×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 151 to 180 of 1533 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...52
5
Review stars

"Safe and reliable, park with confidence, great service, polite and very prompt, have used them often and will again, thank you"

May 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Professional service. Highly recommended."

May 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy to book. Clear directions for location and check in procedure. Staff helpful and efficient. Punctual departure and collection in clean transport. Car easily located on return. Would definitely recommend ????"

May 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service- couldn't fault it. Arrived and immediately taken to the shuttle bus. On return got to the meeting point and the shuttle bus was waiting. Would def use again."

April 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great services and great price. Flying Scot were really easy to find the directions they give are spot on. Check in was really easy and quick and there was no hanging about waiting for buses or anything. Transfer time was literally 5 minutes. On our return by the time we phoned and walked round to the pick up point the bus was already there, again no hanging about waiting. Would definitely use them again. Great service, thanks."

April 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Highly efficient; excellent friendly service as usual."

April 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and value for money. Would use again."

April 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very quick efficient and helpful staff. Especially the drivers who do the coach run"

April 26, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service, very little waiting around. Convenient and good value for money"

April 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"The parking site was what we expected, it is a no frills service at a competitive price which we have used before and will use again."

April 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish. We were a party of nine adults and two children under 4. Cases prams etc. were transported from park to airport quickly and efficiently. Return journey was just as good. "

April 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service, no waiting around and car sitting ready for us on return. Recommended????????"

April 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Helpful staff. Good clear instructions. All at a really good price. Near the airport so quick and easy transport between the sites. Can not fault the whole experience. Will gladly use again. Thank you."

April 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"always first class"

March 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Service is very good staff very helpfull used before and will use again Thank you. "

March 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Extremely smooth; professional and timely service. I've booked again for my next trip."

March 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"Have used this company several times but unfortunately our experience on arriving home on the 19th March was a total let down. The guy who answered the was rude and argumentative and called my wife a liar. Disgusting customer service!"

March 20, 2017
3
Review stars

"Excellent smooth service. My only hiccough was finding B2 bus stop on my return - signage is a bit confusing."

March 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"Prompt transport to airport and quick check in of car only issue was having to wait for other passengers for 10-15 mins on return and they didn't turn up"

March 13, 2017
1
Review stars

"Service was very poor. Travelling with two small children and at 5 am we were given no help with our luggage and told to put it in the back of the van by ourselves. We also booked a car wash and a hoover which was again very poor as it was clear that parts of the car had not been hoovered. To top it all, we came back to a scratched car. "

March 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Staff was very helpful and thanks for looking after my car when I was away in will book with you again when I go away next time . Thanks again. "

March 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Reasonably quick transfer time to the airport. Flying Scot take your car keys at reception and park the car for you. I would rather park my own vehicle but that is a personal preference."

March 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Couldn't really fault. Apart from the car park could be done with resurfacing, potholes. Would not stop me from using the service again tho. "

March 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perfect. Quick, professional, very slick operation. Everything they claim is true. Pull up at office, leave keys with them and jump on the bus. They park the car. "

March 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service to problem what so ever"

February 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Great price and buses are regular"

February 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy Parking and pick up. Thoroughly professional service. Great price. Thoroughly recommend "

February 23, 2017
2
Review stars

"Getting out of the car park and onto the motorway is a shocking experience of bad planning, poor signage and a complete lack of interest of customers who use Glasgow airport. I will continue to try and avoid this airport wherever possible."

February 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything was first class and good value for money was achieved by using Airport Parking Shop"

February 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"Used Flying Scot for about 15 years and never had any problems. Friendly and efficient."

February 13, 2017
1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...52