×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 121 to 150 of 1533 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...52
1
Review stars

"When I returned to my car, it was clear that the staff had used my car as the radio was up at FULL volume when I started the engine. I NEVER play the radio at such a volume. On closer inspection when I got home, one of my alloy wheels has been damaged. I hadn't recorded the mileage when the car was left although it aapears my car has been used by one of the staff. To be frank, I'm hugely disappointed and if there isn't a positive response, it would be wrong of me not to look at my options. Sincerely, Donald MacIntyre "

August 5, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy to find the car park and was taken straight to the airport however it was difficult to find the pick up stance on the way home and didn't help that the airport staff sent me to the car park. Directions on the yellow card would be helpful."

August 4, 2017
1
Review stars

"I am throughly desgusted with the behaviour of your 'manager'. Very very rude woman charging £5 extra for 'oversized vehicle' when we used this company 4 moths previous and got no charge or hassle whatsoever. There were far more cars and vans the same size if not bigger and this 'manager' has dared to use a free due to her own personal grudges. We will never be coming to this company again and may I say good riddance! "

August 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy and quick to use very simple just pick park that is suitable for you at best price sent email confirmation to your phone no need to print off ."

August 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Well located. Competitively priced. Efficient booking procedure & staff. Prompt service both ways. Modern, clean transport. Would highly recommend."

July 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent Bus was waiting on us after collection our cases Would recommend "

July 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service. Only problem was high demand on people returning to collect cars. Bit if a delay. Two buses full however managed to get seat on third bus when it arrived at pick up point."

July 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Used this car park a few times and will use again. Don't forget to ask for you NHS discount or GGC discount. It makes a huge difference but be prepared to show your work ID :)"

July 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We use this company every time we go on holiday and always find them great - very quick turnaround with buses and nice pleasant staff. The new express service is great for late night return flights when you don't want to be waiting around."

July 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"Pick up at airport within five minutes despite large queue - two minibuses showed up in rapid succession. Key exchange for car very efficient. "

July 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no issues."

July 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"The staff were very friendly and polite. "

June 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"First class "

June 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service phoned for pick up when we had cases and bus was there waiting for us. Driver was excellent friendly and interested in our holiday very professional "

June 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very quick getting us to airport and also picking us up after trip. Also good that it is easy to get back onto motor way. I will use again"

June 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"All well"

June 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service and great people. Only concern was the speed at which the guys drive your car to the parking bay. There are some seriously deep holes in the car park and I don't like to think about the possible damage to a cars suspension if it goes over one of these at speed. The driver who picked us up at the airport was very friendly and helpful however he drove at a crazy pace and you could see the panic in some passengers. Will definitely use again but please slow down guys."

June 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Used flyingscot a few time this year always friendly never any problem Good staff Safe and secure "

June 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"I have never been to this particular car park and parked in the wrong area. Now I know where to park on arrival but it is not very clear. Staff were ok."

June 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"As expected thanks"

May 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Booked 2 card into Flying Scot from 19th to 27th May and service was excellent - completely hassle free. Previously used earlier this year with no problem. Would highly recommend. "

May 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Staff very helpful...used the parking twice so far but will return for our next trip. On return from holiday bus waiting for us no hassle what so ever."

May 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service and price. Very efficient. I have used Flying Scot and Glasgow and Edinburgh and will again. "

May 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and good price."

May 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very efficiently run. Nice to come back to a washed car. Car park surface a bit uneven in places for walking on. I will definitely be returning in the future. Many thanks."

May 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service - when we needed it at 1.30am! Parking rows see to have 2 of the letters together?"

May 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service Staff very efficient "

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

" Easy to book. Seamless transportation to and from airport."

May 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Clean and comfortable vehicles. Cheery drivers and always punctual."

May 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and helpful, I stayed an extra couple of days and was only charged £6, great value"

May 4, 2017
1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...52