Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1261 to 1290 of 1410 << ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... >>
5

"No problems with this carpark at all. Quick and efficient service. Would definatley use again"

September 24, 2007
5

"good service that takes the hassle out of parking at the airport, 1st class start and end to the holiday."

September 23, 2007
5

"Very efficient site, much better than others I use. The staff are always helpful even when Busy , Davie the return driver was especially so stopping to opick up an older couple who had not called the office. A1"

September 22, 2007
4

"The flying scot was good for us

a couple of points though.
The directions to the place could be improved, i.e. mentioning the distance from the M8 J29 turn off to the first mini roundabout, which we thought we had missed.

When we got the car home we had a bumper scuff that definately happened there, as I am meticulous, we removed it with T cut so never made any formal complaint.

Pick up and set down at the airport was very quick and appreciated.
Thanks."

September 22, 2007
4

"Very close to Glasgow Airport. Good value. Pick-up at Glasgow within 12 minutes"

September 21, 2007
5

"Having recently used Glasgow Flying Scot (Flyaway) parking, I was completely satisfied with the deal and treatment I received. The directions to the car park were good, the staff were friendly and dealt with matters promptly. On return the coach arrived at the stance at the same time as I arrived at the stance and I had my car back within minutes of arriving back at the car park. All in all a satisfactory outcome."

September 19, 2007
5

"Polite, corteous, accurate, efficient"

September 18, 2007
5

"I feel that flying Scot parking was great value for money and i was very happy with the friendly service on offer. I will be using flying scot again and will recomend it to anyone that needs to park there car when flying from glasgow airport."

September 17, 2007
4

"Excellent service both at the car park itself and by the coach drivers.
One small point though, courtesy phone is not easy to find in the terminal building, I gave up and went to the bus stop and hoped for the best! Only a few minutes wait so it worked out fine.
I have now booked again for next week."

September 17, 2007
5

"Any time I fly from Glasgow I use Flying Scot. From initial enquiry through confirmation, courteous attention from car park staff, transfer drivers I have found your service A1. I would have no problem in recommending Flying Scot (indeed I already have in the past) to anyone needing to use secure parking for flights from Glasgow Airport. Keep up the good work."

September 17, 2007
5

"Great service, friendly staff and very prompt drop off and pick up. We'll definetly use this car park again."

September 16, 2007
5

"excellent. hassle free. quick and easy. first time we had used place would def use again."

September 16, 2007
4

"This was the first time we had used this comapny and we could not fault them at all every thing went fine form leaving the car to picking it up. Will use you again. Thanks fo making it easy"

September 15, 2007
5

"Very good service. Bus was sitting waiting for us when we stepped out of the airport."

September 15, 2007
5

"Great service!

Wave used Flying Scot several times in the past and the quality of service has been excellent. I would recommend them to anyone. We have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes from contacting them on arrival to being picked up and taken back to our car."

September 13, 2007
5

"Flying Scot was a pleasure all the way. Easy to find, helpful and friendly staff. Knew we were OK when we saw a number of flight crews using the service."

September 11, 2007
3

"Good service when dropping off car, quick service. On return, very slow response time for collection at terminal and car not in position to be collected."

September 11, 2007
5

"excellent service and price --very efficient and well organised --will be using flying scot again"

September 11, 2007
3

"Car Park very good. Only complaint was having to wait at least 20 minutes for bus to pick up after phoning to say we had luggage. Others had to wait half an hour. The driver tried to say we could not have waited that long but we know we did.

Many thanks."

September 11, 2007
4

"The directions on the website were a bit misleading and suggested the car park was closer to the airport than it actually was. However, the bus was prompt on both the departure and arrival and the service was value for money."

September 11, 2007
4

"Good service from this firm. No holdups and the pickup bus was there in minutes."

September 10, 2007
4

"I found the site convenient & the staff helpful. The bus service was punctual & pleasant & the driver extremely helpful.I would recommed this site to other travellers"

September 10, 2007
4

"Close to the airport (Glasgow) and easy to find as we had been before. Good value for money, efficient and friendly. Valeting available and first class.
First time users need a map especially at night.
Staff on the ball, and transfers speedy."

September 9, 2007
4

"The only complaint I have was having to wait 15-20 mins the bus picking us up from the airport and then waiting a further 10-15mins on the bus for more people as it was quite late (about 11pm) and we had a tired 2 year old who wanted home to bed.
This has not put me off using this company and I would use them again."

September 9, 2007
3

"Parking facilites very good but the directions given on booking confirmation are poor. I was unable to find the car park and had to phone the office for information on how to get there. I was agin given the wrong information but did end up finding the place by luck."

September 6, 2007
4

"- have used Flying Scot before so was pleased your price was good when I checked prices. We have always been very happy with your service and staff. One point - I have never managed to phone you on hash 6135 ( or whatever the number is) - I have always had to phone the 0141 number when we come back. I asked the girl yerterday about this and only then learned that the phone to use is IN THE BAGGAGE HALL - maybe worth pointing out to others. Otherwise - keep up the good service!"

September 5, 2007
5

"Excellent service, helpful and efficient staff.

Would definately use again.

Can't fault them."

August 30, 2007
4

"Quick and efficient service dropping off and collecting the car, 5 min transfer to airport.

I rarely use another car park if Im travelling from Glasgow"

August 29, 2007
5

"as soon as we arrived the bus was there to take us to the airport and on the way back we only had to wait a few minutes for the bus to arrive. the driver was pleasant and helpful and helped me get organised as my little girl was unwell."

August 29, 2007
5

"the staff were very courteuos and we were pleasantly surprised to see the parking area was tarmaced also very secure will definitely use this carpark again the only downside was directions and phone number on card ,had to look at board in airport to get the correct freephone number"

August 28, 2007