×

Glasgow Long Stay Self Park reviews

Glasgow Long Stay Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Long Stay Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Long Stay Self Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 82 2
5
Review stars

"The service must be the easiest and most reliable we have used at Glasgow airport. Very reasonable prices for long stay car parking. Very good service from the car park staff including the excellent shuttle bus drivers. First class"

January 4, 2016
1
Review stars

"1 Is the park really 'on the Airport' ... No! 2 is it really only 'two minutes' to the terminal ... No! 3 Is there really regular bus service to the terminal. We had to ask the driver to start up!! 4 At the leaving gate there a message that we had occurred a £20 surcharge. My wife had go to the pay station to have that rescinded, and release the barrier. 5 The park service is part metalled, part stones. It is poorly lit. We were not happy at all. The charge was ludicrous, comparing with off-site parks. We will not be returning."

December 29, 2015
2
Review stars

"Did not get an emailed receipt at the time of booking. When leaving the car park I had to present my booking reference rather than drive out as usual. This despite my name and car being recognised on entry. Will not be using again."

October 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Although it is quite a tour, too and from the car park, the bus is frequent and the drivers are friendly. "

October 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great parking facility will most likely use it again thanks "

October 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"As 2 Planes arrived at the same time almost the 1 bus sent did not cope with the numbers and therefore we had to stand in the cold for almost 7/8 minutes. The rest of the parking was fine. "

October 14, 2015
2
Review stars

"We had to wait 25 minutes for a bus from the car park to the airport. The driver was extremely rude and slow. I will not use the car park again"

October 12, 2015
4
Review stars

"Booking online was efficient and number plate recognition at barrier was first class. Staff member in onsite office was very helpful and bus service to terminal building was prompt and both drivers were courteous. However, parts of car park roads need attention due to many stones littered onto it from parking spaces which could damage paint work of parked cars."

October 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Uses this previously smooth transaction both dropping off and picking up many thanks "

September 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great location - easy to find and use - prompt pick up and drop off before and after. "

September 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"all good , smooth operation from start to finish. use all the time."

September 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy and speedy free bus service. Will definitely use again"

September 22, 2015
3
Review stars

"I found the car park with the post code quite easily however I found the signage NCP and thought I had come to the wrong place, I also found the no person contact and left to fend for oneself a bit concerning especially in such a large car park it would have been worse late on a dark night, having said all of that we got parked and picked up by the coach and dropped of with no concerns. On our return we had to wait for around 20 minutes late at night by the time the coach arrived there was a lot of people to get on with many standing, being early in the morning and dark it was again difficult to see where to get off the bus and then find the exit. All said we managed but I would be reluctant to use this service again mainly due to the lack of personal contact and a reception."

September 20, 2015
2
Review stars

"Had to wait half an hour at car park to be picked up, when bus did arrive it was full so we had to wait for another one. Waited 15 minutes for bus after we arrived back and was a bit chaotic with everyone pushing and shoving to get on. Had better service in other further away car parks."

September 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"It would have been more helpful if the sign at the parking area had said BCP parking and not NCP as we thought we had got the directions wrong."

September 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"No surprises. Close and convenient ."

September 9, 2015
4
Review stars

"No hassle parking - only suggestion would be to have bays numbered. Will use this parking whenever flying."

August 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy experience, thankyou"

August 8, 2015
4
Review stars

"Convenient and quick and easy to use. Quick pick up by the bus upon our return to Glasgow airport, no phone call required. "

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service! Didn't have to wait on a bus either way .Would definitely use again"

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good Service as usual."

August 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good value. Easy to book. Good directions to car park where car was left. Helpful and cheerful staff. Frequent courtesy bus. I would use this company again. Thank you."

July 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Car park easy to find. Registration number recognised at entry point. Zone1 was full so headed to Zone 2 where plenty of spaces could be found. Only had to wait a few minutes for bus to airport which took about 5 minutes. On return bus was waiting outside terminal. Would definitely recommend. Only thing you have to remember is to note down where you parked your car or it could easily turn into a nightmare!! "

July 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - would use again"

July 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

July 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Hassle free parking experience. Bus waiting on us when we came out of airport. Would use again."

July 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"First time I've used this Service and would definitely Use it again "

July 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good location,perfect connect with airport."

June 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Had no problems - car was recognised when we arrived. Bus was a good class vehicle, and arrived within minutes . Driver helpful about where to stand on return. Similar vehicle for return journey, and was available within minutes of us arriving."

June 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Fully automatic"

May 22, 2015