Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 781 to 810 of 1410 << ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ... >>
2

"Not well organised on departure,one person checking in,answering phone and taking new bookings,check in really slow almost missed flight."

October 19, 2010
5

"Flying Scot (Glasgow) were extremely efficient.
No problem at all with the service.
Directions to their compound could be a little clearer as after exiting from the M8 I was not sure how far to travel before I had to 'turn right at the junction'. My car is too old and has no 'Satnav'!!
Very pleased overall."

October 19, 2010
4

"After the initial finding of the place we found staff to be very helpful and friendly on both outward and inward journey.A sat nav would have helped but we don't have one.We came in from another direction to what directions were for so this didn't help.Thank you for your cheery staff even though it was 6am."

October 18, 2010
5

"A very efficient service provider to the traveller. Courteous staff all round."

October 18, 2010
4

"I have sent a review and have just noticed that the directions on the website are different from those that I printed of when I booked. They are much clearer now."

October 18, 2010
4

"My experience once at the car park was very good. The main problem was finding it in the first place. Your instructions were not at all clear and I ended up in a different car park. They are obviously so used to this happening that they have printed instructions on how to get from their car park to Flying Scot car park. I shall probably use them in the future as they are easier to find."

October 18, 2010
5

"Very efficient and friendly"

October 18, 2010
5

"Very good. Very good positive service, and rapid transfer - minimal waiting at both ends."

October 18, 2010
4

"First time using this car park when flying from Glasgow. Impressed with the speedy check in and quality of the transfer service to airport. Had to wait about 10 mins for return coach but not the worse I've experienced.
Not the closest car park to the airport but certainly worth considering."

October 16, 2010
5

"10/10 service. went like clockwork staff really helpful and will definitly go back and use them next time i fly out off glasgow"

October 16, 2010
5

"Excellent service, very efficient and prompt"

October 14, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Efficient, no waiting around and no fuss. Have used before and will use again. Thanks"

October 14, 2010
2

"I booked a meet and greet with flyingscotsman and paid £61 for this. I had to wait approx 10 mins when I got there even though I had phoned them 10 mins before I got there. On returning I did as was stated on the card I was given, was told their driver would be with me in 10 mins but had to wait approx 20 mins till my car was brought to me. Thought the idea of meet and greet was that you were not waiting about at airport, I will not waste my money on this again!"

October 13, 2010
5

"Very pleased with the service, would use again. Pick up was quick and that was at a busy time of the day. Thank you for your service. Look forward to dealing again.

Thanks

Mr Smith"

October 12, 2010
4

"I used the parking twice.The service they have given me was excellent.I would recommend to park in Flying scot they are safe and quick."

October 12, 2010
5

"Exellent service. Quick and efficent and friendly staff."

October 11, 2010
5

"We had no problems at all in booking or using Flying Scot car parks. The service was very good with prompt transfers on both legs of the journey. The bonus was the additional savings made when booking via Airport Parking Shop"

October 11, 2010
5

"I had no problems at all with my parking and felt the driver who took us to the airport was very helpful both journeys."

October 11, 2010
5

"very good service"

October 10, 2010
5

"very good service and efficient. thank you"

October 9, 2010
5

"Good service, thanks"

October 9, 2010
4

"Great service. Quick and efficient at check in and delivery to airport. Pick was also quick and efficient. Excellent prices too."

October 8, 2010
4

"Arrived at 7am 28thSeptember.Checked in keys and were told we would be taken shortly.very cold morning and had to go inside ,went outside as there is only a few seats.Waited a half hour to be taken to the airport,then a driver drove in and parked his car.The other chap was busy moving cars about but we should have been told we would have to wait.In fairness this is the first time we have had this problem and have always gone with flying scot.However the driver was pleasant and put the bags on and off the bus. Same driver when we came back and he was very pleasant,just the wait we felt too long this time."

October 6, 2010
5

"Very good service, easy to use andgood value for money. Driving directions made it very easy to find the car park."

October 5, 2010
4

"Using this car park was very straightforward. On our return we were delayed as there was a problem with luggage but when we eventually got out were pleased to find the bus waiting for us, which was most welcome. Staff were very pleasant and helpful."

October 5, 2010
5

"An excellent service. Buses were very prompt, and the staff were pleasant and efficient. Although directions were given, the satnav got there no problem. Will certainly use them again."

October 4, 2010
5

"I would certainly recommend the Glasgow Flying Scot and would definately be using it again in the future, the staff were 1st class and always used a professional manner when speaking to you and with a smile."

October 4, 2010
3

"Had to wait 25mins for bus at the airport."

October 3, 2010
5

"Flying Scot was very efficient and reliable"

September 30, 2010
5

"Easy to find, only 5 mins from airport. We arrived at 3.30 in the morning and was at the airport 20 mins later. On return a bus was waiting so no hanging about the airport. Quite impressed with the service and will use this provider again."

September 29, 2010