Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1261 to 1290 of 1418 << ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 ... >>
4

"A good service that is great value for money. Always used Airparks in the past but Flying Scot every bit as good!"

September 29, 2007
5

"Very quick and efficient. Very well organised and a smooth transfer.
A note on the call card to say the phone is in baggage reclaim would be a good idea."

September 28, 2007
5

"Excellent service would use again, and would recommend."

September 27, 2007
5

"What can I say, we arrived a bit hassled after encountering a shunt on the M8 in Glasgow, roadworks on the M8 close to the airport and a diversion in Paisley. We were booked in in a couple of minutes, the bus had us at the airport 5 minutes later. On the way back I neglected to phone to let them know we had arrived. However a bus arrived as we walked out the terminal and we were back out our car 5 minutes later."

September 26, 2007
5

"very good service, easy to find from motorway, good comms, reasonably priced.
makes your holiday experience less stressfull 10/10."

September 26, 2007
5

"Excellent service as usual!!"

September 25, 2007
5

"Very good!"

September 24, 2007
5

"We had previously used Flyins Scot for the first time in July at Edinburgh and on both occasions found them to be efficient, prompt and helpful and very competitively priced. I would certainly recommend them to friends"

September 24, 2007
5

"No problems with this carpark at all. Quick and efficient service. Would definatley use again"

September 24, 2007
5

"good service that takes the hassle out of parking at the airport, 1st class start and end to the holiday."

September 23, 2007
5

"Very efficient site, much better than others I use. The staff are always helpful even when Busy , Davie the return driver was especially so stopping to opick up an older couple who had not called the office. A1"

September 22, 2007
4

"The flying scot was good for us

a couple of points though.
The directions to the place could be improved, i.e. mentioning the distance from the M8 J29 turn off to the first mini roundabout, which we thought we had missed.

When we got the car home we had a bumper scuff that definately happened there, as I am meticulous, we removed it with T cut so never made any formal complaint.

Pick up and set down at the airport was very quick and appreciated.
Thanks."

September 22, 2007
4

"Very close to Glasgow Airport. Good value. Pick-up at Glasgow within 12 minutes"

September 21, 2007
5

"Having recently used Glasgow Flying Scot (Flyaway) parking, I was completely satisfied with the deal and treatment I received. The directions to the car park were good, the staff were friendly and dealt with matters promptly. On return the coach arrived at the stance at the same time as I arrived at the stance and I had my car back within minutes of arriving back at the car park. All in all a satisfactory outcome."

September 19, 2007
5

"Polite, corteous, accurate, efficient"

September 18, 2007
5

"I feel that flying Scot parking was great value for money and i was very happy with the friendly service on offer. I will be using flying scot again and will recomend it to anyone that needs to park there car when flying from glasgow airport."

September 17, 2007
4

"Excellent service both at the car park itself and by the coach drivers.
One small point though, courtesy phone is not easy to find in the terminal building, I gave up and went to the bus stop and hoped for the best! Only a few minutes wait so it worked out fine.
I have now booked again for next week."

September 17, 2007
5

"Any time I fly from Glasgow I use Flying Scot. From initial enquiry through confirmation, courteous attention from car park staff, transfer drivers I have found your service A1. I would have no problem in recommending Flying Scot (indeed I already have in the past) to anyone needing to use secure parking for flights from Glasgow Airport. Keep up the good work."

September 17, 2007
5

"Great service, friendly staff and very prompt drop off and pick up. We'll definetly use this car park again."

September 16, 2007
5

"excellent. hassle free. quick and easy. first time we had used place would def use again."

September 16, 2007
4

"This was the first time we had used this comapny and we could not fault them at all every thing went fine form leaving the car to picking it up. Will use you again. Thanks fo making it easy"

September 15, 2007
5

"Very good service. Bus was sitting waiting for us when we stepped out of the airport."

September 15, 2007
5

"Great service!

Wave used Flying Scot several times in the past and the quality of service has been excellent. I would recommend them to anyone. We have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes from contacting them on arrival to being picked up and taken back to our car."

September 13, 2007
5

"Flying Scot was a pleasure all the way. Easy to find, helpful and friendly staff. Knew we were OK when we saw a number of flight crews using the service."

September 11, 2007
3

"Good service when dropping off car, quick service. On return, very slow response time for collection at terminal and car not in position to be collected."

September 11, 2007
5

"excellent service and price --very efficient and well organised --will be using flying scot again"

September 11, 2007
3

"Car Park very good. Only complaint was having to wait at least 20 minutes for bus to pick up after phoning to say we had luggage. Others had to wait half an hour. The driver tried to say we could not have waited that long but we know we did.

Many thanks."

September 11, 2007
4

"The directions on the website were a bit misleading and suggested the car park was closer to the airport than it actually was. However, the bus was prompt on both the departure and arrival and the service was value for money."

September 11, 2007
4

"Good service from this firm. No holdups and the pickup bus was there in minutes."

September 10, 2007
4

"I found the site convenient & the staff helpful. The bus service was punctual & pleasant & the driver extremely helpful.I would recommed this site to other travellers"

September 10, 2007