×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1501 to 1530 of 1534 1... 48 49 51
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a great price. The staff were very efficient. They were even kind enough to post letters I had mistakenly left at the reception area prior to me leaving for Australia. Thank you to all at Glasgow Flyinf Scot parking."

April 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Impressed. Esasy to find if you obey the instructions given about staying in the middle lane from Glasgow. Very quick and efficient when we arrived: luggage loaded and away within 5 mins. On arrival back at Glasgow bus came within 5 mins. Again the service was quick and efficient when collecting cars. Very competetive price...I would use Flying Scot again."

April 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good. Directions were a little confusing. The roundabouts were, as far as I could see, filter lanes. "

April 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"Have always used Flying Scot and am very satisfied with their attention."

April 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was very good BUT the vehicle used to transfer to/from the car park was grotty and at the airport the drop off/pick up point was not signposted. Very happy with the price paid."

April 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the service at the car park to be good. The bus driver was particularly pleasant. We had our car valetted and were very pleased with the result. I would use this carpark in the future. "

April 16, 2007
3
Review stars

"Generally satisfied with the service, however must mention that I was not happy with the cases being thrown on top of other cases in the back of the bus. I would be even more dissatisfied if mine were the cases further down in the 'heap'. But generally, bus arrived in adequate time and took us to the airport in adequate time."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good and functional service with no fuss and no delays. Just what you need. I have used other car parking services for Glasgow airport and they were not as good or as competitive. I will stick with FlyingScott for future parking."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scott on a number of occasions now. I am very happy with their service. It is friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. I have no hesitiation in recommending them to others. "

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Quick easy and efficient, within 5 minutes of parking we were in the bus to the airport. On the return we were met and cases loaded by driver, again within 5 minutes of returning to the depot we were on the road home. We have used this service before and will do so again."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Overall we found Flying Scot an excellent service both to and from the airport. We will certainly use Flying Scot again."

April 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Reasonably good service though sometimes a little slow to deliver to airport and collect at airport. Mini bus not geared up to take a load of skiers though."

April 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Just back last night from a long weekend in Algarve. I usually park on site at Glasgow Airport, but decided to try, Flying Scot Car Parking. Found it no problem, left my keys with them, booked for to have my car valeted while away, Mini valet cost only 19.99. Then we were dropped of at departures. On way back we phoned from the arrivals to let them know we had landed and the minibus was waiting outside. Within minutes I had my car keys back and was stepping into my newly polished and smelling oh so lovely newly valeted car. (well worth 19.99)/ I will definately use the flying scot carpark again. "

April 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service at a good price"

April 9, 2007
3
Review stars

"I did not park at car park as BA cancelled flights and I had to then reroute my destination via Prestwick and was unable to transfer parking, I was a bit disappointed that I lost £7 of my intial payment"

April 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. No complaints at-all."

April 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used Flying Scot a few times in the past, the sevice has always been good as has the price, this time was no different. Our car was dropped off and within a couple of minutes we were at the airport, upon our return we called Flying scot when we were collecting our luggage and were picked up by the coach ten minutes later."

April 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good. Professional service and directions made it easy to find."

April 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Absolutely no problems with Flying Scot - car park was relatively easy to find and car park looked very secure. It is a bit far from the airport but the bus was very prompt and overall is excellent value for money."

April 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"We found the car park easily using directions supplied, and we were dealt with quickly. The bus transfer was quick and on return the waiting time was less then 5 mins will certainly use again no faults here........."

April 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service as usual. Directions to car park were spot on."

April 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, will certainly use again and no hesitation in recommending service to family and friends, I left my dress shoes in my car at depote, drive was back within 15 mins with shoes. Thank you Flying Scot."

April 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used several of the Airport Car Parks at both Glasgow and Edinburgh. I have always found Flying Scot to be the best and my preferred option. The price I otained from the Airport Parking Shop was very competitive and without hesitation I would recommend them both"

April 1, 2007
3
Review stars

"It was good on the way out but on the way back had to wait over 30mins for the bus as there had been some girl who had held it up at the yard. Maybe a one off but it was till annoying "

March 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used Flying Scot car park many times and find the prices very good in comparison to other car parks, apart from the price the staff are always cheery and the coach service is excellent. We have recommended it to lots of our friends. "

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Instructions about return were clear and arrival pick up was average waiting time. Picked up car even to find my dashboard clock had been changed to compensate for the clocks going forward whilst I was away!"

March 28, 2007
3
Review stars

"Car park fine when we eventually found it! The directions I was sent and that I got on the internet took me to the old address! The airport car park hadn't been there for years. However once found everything was straight forward and efficient."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Minibus service to the aiport was good and we have now used the car park twice and would use it again."

March 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot for a number of years now. They have always been efficient, straightforward and good value. This is why I have used this company alone. They are the cheapest and provide a good service. The staff are always helpful and friendly too. I would recommend them as a car aprking facility to Glasgow airport."

March 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Booking and car check-in are efficient. Contact process on return is unclear as there is a number on the card you are given but no information on location of a free phone. I was surprised to be simply handed my keys on arrival and told my car was in row 4. In other car parks my car has been brought down to the car park entrance which facilitates luggage transfer. Could do with a little more "service" but competitively priced."

March 22, 2007