×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 841 to 870 of 1430 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ...
5

"Have now used Glasgow Flying Scot four times. On every occasion they have been very efficient in their timing and gave good service. Would recommend."

September 17, 2010
5

"As usual this car park lives up to its rating, friendly staff, fast check in and out, And a comfortable speedy journey to the airport. What more can you ask!"

September 16, 2010
4

"this was the first time we used flying scot carparking have used the one directly in the airport but found flying scot to be very helpfull and speedy . no complaints about service only draw back is that it is a wee bit further out of airport than other car parks but the service makes up for this"

September 14, 2010
5

"Great serive, very efficient nd curteous."

September 14, 2010
4

"I have used secure parking for my holidays on several occasions now and I was most impressed with the standard of service which my partner and I encountered this time round. I found the whole set up to be very friendly, hassle free and most of all very efficient. I would certainly recommend Flying Scot and look forward to using the service next year."

September 8, 2010
4

"Found this to be a good car park. Fairly easy to find, but I do know the area. Don't know how you would fair if you didn't though.

Prompt and courrteous pick up and drop off."

September 6, 2010
5

"Excellent service again
Fast and efficient delivery and collection at airport
Very good value for money"

August 29, 2010
5

"have used flying scot for a few years now and find the staff very pleasant and the drivers are always cheery. It is easy to get to and only minutes from the airport and would recommend it to anyone looking for airport parking"

August 28, 2010
5

"Easy to find, immediate transport to airport and quick pick up on return. Friendly staff."

August 27, 2010
5

"Everything went very smoothly. Dropped car off at door was handed ticket for coming back and told to wait outside. A bus was available with a couple of minutes and we were on our way to the airport. The journey to the airport took slightly longer than the 5 minutes stated even at 6am in the morning. Coming back, all good again, phoned for bus and it was there when we reached the contact point. Excellent service."

August 24, 2010
5

"All went well with our booking and would certainly book through your company again and would recommend to others.

regards,

stevie"

August 23, 2010
5

"The place was very well run and very nice/helpful staff,would recommend this service."

August 23, 2010
5

"First time I had used Flying Scot. Cannot fault them, service was excellent."

August 23, 2010
5

"First class service both out and return"

August 16, 2010
5

"we left our car here on the 27th of july for two weeks were taken to airport and on return phoned and were picked up in about 5 minutes and taken back to car park and car was ready to be picked up i have used this car park before and they are very helpful and you always get a cheery driver"

August 11, 2010
5

"hassle free no waiting around at all. Will use again definately."

August 11, 2010
5

"Excellent throughout."

August 9, 2010
5

"Absolutely excellent service, highly recommend, thanks for everything, polite staff, well organised superb, definitely use again, thanks"

August 6, 2010
5

"Only used them twice but both times very prompt in dropping us off and collecting us. Second time i got my car washed and waxed for £3.50, well worth it, my car looked great!"

August 6, 2010
4

"we have used this car park before and decided to use it again as it is value for money.
the staff are friendly and helpful and the buses were always on time.
the only problem i had this year was that the area where the cars are parked is rather rough and bumpy. and in fact we had to call out the AA because one bump too many jusst broke the spring n the front suspension of the car and we could not drive it away.
I am not blaming the car park for this as the AA have said that this can happen at any time but the state of the parking area could not have helped as you have to drive over a large bump to park the car and then get out again. however i would still use this car park again ."

August 4, 2010
4

"The Flying Scot parking service was very efficient, the staff were courteous and the transfers to and from the airport were quick and comfortable."

August 3, 2010
1

"Talk about adding injury to insult !!!! we lost our Holiday due to airline collapse and when i asked for a refund of 58.00 for my carpark booking with yourselfs I waS TOLD NO REFUND WOULD BE GIVEN. SO MUCH FOR AN UNDERSTANDING COMPANY."

August 2, 2010
4

"fantastic service would definitely use flying scott
again."

August 1, 2010
4

"Excellent customer service. Had a problem with a valet not being done but this was an outside company and the staff took my details and called me the following morning to apologise and refund my money. -very impressed.

Have used the service for last 2 or 3 years and will continue to do so.

Thank You"

July 29, 2010
5

"I have always found the service to be excellent, the staff are friendly and helpful. We have never had to wait for long for the bus to collect us after our flights and the car is always ready. Never had any problems."

July 27, 2010
4

"Had no problems and staff at check in were nice and friendly."

July 26, 2010
3

"A bit slow to respond to telephone call that we had arrived and would require picking up from airport (should know that flight has arrived as flight number is given to them). Also when arriving at carpark on return home it would be a good idea to bring cars to a central location rather than dropping families off who then have to carry suitcases around the carpark to wherever their car is parked especialliy when weather is inclement."

July 26, 2010
4

"We were very pleased with the service that we received from Flying Scott Parking. We followed the advice we received through the web site, and found the parking very easily. The staff were polite and we were taken to and from the airport very quickly. One point though, maybe the driver could inform the passengers as they leave the coach that they will be uplifted from the area marked B whatever, as on return we came out the airport and suddenly thought where did the coach drop us off, if it wasn't for another coach driver we would have been standing in the wrong area.

Once again, thanks for making our holiday a little more stress free.

Karen Payne"

July 26, 2010
5

"Everything went very smoothly both going to and coming from the airport. The price was the best available on the net at the time of booking and was good value for money."

July 25, 2010
4

"No problems - everything went like clockwork on the way out. had to wait about 10 minutes for pick-up at Glasgow airport and it was freezing."

April 29, 2010