×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1261 to 1290 of 1533 1... 40 41 43 45 46 47 48 ...52
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will use again"

April 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have used airport parking shop regularly and have always been very satisfied with the results, have ended up most times with flying scot and always found them very good both when parking my car and with the transfer arrangements. Will continue to use your service in future, thanks for all your assistance."

April 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service. On my way to the car park, I got lost at 7.00am in Glasgow. I called and they were polite and very helpful by sending someone to guide me in to the car park. On the way back I made a mistake and came in at 6pm instead of 6am as i had informed them... No problem. All stsff were polite and helpful"

April 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"V good!!!!!"

April 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, bus ready upon arrival and waited 5 minutes on return after calling."

April 8, 2008
2
Review stars

"Staff not the friendliest. No record of booking when we arrived to drop of the car. Service adequate."

April 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service and very close to the airport made this a good choice for us. The drivers were friendly and waiting for us as we left the arrivals hall and we were quickly in our car and on our way. Only small criticism is that I felt that the directions that we received although accurate did not reflect the actual distance that was required to drive to get to the parking site. It would be useful if the direction said the distance to the roundabouts that you are looking for but that is a minor issue as we did find it ok."

April 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"I have just returned from a week's holiday and parked my car at the Glasgow's Flying Scot car Park. I had no problem finding the car park and found the car park secure and the staff helpful. I have no problem in using this place again and recommending it to other members of the public Regards Russell"

April 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use, processed quickly on arrival and on return to pick car up. Bus too and from airport run efficiently too - no time wasted whatsoever. Definitely use Flying Scot again."

April 6, 2008
3
Review stars

"Directions didn't fully print - web page setup problem?? No street side directions visible after turning off motorway. Fortunate that we had plenty time. Actual site good - once we found it."

April 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"What can I say, First class service. I will utilise this car parking facility from now on."

April 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Efficient service with car delivery, courtesy transport and car retrieval all going to plan. Reception pleasant and well organised if manner a little brusque."

April 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the efficiency of your airport parking service, and your valeting service, which I used, was very reasonable too. I would definitely book again with Flying Scot, and I found your prices very competitive."

March 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found the service provided by Glasgow Flying Scot most efficient and will certainly be happy to use again."

March 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have been using Flying Scott for the past 6 months for business trips and always found them to be reliable and quick. Only once have I had to wait for about 20 minutes to be picked up. Otherwise found staff to be good. "

March 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"The staff at this carpark are always pleasant and friendly. The shuttle service is always quick. I paid for my car to be washed and waxed and although the drivers side of the car was clean the passenger side was still quite dirty and all of the windows were not really clean. I will continue to use the carpark but will not use the car cleaning service. "

March 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found the experience first class. The instructions on how to find Glasgows Flying Scott were excellent. The transfers both from and to the airport were trouble free and the price was very reasonable. We would definately use it again. Compares very well with our favourite which is the flying scott in Edinburgh."

March 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fifth time I have used Flying Scot and again no problems of any description."

March 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"I enjoy using Glasgow Airport, but find the long-stay car parking rather slow compared to the ease of the airport as a whole. So paying a little extra was tempting if it gave me a faster and easier experience - and it did. My contact was waiting at the drop-ff area when I arrived at the airport, with a baggage trolley all ready for me. I handed over the car and the keys and walked a few yards into the termainal. When I arrived back, my car was waiting, and away I went. The only problem - yours, not mine,- was the officiousness of the police officers organising traffic in the drop-off area. Overall, a good experience and I'll do it again. definitely worth the extra cost"

March 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"Satisfied as always! Thank you"

March 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park on at least 4 occassions. This is because I have never had a bad experience.The staff are helpful, the facilities first class, and connections to and from the airport prompt and quick.I would have no hesitation in recommending it"

March 16, 2008
4
Review stars

"Never had a problem with Flying Scot as yet! Will be back"

March 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot both at their old and new location. The service is excellent and on this trip I was the only passenger arriving from my vacation and once the telephone call was made advising my flight had landed the bus was waiting for me on my exit from the Airport and left immediately with only one passenger - me. I would have no hesitation in recommending this provider of park and ride"

March 13, 2008
2
Review stars

"Waited too long for bus to fill (25mins) going to airport and waited too long for pick up, this happenend the last time we used this company and will be unlikely to use again, I would rather pay a bit more and have less time to wait. Other companies had three pick ups in the time we waited on a cold wet March night."

March 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found the staff very helpful and obliging. We had no reservations about leaving our car with them and will certainly use them in the future. Thank you"

March 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have used Flying Scot Parking on a number of occasions and have always found the staff polite and the transfers carried out promptly."

March 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"excelllent service"

March 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Both my wife and myself both used the Paisley facility while off on holiday recently and were very pleased with the prompt service both to and from Glasgow airport. I only have one minor complaint which has nothing to do with Fling Scot in that the roads around the car parking facility are in poor order. I was very pleased with the cost of parking and would use this facility again."

March 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"have used this parking option on a few occassions and i honestly dont have any complaints."

February 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Have used this company few times now, excellent service and Value for money Coach was awaiting flight at Glasgow airport on return."

February 20, 2008