Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 241 to 270 of 1554
3
Morna Fleming

I do not appreciate having to wait in the minibus while inconsiderate clients who have clearly phoned before they were ready to leave bother to come out, without a word of apology. Appreciate this is not really the fault of Flying Scot, but they need to make their instructions clear - that if you phone for a pick-up and do not go straight to the bus stop, you will have to wait for the next bus. Some parks bring your car to the reception point ready for you to drive off. Flying Scot tells you which lane it is parked in and leaves you to take your luggage to it. Could be an issue for people with heavy cases. However, security appears sound, with a key-pad exit system for the totally-fenced park.
August 14, 2016

1
David Watson

These guys don't fully understand their business. Booked and paid for weeks parking one month in advance through their website. Money taken through sage pay. Phoned the night before our arrival day before holiday only to be told they had no record of me or transaction. Last thing you need before start of holiday. Had to show "billy" on night shift email from phone to confirm my payment. No apology or any sense of customer focus just explanation of this happens because systems don't talk to each other!! It's their system FFS. Cheap for a reason.
August 12, 2016

5
Mrs J Gorman

Excellent, easy to book and use, will use them again.
August 8, 2016

5
Mr M Muriithi

I am so satisfied with your service, keep up the good job. Many thanks
August 3, 2016

5
Mr R Foster

Great service
August 2, 2016

5
Mr G Mclean

Very quick and easy process for turnaround going to and coming back from the airport.
August 1, 2016

5
Mrs S Gillan

Great experience. No hassle, as advertised!
July 31, 2016

5
Mrs A Henderson

As always we had no problems, Car park is easy to find thanks to instructions sent. Staff are very helpful and you never have to wait for the shuttle bus to and from airport.
July 28, 2016

5
Mrs J Hall

Exactly as described when booked. Staff very friendly and service to and from the airport excellent
July 27, 2016

5
Catherine Murphy

Can't speak highly enough of Flying Scot. Efficient service from dropping our car off to picking it back up after our holiday. Would definitely se this company again& would recommend to others.
July 26, 2016

4
Mr J Patterson

It has been quite some time since I last used any park & fly companies so I can't say if Flying Scot are the best but I can say I was pleased with my experience in using Flying Scot and would happily recommend them to anyone and would use them again if the occasion arises.
July 23, 2016

5
Miss H Gilchrist

Very easy process from the beginning. Staff were very helpful and efficient. Would definately use again.
July 20, 2016

5
Miss K Broatch

Excellent service
July 20, 2016

5
Mr T Gray

Used the Freephone in the Airport and was picked up within 5mins, No fuss easy pick up then home. Excellent service cheery staff will use again.
July 19, 2016

5
Magdalena Pietrzak

Really good service
July 17, 2016

4
Mr F Wallace

Easy to book and quick efficient service for departure and arrival
July 16, 2016

5
Mr C Pirlog

Perfect
July 15, 2016

4
Mr A Green

Great service but could not find the freephone in bagaged area.
July 9, 2016

5
Mr G Harper

Friendly and helpful
July 4, 2016

5
Mr S Boggie

Easy to find,very secure parking Would use this car park again
July 2, 2016

4
Mr S Aitchison

...looked online and picked the cheapest, but had to pay a surcharge because of my "big" car....nothing about that; I don't read "small print"...
June 30, 2016

5
Mr I Anderson

Perfect service from start to finish. Thanks for making adding to our great holiday experience.
June 27, 2016

5
Mr J Gallacher

Service was excellent. Quick and efficient bus service to and from airport. Price great compared to other car parks. Would recommend. Would use again.
June 26, 2016

4
Mr J Martin

Fast, efficient service. Good value for money. However, I would suggest that the driver we had who picked us up from the airport on our return remember his customer service training. A hello, smile and a please and thank you when talking to people goes a long way.
June 25, 2016

4
Mrs H Hamilton

Not impressed to se a live fix being fed by staff on your premises. These animals are vermin and dangerous.
June 22, 2016

4
George Stachura

A very efficient, courteous and fairly priced service overall. Helpful staff at all stages.
June 17, 2016

5
Miss G Boyle

Short drive to the airport and didn't have to wait long for the transfer back to the car. The car park was safe and secure. I will definitely use this again for any future travelling I do.
June 13, 2016

4
Miss E Wright

Service was good, no delays with the transfers, great for the price and I would definately use the car park again
June 10, 2016

4
Ian Hatcher

Easy to find, easy booking in and regular transfers
June 6, 2016

4
Mr D Gibson

Booking was straightforward and easy. Car park was easy to find with the directions. Flying Scot personnel were friendly and efficient. Transfer to airport was immediate. Flying Scot were flexible enough to cope with a missed flight and an extra day of parking - overall a very good experience.
June 6, 2016