×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 241 to 270 of 1523 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...51
5
Review stars

"Great service. Everything was OK. Nice and quick. "

June 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, fast check in and quick transfers to and from airport "

June 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. Have used them before - and would use them again!"

June 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"we were met and taken to Glasgow airport very quickly .. On our return from holiday we phoned from the terminal and when we arrived at the bus stop the coach was already waiting. On arriving to collect the car there was a big queue waiting to deposit their cars but we were taken straight away and shown where our car was so no problems at all Well done."

June 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"The only reason I didn't rate it a 5 was it was not onsite at Glasgow Airport, however it is only a few minutes drive away. "

June 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service provided by flying Scot staff were friendly and helpful"

May 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"First time using this service and would use it again."

May 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Smooth easy with no problems, I wasn't sure about having to hand my keys over but I needn't have worried no problems at all, will use them again and will recomend to friends and family as the value for money was great."

May 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very fast change over from car to the airport bus, friendly service also."

May 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great reseption driver couldn't be any nicer price brilliant so straight forward and easy would recommend to anyone will use again defitnetly .."

May 24, 2016
4
Review stars

"Our overall experience with FHR and the Flying Scot Glasgow Airport parking was very good. Straight forward booking process and confirmation email sent straight after payment. We have used Flying Scot previously when flying from Glasgow Airport and the whole process from drop off to pick up always runs smoothly. The only thing I would change is that your car could be parked either at the reception/drop off point or as close to it as possible on your return. I can appreciate this would be a bit difficult at busier times, but I had to walk to the other end of the car park yesterday evening with 2 kids to get my car even though they hold on to your keys until your return, other than that a great service."

May 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problems at all very efficient and pleasant."

May 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Always use Flying SCOTT when going abroad. Great service "

May 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good!"

May 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Road re-surfacing was ongoing on our arrival, which caused some small disruption, however all staff were helpful and friendly. "

May 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, fast shuttles, professional drivers "

May 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fine, no bother."

May 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"Friendly efficient service, and no time and back to the airport. Always a bit concerned, as cheapest not always the best (I'm a believer in what you pay is what you get) but to be honest, apart from being right on the airport's doorstep, would not pay any extra as this was an excellent service and very well organised."

May 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy location. Very handy. "

May 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Yes excellent service No waiting no fuss Driver to the airport and back was pleasant mannered Have used you before and will be using you again "

May 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and price"

May 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"We arrived in the early hours of the morning and were met with courtesy and efficiency. Our transport from the car park to the airport was quick and smooth. To be collected we rang the number provided and were told the bus was already there and waiting for us. Bags were lifted in for us and we were back with our car in minutes. Leaving the car park we were told where our car was and given the exit code. All very smooth and helpful."

May 11, 2016
5
Review stars

" easy to book and excellent service"

May 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Will definitely use again! "

May 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service in all aspects. They are prepared for your arrival and they park the car saving you the walk. Very quick minibus to the airport if you arrive just at the right time, acceptable,sat 15 mins if you have just missed one. On the return, a short wait for the minibus and they have your key all the details ready for you. Super efficient"

May 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"Used before all straight forward easy and competative."

May 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"It was very smooth and efficient. "

May 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. Bus shuttle was prompt on the return . Parking compound very secure. Reception staff efficient but a tad brusque. But generally I would use again"

May 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, will use again "

May 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"No issues with the car park but found the directions pretty unclear. I had to phone them for directions. "

May 6, 2016
1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...51