Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 181 to 210 of 1410 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
4

"Good service ,in and out quickly which is what you want on holiday,so good I booked again for may"

March 25, 2016
5

"Affordable parking, easy to get to/from, efficient transfer to from airport. Will definitely use again."

March 22, 2016
4

"Good value and convenient. Good to have the option to have the car cleaned whilst I was away"

March 22, 2016
5

"Easy to find. Good transfers. Bus was waiting when we got out of airport. Would recommend to others"

March 21, 2016
4

"Does every thing needed spot on"

March 21, 2016
5

"very efficient and pleasant service"

March 21, 2016
5

"Service excellent"

March 16, 2016
5

"Absolutely no problems with quick transfers to and from the airport. What is not to like about that? Would definitely use again and recommend to others."

March 16, 2016
5

"Great service, I had to change my registration last minute and there was no problem. Drop off and pick up were excellent too."

March 14, 2016
5

"Fast check in and check out, very efficient bus transfers - driver even avoided the football traffic!"

March 13, 2016
4

"No problems with pick-ups. Secure parking."

March 11, 2016
5

"Quick, efficient and the bus was warm with no issues or drama caused by our 20 min delay with flight. Happy to use again"

March 11, 2016
5

"Well looked after"

March 10, 2016
4

"Very good service. Good instructions and easy to find. No waiting for bus after I got off the plane. Car not far from office and cleaned as promised for £5. The only reason not 5 was quite a walk from bus to jet2 check in. Will use Flying Scot again."

March 8, 2016
5

"Easy to find and super quick service at both drop off and pickup"

March 7, 2016
5

"Easy to find for drop off. Pleasant staff. Quick transfer to airport. Collected promptly on return. Best price and excellent service. Will use again."

March 5, 2016
5

"Straightforward. Quickly transferred to airport after arrival and picked up within 10 minutes on return."

March 2, 2016
5

"Everything went well. No complaints."

March 1, 2016
5

"It was first time I've used a long stay parking and I was positively surprised how quick, easy and straightforward service this is. Parked in front of reception, left my car keys and was taken to the airport by a minibus. On arrival the same nice and efficient service was provided by Flying Scot's staff. Recommended!!!"

February 29, 2016
5

"Excellent service have used you in the past and will definately use you again. In fact we wouldn't go by you. Everything was smooth and seemless from booking to collecting the car. Great value for money also.
Thank You."

February 24, 2016
5

"Staff all very helpful and polite. Yes I would use the flying Scotland again"

February 24, 2016
5

"Great service no problems at all, would recommend to anyone"

February 19, 2016
4

"Great service and easy connection times."

February 16, 2016
5

"Used Flying Scot twice recently. Excellent service on both occasions. Cheapest price on both occasions. What's not to like?"

February 16, 2016
5

"Quick pick up from the airport would use it again"

February 16, 2016
4

"Everything went smoothly from start to finish. A first class service."

February 15, 2016
4

"excellent friendly service, a little further away from airport than I would like but prompt enough transfer and pick up, and very competitive price so definitely worth it."

February 9, 2016
5

"Excellent service, parked right outside the office and unloaded the car, bus was ready to leave as soon as we was also you could get your car cleaned while you are away which is a nice touch. Arrived late at 2am and called once had our bags the transport was there within minutes as someone had just called it. Arrived back and collected car. Will certainly use this service again. Less of a walk than if you parked at the short stay on the airport."

February 8, 2016
5

"Only problem is distance from terminal to pick up outdoors on o,a cold wet day- airport should be pressured into providing enclosed walkways."

January 29, 2016
5

"Superb service! Staff are very helpful and make your experience a very positive one. Only had to wait a couple of minutes for the transfer bus and then it is a short walk to the terminal building.
On return your car is close-by, and due to an error on my part, we arrived a day later than was booked. I only had to pay £3.00 extra for this, so overall this is an excellent value for money car-park which is secure."

January 29, 2016