×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1261 to 1290 of 1549 1... 40 41 43 45 46 47 48 ...52
5

"Everything went smoothly. I was impressed with the speed of transfer between the car park and airport - even at a very early hour of the day on our outward journey. Will use you again."

June 9, 2008
5

"excellent service. no problems encountered. Very quick transfers"

June 2, 2008
5

"The experience with this car park was excellent, the staff are very polite and helpful; there is no waiting around for the bus to be full before they take you to the airport. Alternatively if you would like to be taken to your hotel rather than the airport, this is not a problem either. This process is exactly the same on your return journey, very quick and efficient. The company offer a service of valetting, car wash etc at very reasonable prices. When you drop your vehicle off at the carpark you do this right outside the office and when you return from holiday your car is waiting by the office, so no hunting through 500/600 cars to find the correct one. This car park is very reasonably price and I would certainly use again and recommend this car park."

May 20, 2008
5

"Friendly service have used the company many times and will continue to do so."

May 19, 2008
5

"Good service. It was only a few minutes away from the airport. Very reasonable price. "

May 16, 2008
5

"Excellent facility I have used for several years. First booking I have donethrough Park & Go and advised when I arrived that they had not received the booking from you so although car park up to usual standard you fail on this pont."

May 14, 2008
4

"The service was okay,thought the tranfer driver was a bit stretched maybe it was the time of year poor guy run of his feet"

May 8, 2008
5

"Thank you for a first class parking and pick up service, also for the extra service of the car wash. I would definitely use FHR in the future and recommend the service to friends and family. "

April 29, 2008
5

"That was the first time that I had used any car parks while on holiday. I was so impressed with the service that I will not hesitate to use your service again in the future; it was so easy and well worth the money. I look forward to dealing with the Flying Scotsman in the near future as I normally go on holiday twice a year so see you in January again or hopefully before then."

April 29, 2008
5

"The service provided was excellent. We have used Flying Scot many times and shall continue to do so. Thank you."

April 25, 2008
5

"I have used Flying Scot on several occasions now and have always found them very efficient. An excellent service"

April 24, 2008
5

"easy to find, good service, fiendly staff, will be very happy to use again in the future."

April 22, 2008
5

"Excellent friendly staff car cleaned to a very high standard pick up punctual"

April 22, 2008
4

"Efficient and courteous service overall. The car park is well maintained and appears very secure. There was a bit of a wait for the minibus to collect us on our return otherwise I would have happily given 5 stars. "

April 22, 2008
4

"Very good service"

April 21, 2008
5

"This is a super car park we have been in it a few times and had no problems at all very friendly efficiant did price match for me once! Only wait about 10min max for pick up from air port.Would recommend 100%"

April 19, 2008
5

"Excellent service will use again"

April 18, 2008
5

"Have used airport parking shop regularly and have always been very satisfied with the results, have ended up most times with flying scot and always found them very good both when parking my car and with the transfer arrangements. Will continue to use your service in future, thanks for all your assistance."

April 15, 2008
5

"Great service. On my way to the car park, I got lost at 7.00am in Glasgow. I called and they were polite and very helpful by sending someone to guide me in to the car park. On the way back I made a mistake and came in at 6pm instead of 6am as i had informed them... No problem. All stsff were polite and helpful"

April 12, 2008
4

"V good!!!!!"

April 9, 2008
5

"Excellent, bus ready upon arrival and waited 5 minutes on return after calling."

April 8, 2008
2

"Staff not the friendliest. No record of booking when we arrived to drop of the car. Service adequate."

April 8, 2008
4

"Good service and very close to the airport made this a good choice for us. The drivers were friendly and waiting for us as we left the arrivals hall and we were quickly in our car and on our way. Only small criticism is that I felt that the directions that we received although accurate did not reflect the actual distance that was required to drive to get to the parking site. It would be useful if the direction said the distance to the roundabouts that you are looking for but that is a minor issue as we did find it ok."

April 7, 2008
4

"I have just returned from a week's holiday and parked my car at the Glasgow's Flying Scot car Park. I had no problem finding the car park and found the car park secure and the staff helpful. I have no problem in using this place again and recommending it to other members of the public Regards Russell"

April 6, 2008
5

"Very easy to use, processed quickly on arrival and on return to pick car up. Bus too and from airport run efficiently too - no time wasted whatsoever. Definitely use Flying Scot again."

April 6, 2008
3

"Directions didn't fully print - web page setup problem?? No street side directions visible after turning off motorway. Fortunate that we had plenty time. Actual site good - once we found it."

April 4, 2008
5

"What can I say, First class service. I will utilise this car parking facility from now on."

April 3, 2008
4

"Efficient service with car delivery, courtesy transport and car retrieval all going to plan. Reception pleasant and well organised if manner a little brusque."

April 1, 2008
5

"I was very impressed with the efficiency of your airport parking service, and your valeting service, which I used, was very reasonable too. I would definitely book again with Flying Scot, and I found your prices very competitive."

March 31, 2008
5

"We found the service provided by Glasgow Flying Scot most efficient and will certainly be happy to use again."

March 29, 2008