Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 841 to 870 of 1410 << ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... >>
4

"The Flying Scot parking service was very efficient, the staff were courteous and the transfers to and from the airport were quick and comfortable."

August 3, 2010
1

"Talk about adding injury to insult !!!! we lost our Holiday due to airline collapse and when i asked for a refund of 58.00 for my carpark booking with yourselfs I waS TOLD NO REFUND WOULD BE GIVEN. SO MUCH FOR AN UNDERSTANDING COMPANY."

August 2, 2010
4

"fantastic service would definitely use flying scott
again."

August 1, 2010
4

"Excellent customer service. Had a problem with a valet not being done but this was an outside company and the staff took my details and called me the following morning to apologise and refund my money. -very impressed.

Have used the service for last 2 or 3 years and will continue to do so.

Thank You"

July 29, 2010
5

"I have always found the service to be excellent, the staff are friendly and helpful. We have never had to wait for long for the bus to collect us after our flights and the car is always ready. Never had any problems."

July 27, 2010
4

"Had no problems and staff at check in were nice and friendly."

July 26, 2010
3

"A bit slow to respond to telephone call that we had arrived and would require picking up from airport (should know that flight has arrived as flight number is given to them). Also when arriving at carpark on return home it would be a good idea to bring cars to a central location rather than dropping families off who then have to carry suitcases around the carpark to wherever their car is parked especialliy when weather is inclement."

July 26, 2010
4

"We were very pleased with the service that we received from Flying Scott Parking. We followed the advice we received through the web site, and found the parking very easily. The staff were polite and we were taken to and from the airport very quickly. One point though, maybe the driver could inform the passengers as they leave the coach that they will be uplifted from the area marked B whatever, as on return we came out the airport and suddenly thought where did the coach drop us off, if it wasn't for another coach driver we would have been standing in the wrong area.

Once again, thanks for making our holiday a little more stress free.

Karen Payne"

July 26, 2010
5

"Everything went very smoothly both going to and coming from the airport. The price was the best available on the net at the time of booking and was good value for money."

July 25, 2010
4

"No problems - everything went like clockwork on the way out. had to wait about 10 minutes for pick-up at Glasgow airport and it was freezing."

April 29, 2010
5

"My car was in the car park for an extra 5 days due to the no fly zone in Britian, the staff were very friendly and helpful and there was no problem with the car being for the extra days."

April 21, 2010
2

"My filghts with easyjet were cancled due to uk air space being closed. I advised the car park and requested a refund. They advised told me to request a refund from the company I booked it through. I phoned FHR and they told me that they would not refund my money I would have to request it from the car park. Neither company would refund my parking fee's and because of the way I was dealt with I would not use the company again."

April 19, 2010
5

"I have used Flying Scot car park on several occaisions and I have found them very good. They are friendly efficient and very helpful. I would reccomend them to anyone who needs to park when flying from Glasow Airport. First Class!"

April 17, 2010
5

"The service was simple,prompt,great value for money and very friendly staff.I would not hesitate to use again in the future."

April 15, 2010
5

"Cheapest option and efficient transfer."

April 14, 2010
5

"Very efficient. No problems, although signposting could be more obvious."

April 14, 2010
1

"My car was 5 days old when I left it for the week at Flying Scot, last week. I returned home to find a scratch the whole length of the passenger side of my car. While I understand I should have inspected my car on return, it was raining heavily and between my Husband and I we had 7 peoples luggage to put in our two cars. Called them today to report and understand the terms and conditions but found the lady I spoke to most unhelpful. Wont be using them again."

April 8, 2010
4

"No issues in dropping off or picking up the car with friendly staff. Waited on the return bus for longer than we expected but it appeared all the companies were the same lots of flights arrived at the same time."

April 6, 2010
5

"As always an excellent service, we have used Glasgow Flying Scot several times now and will continue to do so in the future."

April 3, 2010
4

"Apart from having to look for our car ourselves in the car park, the service was very good. The drivers were pleasant and courteous, and the bus was waiting for us at the airport when we returned."

April 2, 2010
5

"All very efficient, friendly and suited the occassion perfectly. I work for Arnold Clark on the Hire Drive side of the business and I really thought you guys did an excellent job, well done !!. Would certainly use you again in the future."

April 2, 2010
4

"Good service no problems"

March 29, 2010
5

"Excellent, great pick up and drop off, swift service. My car wouldn't start on return,the coach driver was there in seconds with jump leads. Impressive and helpful."

March 27, 2010
3

"Went reasonably well but shuttle service not as good (frequent) as some, i.e. on departure sat in bus waiting for driver for many minutes, on return waited in rain for about 15 mins. Overall not as good as some but was lowest cost so would use again as long as I had spare time."

March 26, 2010
5

"Excellent all round. Thank you!"

March 21, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Everything went like clockwork....taken to Glasgow airport promptly and on time. Upon our return, we were picked up very quickly and it didn't take long before we got the keys to our car and we were off on our journey back home again."

March 11, 2010
4

"everything was fine and the drivers of the transport very good, always kind and helpful."

March 9, 2010
4

"difficult directions to get there from paisley town centre. Staff helpful costs good especially cleaning of car. No time to wait for transfer"

March 7, 2010
3

"Only complaint is that the instructions on how to get to flying scot could be a lot clearer. We got lost, stopped at another parking firm to ask for help and he handed us a typed up sheet of instructions to get to you from where he was. Obviously not the 1st time he has had lost clients of flying scot looking for help."

March 6, 2010
5

"I used Flying Scot for 7 days parking and they provided an excellent service. It was very good value for money and all the staff reception/drivers seemed dedicated to their jobs and committed to a good service. We were attended to promtly on arrival and in a mini bus (which we had to ourselves) before we knew it. On our return the mini bus was already waiting at the airport and again a speedy service back to the car.
Overall an exceptional service at great value and I would definatley use them again and recommend them."

March 6, 2010