Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1111 to 1140 of 1411 << ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... >>
5

"Cannot speak highly enough, on courtesy and friendliness. Met with smiles, booked in with minium fuss, transport waiting to take us to airport. On return, tired and weary, transport was waiting, no fuss, no waiting and back to parking centre, On arrival at the parking centre, we were in and out within ten minutes and on our way home. Extremely good and efficient service."

June 23, 2008
5

"I found Flying Scot Parking to be quick, friendly and efficient both going and returning. The transport bus was very clean and punctual with both drivers also friendly and helpful. I would use this parking again and advise friends to use it"

June 22, 2008
4

"I found the flying scot staff very helpful and the pikup verry good.
though hard to find"

June 22, 2008
5

"I had a great trip and it was made complete coming
home and being picked up and taken to pick up my car by flyaway. Excellent service."

June 19, 2008
4

"No problems at all with the service provided"

June 16, 2008
4

"very good, very efficient, had to wait approx 5 min after getting luggage & being picked up. would defo go with them again"

June 16, 2008
5

"We have used Flying Scot car parking service before and always found it to be of the highest standard. The present location is first class. The service was speedy and the driver courteous. I would recommend this to anyone."

June 16, 2008
4

"the service offered was good, staff were friendly and efficient. Travel to and from the airport was prompt. The only complaint I would have is, on our return journey when going to the relevant bay to retrieve the car, my companion fell and her hand was cut quite badly. There are holes all over the bay area and this area was not well lit."

June 16, 2008
3

"Parking was fine and transfer to the airport was fairly quick. However on return we didnt get on the first or the second bus and had to wait for a third to get onto which delayed us a little. There was no organisation at the stand and was a free for all with the fat Glaswegian woman pushing in front!"

June 15, 2008
5

"Very efficient service. We arrived back in Glasgow at 02:30, and after calling them to let them know we had arrived, we only had to wait a couple of minutes after walking round to the pick up point. Staff were pleasant at both drop off and pick up. I would use this car park again."

June 13, 2008
5

"Absolute First Class!!

I have used the Flying-Scot car park on numerous trips abroad and would highly recommend!!"

June 12, 2008
4

"I have used Flying Scot in both Edinburgh and Glasgow and have always received a great service."

June 9, 2008
5

"Everything went smoothly. I was impressed with the speed of transfer between the car park and airport - even at a very early hour of the day on our outward journey.

Will use you again."

June 9, 2008
5

"excellent service. no problems encountered. Very quick transfers"

June 2, 2008
5

"The experience with this car park was excellent, the staff are very polite and helpful; there is no waiting around for the bus to be full before they take you to the airport. Alternatively if you would like to be taken to your hotel rather than the airport, this is not a problem either. This process is exactly the same on your return journey, very quick and efficient. The
company offer a service of valetting, car wash etc at very reasonable prices. When you drop your vehicle off at the carpark you do this right outside the office and when you return from holiday your car is waiting by
the office, so no hunting through 500/600 cars to find the correct one. This car park is very reasonably price and I would certainly use again and recommend this car park."

May 20, 2008
5

"Friendly service have used the company many times and will continue to do so."

May 19, 2008
5

"Good service. It was only a few minutes away from the airport. Very reasonable price."

May 16, 2008
5

"Excellent facility I have used for several years.

First booking I have donethrough Park & Go and advised when I arrived that they had not received the booking from you so although car park up to usual standard you fail on this pont."

May 14, 2008
4

"The service was okay,thought the tranfer driver was a bit stretched maybe it was the time of year poor guy run of his feet"

May 8, 2008
5

"Thank you for a first class parking and pick up service, also for the extra service of the car wash. I would definitely use FHR in the future and recommend the service to friends and family."

April 29, 2008
5

"That was the first time that I had used any car parks while on holiday. I was so impressed with the service that I will not hesitate to use your service again in the future; it was so easy and well worth the money. I look forward to dealing with the Flying Scotsman in the near future as I normally go on holiday twice a year so see you in January again or hopefully before then."

April 29, 2008
5

"The service provided was excellent. We have used Flying Scot many times and shall continue to do so.
Thank you."

April 25, 2008
5

"I have used Flying Scot on several occasions now and have always found them very efficient. An excellent service"

April 24, 2008
5

"easy to find, good service, fiendly staff, will be very happy to use again in the future."

April 22, 2008
5

"Excellent friendly staff car cleaned to a very high standard pick up punctual"

April 22, 2008
4

"Efficient and courteous service overall. The car park is well maintained and appears very secure. There was a bit of a wait for the minibus to collect us on our return otherwise I would have happily given 5 stars."

April 22, 2008
4

"Very good service"

April 21, 2008
5

"This is a super car park we have been in it a few times and had no problems at all very friendly efficiant did price match for me once! Only wait about 10min max for pick up from air port.Would recommend 100%"

April 19, 2008
5

"Excellent service will use again"

April 18, 2008
5

"Have used airport parking shop regularly and have always been very satisfied with the results, have ended up most times with flying scot and always found them very good both when parking my car and with the transfer arrangements. Will continue to use your service in future, thanks for all your assistance."

April 15, 2008