Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 871 to 900 of 1410 << ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ... >>
5

"Fantastic friendly service, perfect!"

February 25, 2010
5

"Have used this company before, price is always competitive. Service is excellent and always punctual."

February 23, 2010
5

"the staff were first class and very helpful throughout the time, the driver that took us to the airport was friendly and was interested to hear where we were going to. i got my car valeted when it was there and they made a good job of it, i will use this service again"

February 19, 2010
5

"Very positive experience. On return and i telephoned, the operator said he had no record of us. There had been a flight delay but I was a bit concerned. However I gave them the booking ref number and the bus collected us no problem. Would defo use them again."

February 19, 2010
4

"Service was excellent. Waiting area could be better!"

February 15, 2010
4

"no problems, everything went as it should, this seems to be a well run operation and I couldn't have asked for any better. Thank you"

February 15, 2010
5

"staff very nice.near airport.will be using this company from now on when i go away on holiday.cheap but still the same service if not better than other airport parking i,ve used in the past."

February 6, 2010
4

"Very good. prompt pickup. one additional benifit could be to have customers cars waiting at the reception building when customers arrive back at car park."

February 2, 2010
4

"the service was I would have expected, good check in, travel to airport, quick response upon return"

January 31, 2010
4

"does what it says on the tin!"

January 30, 2010
4

"Very efficient with timely pickup and car always feels safe there."

January 28, 2010
5

"Glasgow Flying Scot was the cheapest on offer and there was nothing wrong with it."

January 27, 2010
5

"Got a great last-minute deal that was half the price of nearest competitor and the service was excellent. On-demand drop-off and collection bus was great. Couldn't be happier with value and service."

January 26, 2010
5

"Easy to find and quick transfer to and from airport. Friendly and helpful staff"

January 11, 2010
5

"Bus on prompt for both dropping off at the airport and also picking up after our trip. Also it was great to come back to a car (especially in this weather) that was free from ice and ready to drive home."

January 11, 2010
5

"Just a phone call away,in fact this last trip he was already waiting outside. Always friendly and helpful.
The car was already started and de-iced when we got to it just ready to load up. A pleasure doing business with this company and I would always reccomend them!"

January 10, 2010
1

"worst airport parking ever wont be using them again and not first time to use this company and had similar experience before"

January 5, 2010
5

"Excellent service provided by this car park. Would use their service again."

December 30, 2009
4

"Pleasant at reception and as were the drivers. Both the bus to and from the airport were past their best, passenger door would not shut on one and the bumper fell off the other."

December 29, 2009
5

"I have used this car park on two occasions now and would recommend it to any one. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the whole experience went as you would expect."

December 28, 2009
5

"Once again, I couldn't fault the service from Flying Scot. Preliminary information and directions were concise and clear; check-in procedures and transfer to and from the airport were speedy and efficient; and, when we arrived home in sub-zero temperatures, we found the engine running and the car already warmed. Excellent value and I don't think the service could be improved on."

December 26, 2009
4

"Used this car park a few times and never had any problems. Transfers to and from airport went smoothly"

December 24, 2009
5

"Excellent in all departments,transport with a smile thanks"

December 10, 2009
4

"Very good service - courteous and pleasant staff including the bus drivers."

December 9, 2009
5

"I found this service to be excellent. My problem was finding the place as i dont know that area of glasgow very well. On the whole i found the company to be very helpfull and gave a very good service at a good price."

December 9, 2009
5

"Very quick and impressive. Arrived at Flying Scot at 5.28am and was in the check-in queue in the Terminal Building just before 5.45am. Very quick pick-up on return - and I have amoney-off voucher for next time!!"

December 8, 2009
5

"Friendly, efficient service at both ends of holiday journey by reception staff and drivers, and very good value for money."

December 8, 2009
4

"Have no complaints regarding Glasgow Flying Scot. The service is good, then people helpful.
Only down side is that it would have been nice if the car had been warmed up to make it more comfortable for me. I know this is a very small niggle but overall I will continue to use Glasgow Flying Scot on my next holiday from Glasgow Airport."

December 7, 2009
4

"Service was good and we had to wait very little time for the bus on the return journey.
Well satisfied with the service."

December 6, 2009
5

"I have used your company on several occasions. The service is brilliant. Highly recommended and would not consider using any other company.

Regards,

Jim Coogans."

December 4, 2009