4
Review stars

"No problems at all but would prefer a free call to car park from Airport phone as had to use my mobile which has no contract ."

January 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"Easy access to many parking sites with info on all. It was the ones with car registration recognition I was after. Easy found then booked."

October 20, 2014