×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1441 to 1470 of 1534 1... 46 47 49 51 52
5
Review stars

"good service, fairly short transfer to and from airport with frequent buses. good value for money"

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good. Good price, friendly staff and the bus arrived when they said it would. Yup, I think I will use them again. "

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service will use again "

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"We often use Flying Scot at Edinburgh, but had not used the Glasgow one for many years. At both Edinburgh and Glasgow the staff are efficient and helpful, the buses prompt, and the prices as cheap as or cheaper than others; we'd recommend Flying Scot to anyone."

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park was well layed out and the staff were polite and on effficient. The transfer to and from the airport was carried out with minimal delays. I personally had no problems finding the car park but feel some customers may find it difficult during the current roadworks."

July 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"EFFICIENT AND PROMPT. MY ONLY NOTE WAS THAT THEER WAS L ALOT OF DUST WHICH COVERED THE CAR FROM WHERE IT WAS PARKED. "

July 30, 2007
3
Review stars

"we used the airport parking and found the service was great. When arriving the bus was ready to take us there and on arrival it was there in 5 mins to return us to our car. We would definitely recommend this service as its so convient. We also used the valet service however we didn't think this was worth the money."

July 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"We have used flying scot several times now and have had no problems with it."

July 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"exelent service staff more than helpful will leave car again."

July 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking service - buses are there when you want them, drivers are extremely helpful. Car well taken care of. No fuss made when leaving or picking up the vehicle. A well rounded and very efficient service. Would recommend to anyone."

July 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Found the directions to the car park very easy and was transferred to the airport within few minutes. Staff very pleasant and return journey just as good. Thank you"

July 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good"

July 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"As usual flying scot car parking team were very polite and punctual getting myself and wy wife to and from glasgow airport with ease. Even with the recent terrorist attacks and strict security the team at Well Street removed alot of the stress of travelling. Once again i would like to congratualate you for your service and would not hesitate on using flying scot car parking service."

July 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"As always, the Flying Scot parking experience was good, but I checked out the prices on the Airport Parking Shop this time and booked online having assertained that this was the best option for my needs. The online booking was easy and efficient and all went smoothly. My plane was delayd on the return flight but this caused no problems for Flyin Scot who met me quickly after my phone call. Their premises are clean, the method of parking is good, the bus drivers helpful and with an online booking the transactions at the office are minimal and swift. Thank you"

July 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient and friendly. No waiting around for the bus. Would gladly use again, thankyou!"

July 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"This was an excellent service. I would recommend this to anyone I know travelling into the airport."

July 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service at the parking area but a delay on leaving the airport to head back for the car was the only slight down side.The bus was there straight away but for some reason we had to wait ten mins beofre leaving."

July 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot(Flyaway Parking) at Glasgow Airport quite happily several times now but about a year ago I thought I would do some comparisons. I found the 'airport Parking Shop' website by luck and was delighted to see that flying Scot was still good value. Knowing they give good service I have continued to use them. Quick transport to the terminal, friendly staff and value for money. Excelllent "

July 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Have used FlyAway Parking on several occasions and have been pleased with service provided. Staff were pleasant and had only short wait for bus to and from airport."

June 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used the Flying scott many times. A few years ago when you arrived back from your holiday, your car was sitting at the door where you booked in. Now you have to trail the cases to where your car is parked. The staff are friendly and your car is safe. The only let down I feel is when you arrive back late at night in the cold and you have to carry your case looking for your car in the lane number you are given."

June 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"As always, Flying Scot provide an excellent service. Waiting time is non-existant as they always seem to have transport ready. I would strongly recommend them to anyone."

June 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have used Flying Scot on many occasions. It is only a short distance from the airport, staff always very friendly and helpful. The transfer coaches are always very clean and well maintained. Would have no hesitation in recommending Flying Scot."

June 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"The Flyung Scot was professional and punctual, no problems created for my holiday"

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car park is very handy for Glasgow Airport. The bus to and from the airport was very prompt. Would use this company again. "

June 25, 2007
3
Review stars

"We waited quite a while before the bus came to pick us up on the way home."

June 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"All went smoothly"

June 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problem with booking. Reception staff friendly. Clear instructions regarding return. Clean and well-lit."

June 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used this car parking service 3 times now and it offers great service, as soon as we arrived and handed over the car keys we were then driven straight to airport and on way back, we only had afew minutes to wait after i called the office. Staff are very friendly, we will definately use again, infact we are going away in September again, so see you then."

June 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"This was great value for money and the service was pretty good too, easy to follow directions and a reliable courtesy bus. Booked in again next week!"

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT!!!...easy parking made simple! out of the car! and on to the bus! and on to the plane!good service! we called them when we landed and they were there in 5 mins! "

June 18, 2007