×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1507 1... 31 32 34 36 37 38 39 ...51
4
Review stars

"Very good service - courteous and pleasant staff including the bus drivers."

December 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"I found this service to be excellent. My problem was finding the place as i dont know that area of glasgow very well. On the whole i found the company to be very helpfull and gave a very good service at a good price."

December 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very quick and impressive. Arrived at Flying Scot at 5.28am and was in the check-in queue in the Terminal Building just before 5.45am. Very quick pick-up on return - and I have amoney-off voucher for next time!!"

December 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient service at both ends of holiday journey by reception staff and drivers, and very good value for money."

December 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"Have no complaints regarding Glasgow Flying Scot. The service is good, then people helpful. Only down side is that it would have been nice if the car had been warmed up to make it more comfortable for me. I know this is a very small niggle but overall I will continue to use Glasgow Flying Scot on my next holiday from Glasgow Airport. "

December 7, 2009
4
Review stars

"Service was good and we had to wait very little time for the bus on the return journey. Well satisfied with the service."

December 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have used your company on several occasions. The service is brilliant. Highly recommended and would not consider using any other company. Regards, Jim Coogans."

December 4, 2009
4
Review stars

"The security, reception and transfer was totally acceptable and good value for money. However the instructions supplied to get to the site were really confusing and did not seem to relate to the current road layout in the area. We had to pull over and set up our sat nav to find the place."

December 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"great service, easy to find"

December 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"We found the service very good and no waiting around."

November 30, 2009
4
Review stars

"A fast efficient friendly service, reasonably priced."

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service, very polite and helpfull. "

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Hassle free parking, 5 minutes from airport. Office staff are very efficient ensuring you do not have to wait long for your transfer to and from the airport. A big thank you to the coach drivers who are very friendly and sociable and assist you with your luggage."

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very pleasant very efficient and helpful"

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"quick, efficient transfer to & from airport. Friendly staff & a good price. Valet service offered. Have used this car parking service before, and will continue to do so without hesitation."

November 28, 2009
2
Review stars

"After phoning we and another 13 passengers had to wait approx 15 mins for bus to arrive at airport, all other picks had left, some other park and ride buses were already waiting outside terminal for their customers as they exited terminal. It was a cold wet windy night and given there were 16 customer to collect from one flight i would have assumed given flight was on time that the bus could have been waiting or at least arrived quicker. Back at the parking site you had to search for your car in parking rows in the cold and wet, other companies have your car parked near to office for your easy departure. For a few more pounds I would rather use another company next time. "

November 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Car park is well placed and the directions are easy to to follow to get there. The journey to the airport is very fast. Staff are quick to have you procesed. Have used in the past and would use again. "

November 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"I've used a number of the Car Parks in and around Glasgow airport over the years. My experience is that Flying Scot (Flyaway) provides a consistently good service at a reasonable price. I've found that the staff (and drivers) are efficient and polite, and the wait time at both pick-up and collect are kept to a minumum. Cheers, Cliff Miller."

November 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"The driver on the way out to the airport on 12/11 was bad tempered and unpleasant, on return we had to sit at the airport for ages waiting for another two passengers who took ages to arrive at the bus, overall the service wasnt bad and the office staff were courtous and friendly and helpful"

November 20, 2009
4
Review stars

"good service always reliable and you get the information needed when you call once back at airport. i.e. if bus has just left airport on way back to drop of passengers they tell you so you know the bus will be a 5 minutes or so till it gets back, rather than just tell you to make your way to the pick up point and the bus will be there soon. this is a point I feel other company's should utilise as well I travel frequently and have in the past used other car parks as they have offered a better deal for parking but I have to say I always come back to flyaway as the service there is the best I have received. I will give you a four out of five as there is always room for improvement."

November 20, 2009
3
Review stars

"Good friendly service, but although I was on time the bus was full for my return journey to the car park and I had to wait on the next bus which was 20 mins later. "

November 17, 2009
4
Review stars

"Efficient and prompt."

October 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"very good.drop off and collecting very prompt"

October 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"A very efficient service with no delays either way. Both drivers very polite and helpful. Will definately use this company again"

October 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot car parking service on a few occasions and have always found then to provide a first class service. So convenient as it's only 5 minutes from the airport and their response rate to your return call is very good. I would have no reservations in using them again and recommending them to others."

October 27, 2009
2
Review stars

"We had to wait a while for a pick up. "

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Helpful staff,quick and efficent transport to and from the airport with the minimum of fuss and/or delay. We will be happy to use them next time."

October 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good location, speedy service"

October 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"We left for holiday confident that our car would be safe and on our return there was no delay in transferring from the airport, getting our car keys and on our way home. Service is friendly and efficient."

October 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - both on outward and return journey. Fast and efficient, no hanging around, and pleasant drivers to/from airport. Booked a valet while away and car was spotless on return. Highly recommend."

October 24, 2009