Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1410 << ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... >>
5

"Have just used the Glasgow Flying Scot car park for the first time, as my usual car park was full. I found the tranfers to be excellent both ways. The staff were friendly and efficient and the security at the car park top class. My four day stay was very reasonably priced and I will not hesitate to use this car park again and will also recommend it to others."

October 15, 2007
5

"Everything went as you would expect and hope for. Excellent."

October 15, 2007
4

"Very good, professional service."

October 14, 2007
4

"We Had no problems at all with the car parking and transfer to and from airport that makes a big difference in fact am going to preswick airport at the end of the month and am hoping you have a site there

Thanks"

October 10, 2007
5

"Hassle free experience. Excellent service will use again"

October 8, 2007
5

"efficient service"

October 8, 2007
4

"Excellent - drop off and pick up perfect.
No complaints - car near to office - no need to search as is sometimes the case"

October 8, 2007
3

"Have been to better carparks for Glasgow airport. Will try them before using these again. Dropped with cases at reception to collect keys then had to take luggage to find car at opposite end of carpark."

October 7, 2007
5

"Excellent Service both outward/inward--will certainly use again"

October 7, 2007
4

"I didnt like the way that the reveiw of my car was carried out, as I wished to understand that my car would be covered against any scratches or damage,"

October 5, 2007
4

"Good promt friendly service also short distance from the airport"

October 4, 2007
4

"Using Flying Scot Parking was quick and efficient especially when returning from holiday.
I will certainly use it again."

October 4, 2007
4

"Decent service, but directions were incorrect. Also they should be more specific about where the bus collects you from as there is no signage to B1-4 at Glasgow airport, hence we ended up waiting at the bus stops 1-4 outside the main terminal"

October 4, 2007
5

"VERY EASY TO CHECK IN AND QUICK TO TAKE YOU TO AIRPORT.
HAD A SHORT WAIT AFTER PHONING TO BE PICKED UP,ALTHOUGH 6 OTHER PEOPLE WERE ALREADY WAITING."

October 4, 2007
5

"i used the parking based on recommendations of friends and despite the road works that closed off the main entrance, there were good detour signs that led me straight to the place. transfers were very quick & efficient and everything went as expected. staff were helpful & friendly & the car was looked after. what more can I look for. first time using this type of service and i would happily use it again."

October 3, 2007
5

"easy to find
transfers were excellent only had to wait 1 min after getting out of airport"

October 3, 2007
5

"A great service provided. Very efficient!"

October 3, 2007
4

"1.Staff helpful
2. Bus delivered us to the airport within 10 minutes of arriving
3. Bus was waiting for us on our return
4. Car was still in 1 piece

Good service and value for money. Will use you again! The key ring idea with your no. is very good!"

October 1, 2007
5

"Excellent car parking facility. Everything went very smoothly and all the staff were very pleasant. Will definitely use again."

October 1, 2007
5

"I cannot find any faults with your service. You were there when we arrived took us to the airport and you were there when we arrived on Friday and the trips were short and sweet and our car was found in the car park at your end no problem. I will certainly use you again
and I will tell other people to use you too. Many thanks!"

October 1, 2007
4

"The whole process from reservation to leaving the car park was very satisfactory, will definately use them again."

September 30, 2007
1

"This is the first time i've used Flying scot and although the departure was great, with a very friendly and helpful driver, our arrival was very disappointing. As directed, we phoned on our arrival at the airport and were told where to go to pick up the bus. After a ten minute wait the bus duly arrived and soon became full. we were then advised that another bus would be in two minutes- twenty minutes later the bus arrived. we then had to queue to collect our car keys for another ten minutes. we landed at 3.10 am and stood at the bus stop at 3.30. We finally left the car park at 4.40 pm for the long road to aberdeen. I guess they were just extremely busy but surely must have known how many holiday makers were arriving back at the same time as our flight details are on the booking form. Wouldn't use them again."

September 29, 2007
4

"A good service that is great value for money. Always used Airparks in the past but Flying Scot every bit as good!"

September 29, 2007
5

"Very quick and efficient. Very well organised and a smooth transfer.
A note on the call card to say the phone is in baggage reclaim would be a good idea."

September 28, 2007
5

"Excellent service would use again, and would recommend."

September 27, 2007
5

"What can I say, we arrived a bit hassled after encountering a shunt on the M8 in Glasgow, roadworks on the M8 close to the airport and a diversion in Paisley. We were booked in in a couple of minutes, the bus had us at the airport 5 minutes later. On the way back I neglected to phone to let them know we had arrived. However a bus arrived as we walked out the terminal and we were back out our car 5 minutes later."

September 26, 2007
5

"very good service, easy to find from motorway, good comms, reasonably priced.
makes your holiday experience less stressfull 10/10."

September 26, 2007
5

"Excellent service as usual!!"

September 25, 2007
5

"Very good!"

September 24, 2007
5

"We had previously used Flyins Scot for the first time in July at Edinburgh and on both occasions found them to be efficient, prompt and helpful and very competitively priced. I would certainly recommend them to friends"

September 24, 2007