×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 901 to 930 of 1522 1... 28 29 31 33 34 35 36 ...51
5
Review stars

"Very good. Very good positive service, and rapid transfer - minimal waiting at both ends."

October 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"First time using this car park when flying from Glasgow. Impressed with the speedy check in and quality of the transfer service to airport. Had to wait about 10 mins for return coach but not the worse I've experienced. Not the closest car park to the airport but certainly worth considering."

October 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"10/10 service. went like clockwork staff really helpful and will definitly go back and use them next time i fly out off glasgow"

October 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient and prompt"

October 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Efficient, no waiting around and no fuss. Have used before and will use again. Thanks"

October 14, 2010
2
Review stars

"I booked a meet and greet with flyingscotsman and paid £61 for this. I had to wait approx 10 mins when I got there even though I had phoned them 10 mins before I got there. On returning I did as was stated on the card I was given, was told their driver would be with me in 10 mins but had to wait approx 20 mins till my car was brought to me. Thought the idea of meet and greet was that you were not waiting about at airport, I will not waste my money on this again!"

October 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service, would use again. Pick up was quick and that was at a busy time of the day. Thank you for your service. Look forward to dealing again. Thanks Mr Smith"

October 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"I used the parking twice.The service they have given me was excellent.I would recommend to park in Flying scot they are safe and quick."

October 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Exellent service. Quick and efficent and friendly staff."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"We had no problems at all in booking or using Flying Scot car parks. The service was very good with prompt transfers on both legs of the journey. The bonus was the additional savings made when booking via Airport Parking Shop"

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"I had no problems at all with my parking and felt the driver who took us to the airport was very helpful both journeys."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good service "

October 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good service and efficient. thank you"

October 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good service, thanks"

October 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Great service. Quick and efficient at check in and delivery to airport. Pick was also quick and efficient. Excellent prices too."

October 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Arrived at 7am 28thSeptember.Checked in keys and were told we would be taken shortly.very cold morning and had to go inside ,went outside as there is only a few seats.Waited a half hour to be taken to the airport,then a driver drove in and parked his car.The other chap was busy moving cars about but we should have been told we would have to wait.In fairness this is the first time we have had this problem and have always gone with flying scot.However the driver was pleasant and put the bags on and off the bus. Same driver when we came back and he was very pleasant,just the wait we felt too long this time."

October 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service, easy to use andgood value for money. Driving directions made it very easy to find the car park."

October 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"Using this car park was very straightforward. On our return we were delayed as there was a problem with luggage but when we eventually got out were pleased to find the bus waiting for us, which was most welcome. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. "

October 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. Buses were very prompt, and the staff were pleasant and efficient. Although directions were given, the satnav got there no problem. Will certainly use them again."

October 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"I would certainly recommend the Glasgow Flying Scot and would definately be using it again in the future, the staff were 1st class and always used a professional manner when speaking to you and with a smile."

October 4, 2010
3
Review stars

"Had to wait 25mins for bus at the airport. "

October 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Flying Scot was very efficient and reliable"

September 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, only 5 mins from airport. We arrived at 3.30 in the morning and was at the airport 20 mins later. On return a bus was waiting so no hanging about the airport. Quite impressed with the service and will use this provider again."

September 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Car park very good. "

September 28, 2010
2
Review stars

"we had to wait nearly 30 minutes at the airport before we were picked up. On arrival at the car park the barrier was not working and had to taken off before we could get in. When I picked uip my car, I got as far as St. Mirren Football stadium, when I realised that somethionh was wrong. I had a puncture yo my left front tyre, which could only have happened in the car park. I had to wait an hour on the recovery service to change my tyre. An unhappy customer. "

September 27, 2010
4
Review stars

"good service promt pick up even although we had a 3 hour delay would use flying scot again"

September 25, 2010
3
Review stars

"Had to wait over 20 minutes for pick up at airport.Not good."

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and helpful reception staff. On leaving the Flying Scot car park on our return to Glasgow we had trouble finding the main road north and had to return to the Flying Scot Office - my sense of direction is not the best in the world! It was 10.00pm and raining heavily. One of the drivers was more than patient in directing us and went so far as to lead us on to the main road on his way back to the airport with passengers - this was very much appreciated."

September 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"everything was really good very attentive when we arrived and after i phoned to get picked up bus was there in 5 mins would use again"

September 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have been using flying scot for the past 5 years, twice a year and have never been let down. This time there was one little mishap the booking was not passed on but as we had our printout of the confirmation there was no problem. As usual everything went well and on return they always arrive at the pickup point just a few minutes after you call. We will continue to use them and we also recommend FHR to any of our friends who are looking forparking in any other airport. Thanks!"

September 20, 2010