Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 811 to 840 of 1410 << ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... >>
4

"Car park very good."

September 28, 2010
2

"we had to wait nearly 30 minutes at the airport before we were picked up. On arrival at the car park the barrier was not working and had to taken off before we could get in. When I picked uip my car, I got as far as St. Mirren Football stadium, when I realised that somethionh was wrong. I had a puncture yo my left front tyre, which could only have happened in the car park. I had to wait an hour on the recovery service to change my tyre. An unhappy customer."

September 27, 2010
4

"good service promt pick up even although we had a 3 hour delay would use flying scot again"

September 25, 2010
3

"Had to wait over 20 minutes for pick up at airport.Not good."

September 24, 2010
5

"Very friendly and helpful reception staff. On leaving the Flying Scot car park on our return to Glasgow we had trouble finding the main road north and had to return to the Flying Scot Office - my sense of direction is not the best in the world! It was 10.00pm and raining heavily. One of the drivers was more than patient in directing us and went so far as to lead us on to the main road on his way back to the airport with passengers - this was very much appreciated."

September 21, 2010
5

"everything was really good very attentive when we arrived and after i phoned to get picked up bus was there in 5 mins would use again"

September 20, 2010
5

"We have been using flying scot for the past 5 years, twice a year and have never been let down. This time there was one little mishap the booking was not passed on but as we had our printout of the confirmation there was no problem. As usual everything went well and on return they always arrive at the pickup point just a few minutes after you call. We will continue to use them and we also recommend FHR to any of our friends who are looking forparking in any other airport. Thanks!"

September 20, 2010
2

"Going on hol - no problems - return completely different matter - kept waiting for approx 20 mins on bus - 1 vacant seat, driver waiting for 2 passengers newly arrived from Tenerife. When questioned by lady passenger on why we were waiting so long driver became extremely rude - said he had to have 20 passengers. When told this would mean 1 standing & sign on bus stated "No standing" he said "Just ignore that, you wouldn't like to get left behind, I'd wait for you" and he stomped back off the bus. The lady passenger mentioned above, phoned Control but didn't seem to get any reaction as we heard her say she would not use your Company again. A few minutes later the driver ret'd to the bus without any more passengers and we ret'd to car park. On arrival I was asked if everything was OK & I mentioned the long delay at the Airport & was told "We only do what we're told". I have used Flying Scot (Edin/Glasgow) many times but the attitude of their staff on 18 Sept
means I will not do so in the future. I would suggest they are in need of some Customer Service Trng. In the past the buses went to/fro regardless of how many
passengers were on board - why the change (without advising customers)?"

September 20, 2010
4

"Efficient at a very good price"

September 20, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Very helpful staff"

September 19, 2010
5

"Have now used Glasgow Flying Scot four times. On every occasion they have been very efficient in their timing and gave good service. Would recommend."

September 17, 2010
5

"As usual this car park lives up to its rating, friendly staff, fast check in and out, And a comfortable speedy journey to the airport. What more can you ask!"

September 16, 2010
4

"this was the first time we used flying scot carparking have used the one directly in the airport but found flying scot to be very helpfull and speedy . no complaints about service only draw back is that it is a wee bit further out of airport than other car parks but the service makes up for this"

September 14, 2010
5

"Great serive, very efficient nd curteous."

September 14, 2010
4

"I have used secure parking for my holidays on several occasions now and I was most impressed with the standard of service which my partner and I encountered this time round. I found the whole set up to be very friendly, hassle free and most of all very efficient. I would certainly recommend Flying Scot and look forward to using the service next year."

September 8, 2010
4

"Found this to be a good car park. Fairly easy to find, but I do know the area. Don't know how you would fair if you didn't though.

Prompt and courrteous pick up and drop off."

September 6, 2010
5

"Excellent service again
Fast and efficient delivery and collection at airport
Very good value for money"

August 29, 2010
5

"have used flying scot for a few years now and find the staff very pleasant and the drivers are always cheery. It is easy to get to and only minutes from the airport and would recommend it to anyone looking for airport parking"

August 28, 2010
5

"Easy to find, immediate transport to airport and quick pick up on return. Friendly staff."

August 27, 2010
5

"Everything went very smoothly. Dropped car off at door was handed ticket for coming back and told to wait outside. A bus was available with a couple of minutes and we were on our way to the airport. The journey to the airport took slightly longer than the 5 minutes stated even at 6am in the morning. Coming back, all good again, phoned for bus and it was there when we reached the contact point. Excellent service."

August 24, 2010
5

"All went well with our booking and would certainly book through your company again and would recommend to others.

regards,

stevie"

August 23, 2010
5

"The place was very well run and very nice/helpful staff,would recommend this service."

August 23, 2010
5

"First time I had used Flying Scot. Cannot fault them, service was excellent."

August 23, 2010
5

"First class service both out and return"

August 16, 2010
5

"we left our car here on the 27th of july for two weeks were taken to airport and on return phoned and were picked up in about 5 minutes and taken back to car park and car was ready to be picked up i have used this car park before and they are very helpful and you always get a cheery driver"

August 11, 2010
5

"hassle free no waiting around at all. Will use again definately."

August 11, 2010
5

"Excellent throughout."

August 9, 2010
5

"Absolutely excellent service, highly recommend, thanks for everything, polite staff, well organised superb, definitely use again, thanks"

August 6, 2010
5

"Only used them twice but both times very prompt in dropping us off and collecting us. Second time i got my car washed and waxed for £3.50, well worth it, my car looked great!"

August 6, 2010
4

"we have used this car park before and decided to use it again as it is value for money.
the staff are friendly and helpful and the buses were always on time.
the only problem i had this year was that the area where the cars are parked is rather rough and bumpy. and in fact we had to call out the AA because one bump too many jusst broke the spring n the front suspension of the car and we could not drive it away.
I am not blaming the car park for this as the AA have said that this can happen at any time but the state of the parking area could not have helped as you have to drive over a large bump to park the car and then get out again. however i would still use this car park again ."

August 4, 2010