Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1171 to 1200 of 1410 << ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 ... >>
4

"Easy access to and from the M8 motorway. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The carparking area was well orginised/safe and clean. The transport between the airport was prompt and effective with a free telecall from the terminal. Will continue to use for business and pleasure."

February 2, 2008
5

"Service was very fast and efficient.
No problems at all."

January 27, 2008
4

"Staff were very helpful on arrival, however they knew nothing of my booking and processed on the spot.
I will be there again on 8th Feb 2008 at 07: 30. and would like to see some professionalism from your office. Otherwise no complaints!"

January 22, 2008
4

"have no complaints"

January 21, 2008
5

"Very quick transfer - almost like a taxi in my case in both directions. Excellent price."

January 14, 2008
4

"Easy to book on line. Info and directions given were very good. Staff were polite and efficient. Security in place was very good and properly exercised. EG Barriers & coded exit, keys in reception only handed over on production of card. Transfers timely and efficient. We took valet option & car was lovely & clean to come back to."

January 14, 2008
1

"It was 50 minutes from arriving at the car park to arriving at the airport. 20 mins waiting for a bus to arrive 20 mins sitting in the bus waiting for it to fill up. 30 minus coming back but this was an improvement on the 50 mins it had taken on a previous flight, waiting outside in the frezzing cold. Forget 'on demand' or '5 mins' transfer time."

January 11, 2008
3

"I've used Flying Scot before and would do so again as basically they are OK. However, we did have to wait rather a long time for the bus, both on departure and arrival back at Glasgow."

January 8, 2008
5

"Used Flyingscot car parking on numerous occasions and always found the price and service really good. Will keep on using them."

January 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Can't fault it at all. Will use again."

January 5, 2008
5

"i've been using flying scot 3-4 times per year for last four years. always excellent service---fast
processing on arrival---easy to get to from motorway /
main road---would not hesitate to use again"

January 5, 2008
5

"Excellent service and good value for money. The car jet wash valet was great too! will definitely use it again if I need it in future."

December 21, 2007
5

"Excellent service and very reasonably priced.

Taken to airport immediately after dropping off car, despite being only customer about at time.

Picked up within a couple of minutes of calling on return.

Would definitely recommend."

December 17, 2007
5

"very good service the first time i have used it but will noe continue to do so"

December 16, 2007
4

"What can i say, the staff were courteous, the service was prompt. When we arrived the coach was there within minutes to take us the short distance to the airport, when we returned i phoned from the courtesy phone and the coach was there within minutes to take us back. All worked like clockwork."

December 11, 2007
4

"Efficient service & speedy transfers to & from airport"

December 5, 2007
5

"We enjoyed completely straight forward and efficient service for both departure and return. Mini bus was waiting for us as we emerged from the airport on arrival back in Glasgow. Car park area is neat, convenient and seems secure. Staff friendly and helpful. We would certainly use this service again."

December 5, 2007
4

"I used the Flying Scot car park last week, and this was the third time i have done so this year.I have found them to be friendly and efficient each time i used them. The transfer bus leaves very quickly after you get there, and it is all much easier than you think it will be.
On my return from holiday this time, i had an unexpected flat tyre. When i enquired about the possibility of borrowing a pump, a member of staff came over and not only supplied the pump, but actually pumped the tyre up for me. Wonderful!!

The only thing i would like to be different about the service would be if your car could be ready close to the reception unit, when you arrive back. This could just be me mearly being spoiled, as it really isn't that much of a difference to walk the ten steps to your car, especially as it was 1/3 cheaper to park my car here then some of the other competitors.

I plan to use them again on any further trips abroad."

November 25, 2007
5

"Very efficient, well priced (cheapest from the list)and very close to the airport.

I would definitely use this one again."

November 20, 2007
5

"This car park is well run and the staff are friendly and helpful. We paid to have our car valeted this was done to a high standard and we would recommend this car park as being first class."

November 20, 2007
5

"Excellent. No problems checking in. Fast and efficient. On arrival home bus waiting and car collected within 2-3 minutes"

November 18, 2007
4

"This is the second time this year, that I have used the Flying Scot Airport Carpark, and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone. I shall use it again, when an occasion arises.
It is very easy to book online, and fairly easy to find - I expected the distance between joining the Paisley Road and the first roundabout to be closer, and thought I had missed a turning. However the instructions were very clear.
I arrived early, but was soon transferred to the airport, and the bus was waiting, when I got back. It made the trip so much easier.
As I have not used any of the other car parks, so I can't compare them, but why change when the service is so good? Thank you, all."

November 18, 2007
4

"easy to find via directions given, fast efficient transfer, would use again"

November 15, 2007
1

"I BOOKED FLYING SCOT THREW AIRPORT PARKING SHOP
WHEN I ARRIVED AT FLYING SCOT THEY DID NOT HAVE MY BOOKING? I WAS TOLD "THIS A WAYS HAPPENS WITH AIRPORT PARKING SHOP THEY NEVER SEND US THE BOOKING" SO THIS TOOK UP EXTRA TIME THAT I DID NOT PLAN FOR
SO I WILL NOT USE AIRPORT PARKING SHOP AGAIN
THANKS"

November 14, 2007
5

"The Flying Scot provided us with an excellent service. Car drop off and pick up was fast and efficient. The airport bus set off as soon as we arrived and was waiting for us when we returned. There was only a short distance between the park and the airport, about 5 minutes in the bus. The staff were helpful and friendly.The cost was competative."

November 9, 2007
2

"No problem untill the return,would not pick up at the hotel we had overnight stay,had to return to where we were dropped off on outward journey"

November 3, 2007
5

"No problems w2hatsoever"

November 3, 2007
5

"Was very impressed with flying scot, the bus was at airport awaiting us when we arrived back."

November 1, 2007
4

"Couldn't really fault it - bus was waiting for us when we exited from the airport and the buses used are clean and fairly new - unlike some I could mention. Carpark is secure and you pick up your car keys from the reception after you've handed over your ticket rather than your car is waiting for you with the car keys in it (much more secure). Overall pretty good and would use them again."

October 30, 2007
5

"Being a disabled driver I cannot fault the service I receive from Flying Scot. They are always helpful regardless of time or weather.I assume that as they don't know me personally that everyone gets the same standard of service....A1"

October 30, 2007