×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1291 to 1320 of 1532 1... 41 42 44 46 47 48 49 ...52
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as usual - very happy to continue to use Flying Scot."

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have used this car park at least 6 times and have never had any problems. Good value for money. "

February 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy access to and from the M8 motorway. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The carparking area was well orginised/safe and clean. The transport between the airport was prompt and effective with a free telecall from the terminal. Will continue to use for business and pleasure. "

February 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service was very fast and efficient. No problems at all."

January 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"Staff were very helpful on arrival, however they knew nothing of my booking and processed on the spot. I will be there again on 8th Feb 2008 at 07: 30. and would like to see some professionalism from your office. Otherwise no complaints!"

January 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"have no complaints"

January 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very quick transfer - almost like a taxi in my case in both directions. Excellent price."

January 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to book on line. Info and directions given were very good. Staff were polite and efficient. Security in place was very good and properly exercised. EG Barriers & coded exit, keys in reception only handed over on production of card. Transfers timely and efficient. We took valet option & car was lovely & clean to come back to."

January 14, 2008
1
Review stars

"It was 50 minutes from arriving at the car park to arriving at the airport. 20 mins waiting for a bus to arrive 20 mins sitting in the bus waiting for it to fill up. 30 minus coming back but this was an improvement on the 50 mins it had taken on a previous flight, waiting outside in the frezzing cold. Forget 'on demand' or '5 mins' transfer time."

January 11, 2008
3
Review stars

"I've used Flying Scot before and would do so again as basically they are OK. However, we did have to wait rather a long time for the bus, both on departure and arrival back at Glasgow."

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used Flyingscot car parking on numerous occasions and always found the price and service really good. Will keep on using them."

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Can't fault it at all. Will use again."

January 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"i've been using flying scot 3-4 times per year for last four years. always excellent service---fast processing on arrival---easy to get to from motorway / main road---would not hesitate to use again "

January 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and good value for money. The car jet wash valet was great too! will definitely use it again if I need it in future."

December 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very reasonably priced. Taken to airport immediately after dropping off car, despite being only customer about at time. Picked up within a couple of minutes of calling on return. Would definitely recommend. "

December 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"very good service the first time i have used it but will noe continue to do so"

December 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"What can i say, the staff were courteous, the service was prompt. When we arrived the coach was there within minutes to take us the short distance to the airport, when we returned i phoned from the courtesy phone and the coach was there within minutes to take us back. All worked like clockwork. "

December 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Efficient service & speedy transfers to & from airport"

December 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"We enjoyed completely straight forward and efficient service for both departure and return. Mini bus was waiting for us as we emerged from the airport on arrival back in Glasgow. Car park area is neat, convenient and seems secure. Staff friendly and helpful. We would certainly use this service again."

December 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"I used the Flying Scot car park last week, and this was the third time i have done so this year.I have found them to be friendly and efficient each time i used them. The transfer bus leaves very quickly after you get there, and it is all much easier than you think it will be. On my return from holiday this time, i had an unexpected flat tyre. When i enquired about the possibility of borrowing a pump, a member of staff came over and not only supplied the pump, but actually pumped the tyre up for me. Wonderful!! The only thing i would like to be different about the service would be if your car could be ready close to the reception unit, when you arrive back. This could just be me mearly being spoiled, as it really isn't that much of a difference to walk the ten steps to your car, especially as it was 1/3 cheaper to park my car here then some of the other competitors. I plan to use them again on any further trips abroad."

November 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, well priced (cheapest from the list)and very close to the airport. I would definitely use this one again."

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car park is well run and the staff are friendly and helpful. We paid to have our car valeted this was done to a high standard and we would recommend this car park as being first class."

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. No problems checking in. Fast and efficient. On arrival home bus waiting and car collected within 2-3 minutes"

November 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"This is the second time this year, that I have used the Flying Scot Airport Carpark, and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone. I shall use it again, when an occasion arises. It is very easy to book online, and fairly easy to find - I expected the distance between joining the Paisley Road and the first roundabout to be closer, and thought I had missed a turning. However the instructions were very clear. I arrived early, but was soon transferred to the airport, and the bus was waiting, when I got back. It made the trip so much easier. As I have not used any of the other car parks, so I can't compare them, but why change when the service is so good? Thank you, all."

November 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"easy to find via directions given, fast efficient transfer, would use again"

November 15, 2007
1
Review stars

"I BOOKED FLYING SCOT THREW AIRPORT PARKING SHOP WHEN I ARRIVED AT FLYING SCOT THEY DID NOT HAVE MY BOOKING? I WAS TOLD "THIS A WAYS HAPPENS WITH AIRPORT PARKING SHOP THEY NEVER SEND US THE BOOKING" SO THIS TOOK UP EXTRA TIME THAT I DID NOT PLAN FOR SO I WILL NOT USE AIRPORT PARKING SHOP AGAIN THANKS"

November 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"The Flying Scot provided us with an excellent service. Car drop off and pick up was fast and efficient. The airport bus set off as soon as we arrived and was waiting for us when we returned. There was only a short distance between the park and the airport, about 5 minutes in the bus. The staff were helpful and friendly.The cost was competative."

November 9, 2007
2
Review stars

"No problem untill the return,would not pick up at the hotel we had overnight stay,had to return to where we were dropped off on outward journey"

November 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems w2hatsoever"

November 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Was very impressed with flying scot, the bus was at airport awaiting us when we arrived back."

November 1, 2007