×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 121 to 150 of 1548 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...52
5

"Quick, efficient & very reasonably priced "

September 4, 2017
4

"In general service was good. The car was ready, and near the office. The collection ticket could have the bus stop number on it, or directions, as the walk round the corner is not clear, and not remembered after 6 week away. I had to ring the office as we were uncertain. "

September 2, 2017
5

"Found the car park easily via sat nav. Booked in and on the minibus within 10 mins of arrival. Rang them when i arrived home. Took about 30 mins of waiting, bit not too bad. Picked up the keys and left . The staff were freindly. I would use this car patk ahain"

August 30, 2017
5

"Highly recommended "

August 27, 2017
5

"Excellent service will use again "

August 25, 2017
5

"Brilliant service easy instructions how to find it, very pleased"

August 22, 2017
4

"Used before and always found efficient. Perhaps a friendly smile from the chap on the desk for weary travelers returning would have been good. "

August 20, 2017
4

"Easy to book & find park. Bus to airport great. So hassle free"

August 19, 2017
4

"No problems finding the car park and frequent transfers. Will keep a note of our mileage the next time .....an extra 30 miles on the clock!"

August 18, 2017
5

"Great service, friendly staff, the bus took me to the airport even thought I was the only one there and was waiting when I returned, definitely recommend."

August 16, 2017
5

"From start to finish it was hassle free."

August 15, 2017
5

"excellent service. quick and efficient. I would use it again."

August 14, 2017
2

"I've parked in dozens of airport car parks and never once been asked to leave my car keys. I was therefore shocked to be asked for my keys when arriving. If I'd had time before my flight I'd have moved to another nearby car park. Don't park here if you care about your vehicle and don't want random people driving it. I asked about liability and they just fobbed me off so there appears to be no acceptance of liability of they damage your car moving it around their car park. It's also in one of the roughest areas of Paisley so it doesn't feel as secure as other car parks. It might be cheaper but I'd rather pay more elsewhere for security and not having to give my keys to a stranger who doesn't accept liability for my car. "

August 12, 2017
1

"bought a small vallet package worst mistake car only had wash and token hoover there were grubby finger marks all over interior no dust removal of any kind a compete disgrace Do not opt for any valet services a simple con trick for a one minute hoover with filthy hands"

August 11, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Would recommend to others."

August 8, 2017
1

"When I returned to my car, it was clear that the staff had used my car as the radio was up at FULL volume when I started the engine. I NEVER play the radio at such a volume. On closer inspection when I got home, one of my alloy wheels has been damaged. I hadn't recorded the mileage when the car was left although it aapears my car has been used by one of the staff. To be frank, I'm hugely disappointed and if there isn't a positive response, it would be wrong of me not to look at my options. Sincerely, Donald MacIntyre "

August 5, 2017
4

"Easy to find the car park and was taken straight to the airport however it was difficult to find the pick up stance on the way home and didn't help that the airport staff sent me to the car park. Directions on the yellow card would be helpful."

August 4, 2017
1

"I am throughly desgusted with the behaviour of your 'manager'. Very very rude woman charging £5 extra for 'oversized vehicle' when we used this company 4 moths previous and got no charge or hassle whatsoever. There were far more cars and vans the same size if not bigger and this 'manager' has dared to use a free due to her own personal grudges. We will never be coming to this company again and may I say good riddance! "

August 3, 2017
5

"Easy and quick to use very simple just pick park that is suitable for you at best price sent email confirmation to your phone no need to print off ."

August 2, 2017
5

"Well located. Competitively priced. Efficient booking procedure & staff. Prompt service both ways. Modern, clean transport. Would highly recommend."

July 31, 2017
5

"Excellent Bus was waiting on us after collection our cases Would recommend "

July 27, 2017
4

"Good service. Only problem was high demand on people returning to collect cars. Bit if a delay. Two buses full however managed to get seat on third bus when it arrived at pick up point."

July 25, 2017
5

"Fantastic service. Used this car park a few times and will use again. Don't forget to ask for you NHS discount or GGC discount. It makes a huge difference but be prepared to show your work ID :)"

July 20, 2017
5

"Excellent service. We use this company every time we go on holiday and always find them great - very quick turnaround with buses and nice pleasant staff. The new express service is great for late night return flights when you don't want to be waiting around."

July 15, 2017
4

"Pick up at airport within five minutes despite large queue - two minibuses showed up in rapid succession. Key exchange for car very efficient. "

July 15, 2017
5

"Excellent service, no issues."

July 14, 2017
5

"The staff were very friendly and polite. "

June 28, 2017
5

"First class "

June 28, 2017
5

"Excellent service phoned for pick up when we had cases and bus was there waiting for us. Driver was excellent friendly and interested in our holiday very professional "

June 27, 2017
5

"Very quick getting us to airport and also picking us up after trip. Also good that it is easy to get back onto motor way. I will use again"

June 27, 2017
1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...52