Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 211 to 240 of 1553
5
Mr E Mcmahon

Great value
December 19, 2016

5
Mr T Gate

Good all round service , on time
December 3, 2016

5
Mr S Mcfadzean

No dramas. routine drop off and pick up.
December 2, 2016

5
Mrs D Curran

Lovely staff great service.. we even got the car cleaned out at a great price. Highly recommend... driver was lovely and spoke away about our holiday ect
December 1, 2016

4
Mr A Thomson

Everything went very smoothly indeed.
November 22, 2016

4
Miss J Scott

Good price and easy to use.
November 20, 2016

5
Mr A Cloggie

Really seamless efficient service from start to finish no delays or problems would definitely use again
November 16, 2016

4
Mr N Rickard

Very efficient and reasonably priced. Bus transfer was quick and efficient.
November 11, 2016

5
Mr A Brown

We found Flying Scot excellent and easy to find from motorway junction, staff very helpful and the relay bus clean, tidy and the driver very helpful. The reception offered us the additional valet service at a fair cost and it was great to arrive home and pick up a nice clean car, well done, thanks
November 11, 2016

5
Miss C Austin

Fast , efficient friendly service
November 6, 2016

5
Mr A Collins

Great service 5 star performance for me.
October 31, 2016

5
Mr G Finch

As always, Flying Scot were quick, friendly and efficient. Good value for money.
October 29, 2016

5
Mr G Boyle

Excellent service both arriving at and returning to the car park. Helpful, friendly staff including one whose grasp of French was tres formidable.
October 24, 2016

5
Mr P Murray

I have used Flying Scot parking before in Edinburgh and Glasgow and would most certainly use them again .
October 23, 2016

4
Anthony Bale

Hi, can't complain really. Just a tad slow on the pick up.
October 23, 2016

2
Geoff

Does what it says on the tin but don't expect good customer service. Driver was rude and so was the chap at desk when we dropped car off. Clearly complacent and feel no need to make customers fee valued.
October 17, 2016

5
Donald Grant Ross

An extremely "painless" operation with friendly and efficient staff. I was completely satisfied with all aspects and will certainly use the service again. 98012
October 14, 2016

4
Mr G Brown

Only bad point, arriving at 01.30 in the morning and getting a row number and having to walk to the far end of the car park over a dimly lit potholed road with suitcases.
October 12, 2016

5
Mr C Mccleary

This is the 3rd time using airport parking and was of excellent service from time of arrival and to and from airport will continue to use the company when ever I'm flying away on holiday Mr c mccleary
October 10, 2016

5
Mr A Wilson

Great value. Would definitely use again.
October 3, 2016

5
Gerry Johnston

Excellent service both to and from the airport, no hassle either when we got back to pick up the car, will use again
September 19, 2016

5
Tracy Murray

Fantastic service, very efficient and speedy transfers - would definately use again
September 19, 2016

4
Mrs P Carr

Efficient service
September 15, 2016

4
Mr T Norman

No problems, many thanks
September 13, 2016

5
Mr J Madden

Excellent service and easy to use
September 10, 2016

5
Mrs P Airey

Very happy with flying Scot parking first class service very helpfully drivers will definitely use again
September 6, 2016

4
Mr G Ramsay

No problems whatsoever! Parked car at 4.30am and there was a mini bus waiting to take us to the airport. 10 minutes later and we were in the terminal. Waited five minutes for a bus on our return. Collected keys and found car exactly as I had left it. Happy to recommend Flying Scot.
September 5, 2016

5
Andrea

Recently used this car park for a week in August 2016 and cannot fault it ! I was sceptical about these car parks as I have never used them however I would recommend this one and will be using it again. Bus was there when we arrived to book the car in and we were taken straight to airport - again coming back I phoned and the bus was there within minutes, no waiting about and I have my keys instantly. I also paid for a valet which was done brilliantly - what better way to end a holiday, getting in a nice clean greasy sparkling car, thanks guys !!!
August 31, 2016

5
Mr S Macleod

Booking was easy. Turned up over an hour early which was not a problem for them at all. Both transfers were easy and fast and all staff very professional. Added unexpected bonus of car being all clean and shiny inside and out! Would not hesitate to use again.
August 18, 2016

3
Morna Fleming

I do not appreciate having to wait in the minibus while inconsiderate clients who have clearly phoned before they were ready to leave bother to come out, without a word of apology. Appreciate this is not really the fault of Flying Scot, but they need to make their instructions clear - that if you phone for a pick-up and do not go straight to the bus stop, you will have to wait for the next bus. Some parks bring your car to the reception point ready for you to drive off. Flying Scot tells you which lane it is parked in and leaves you to take your luggage to it. Could be an issue for people with heavy cases. However, security appears sound, with a key-pad exit system for the totally-fenced park.
August 14, 2016