×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 151 to 180 of 1506 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...51
2
Review stars

"Getting out of the car park and onto the motorway is a shocking experience of bad planning, poor signage and a complete lack of interest of customers who use Glasgow airport. I will continue to try and avoid this airport wherever possible."

February 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything was first class and good value for money was achieved by using Airport Parking Shop"

February 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"Used Flying Scot for about 15 years and never had any problems. Friendly and efficient."

February 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service "

February 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

February 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. No waiting about straight into mini bus after checking car in. Bus waiting for us when we arrived back at airport. "

February 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Have used flying scot car park everyone I have flown any where and it's just great. Excellent prices and very easy to deal with, very quick with the shuttles and collection etc will continue to use flying scot in the future"

January 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to book and use. I didn't have to wait any time for transfers. And it was the cheapest i could find. Would definitely recommend. "

January 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"No frills parking with minibus shuttle direct to the airport. Site was easy to find, shuttle took me straight there and back with no waiting and collecting my car was quick and hassle-free."

January 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick and fast Hassle free Would use again "

January 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to complete registration details, easy and convenient travel to airport, easy to return to carpark upon return.... Excellent, professional and courteous service. "

January 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking! Quick drop off and fast pick up. Will definitely choose again. "

January 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient pickup"

December 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great value"

December 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good all round service , on time"

December 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"No dramas. routine drop off and pick up."

December 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Lovely staff great service.. we even got the car cleaned out at a great price. Highly recommend... driver was lovely and spoke away about our holiday ect "

December 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly indeed."

November 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good price and easy to use."

November 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really seamless efficient service from start to finish no delays or problems would definitely use again"

November 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and reasonably priced. Bus transfer was quick and efficient."

November 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"We found Flying Scot excellent and easy to find from motorway junction, staff very helpful and the relay bus clean, tidy and the driver very helpful. The reception offered us the additional valet service at a fair cost and it was great to arrive home and pick up a nice clean car, well done, thanks"

November 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fast , efficient friendly service "

November 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service 5 star performance for me."

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"As always, Flying Scot were quick, friendly and efficient. Good value for money."

October 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both arriving at and returning to the car park. Helpful, friendly staff including one whose grasp of French was tres formidable."

October 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot parking before in Edinburgh and Glasgow and would most certainly use them again ."

October 23, 2016
4
Review stars

"Hi, can't complain really. Just a tad slow on the pick up."

October 23, 2016
2
Review stars

"Does what it says on the tin but don't expect good customer service. Driver was rude and so was the chap at desk when we dropped car off. Clearly complacent and feel no need to make customers fee valued. "

October 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"An extremely "painless" operation with friendly and efficient staff. I was completely satisfied with all aspects and will certainly use the service again. 98012"

October 14, 2016
1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...51