Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 181 to 210 of 1553
5
Mr D Reid

Excellent service from start to finish. We were a party of nine adults and two children under 4. Cases prams etc. were transported from park to airport quickly and efficiently. Return journey was just as good.
April 18, 2017

5
P Inglis

Great service, no waiting around and car sitting ready for us on return. Recommended????????
April 7, 2017

5
Mrs M Mccrone

Great service. Helpful staff. Good clear instructions. All at a really good price. Near the airport so quick and easy transport between the sites. Can not fault the whole experience. Will gladly use again. Thank you.
April 5, 2017

5
Mr F Mc Allister

always first class
March 31, 2017

5
Mrs M Young

Service is very good staff very helpfull used before and will use again Thank you.
March 27, 2017

5
Mr A Miller

Extremely smooth; professional and timely service. I've booked again for my next trip.
March 22, 2017

4
Mr S Mathieson

Have used this company several times but unfortunately our experience on arriving home on the 19th March was a total let down. The guy who answered the was rude and argumentative and called my wife a liar. Disgusting customer service!
March 20, 2017

3
Ms P Smith

Excellent smooth service. My only hiccough was finding B2 bus stop on my return - signage is a bit confusing.
March 19, 2017

4
Miss A Mccusker

Prompt transport to airport and quick check in of car only issue was having to wait for other passengers for 10-15 mins on return and they didn't turn up
March 13, 2017

1
Martins e Caneco

Service was very poor. Travelling with two small children and at 5 am we were given no help with our luggage and told to put it in the back of the van by ourselves. We also booked a car wash and a hoover which was again very poor as it was clear that parts of the car had not been hoovered. To top it all, we came back to a scratched car.
March 12, 2017

5
Mr S Mosey

Staff was very helpful and thanks for looking after my car when I was away in will book with you again when I go away next time . Thanks again.
March 10, 2017

4
Mr P Hudi

Reasonably quick transfer time to the airport. Flying Scot take your car keys at reception and park the car for you. I would rather park my own vehicle but that is a personal preference.
March 7, 2017

5
Mrs L Flamand

Couldn't really fault. Apart from the car park could be done with resurfacing, potholes. Would not stop me from using the service again tho.
March 6, 2017

5
Mr M Phelps

Perfect. Quick, professional, very slick operation. Everything they claim is true. Pull up at office, leave keys with them and jump on the bus. They park the car.
March 3, 2017

5
Mrs G De-pellette

Good service to problem what so ever
February 27, 2017

4
Mr B Gallagher

Great price and buses are regular
February 26, 2017

5
Mr G Mcnulty

Easy Parking and pick up. Thoroughly professional service. Great price. Thoroughly recommend
February 23, 2017

2
Mrs C Lawson

Getting out of the car park and onto the motorway is a shocking experience of bad planning, poor signage and a complete lack of interest of customers who use Glasgow airport. I will continue to try and avoid this airport wherever possible.
February 20, 2017

5
M Macleod

Everything was first class and good value for money was achieved by using Airport Parking Shop
February 19, 2017

4
Brian Davidson

Used Flying Scot for about 15 years and never had any problems. Friendly and efficient.
February 13, 2017

5
Mr R Macluskey

Great service
February 13, 2017

5
Claire Thorogood

Excellent
February 8, 2017

5
Mrs C Cochrane

Great service. No waiting about straight into mini bus after checking car in. Bus waiting for us when we arrived back at airport.
February 8, 2017

5
Miss C Prosser

Have used flying scot car park everyone I have flown any where and it's just great. Excellent prices and very easy to deal with, very quick with the shuttles and collection etc will continue to use flying scot in the future
January 31, 2017

5
Claudia

Easy to book and use. I didn't have to wait any time for transfers. And it was the cheapest i could find. Would definitely recommend.
January 28, 2017

4
Miss S Stimpson

No frills parking with minibus shuttle direct to the airport. Site was easy to find, shuttle took me straight there and back with no waiting and collecting my car was quick and hassle-free.
January 23, 2017

5
Mr A Clark

Quick and fast Hassle free Would use again
January 23, 2017

5
Mrs Olive Ross

Easy to find, easy to complete registration details, easy and convenient travel to airport, easy to return to carpark upon return.... Excellent, professional and courteous service.
January 11, 2017

5
Dr T Zacharczuk

Excellent parking! Quick drop off and fast pick up. Will definitely choose again.
January 8, 2017

5
Mr T Marshall

Very efficient pickup
December 20, 2016