×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 721 to 750 of 1532 1... 22 23 25 27 28 29 30 ...52
4
Review stars

"very efficient service and friendly helpful staff.we've used Flying Scot before and would do so again. Only tiny problem was that we couldn't find the free phone to call Flying Scot from Glasgow airport so it might be worth telling people when they book in that it is located in the baggage reclaim area"

August 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"I use this car park several times a year and the only complaint I have is they can sometimes take quite a long time to pick up at the airport on return. Yesterday it was nearly 25 mins which is too long in my opinion. They are however the cheapest and I don't have any other complaints - reception always really nice and the drivers very friendly and helpful with luggage etc."

August 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Booking in was very quick and there were no problems either going to or coming back from the airport."

August 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy, quick check in, friendly staff, quick transit to airport. Would definitely recommend to others. Good value for money :)"

August 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time ive ever used Glasgow Flying Scot and will definately be using them again! Friendly and courteous team. Best experience to date of a secure air park."

August 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"It was absolutley fine. Thanks"

August 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the 5th or 6th time that I have used Glasgow Flying Scot. Every time they have been great with no problems at all. Not to add the great value for money! I would use them again with no hesitation. "

August 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"very easy to find. very quick at the check in desk. quick transport and no hanging around. wil use again."

July 31, 2011
2
Review stars

"Front wheel was damaged as they had just been refurbished the day before the car was left at flying scot,as we arrived at 9pm it was getting dark and never noticed till the morning"

July 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, both drop off and pick up at a competitive price. Well done!"

July 30, 2011
4
Review stars

"fine for our needs. fairly quick service"

July 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"No probelms at all with Flying Scot. They did exactly what they said on the tin. Did take a wrong turning to get there though! Directions on the email were a bit misleading :)"

July 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good service but bus a bit overcrowded as rude people pushed on in front of those who had phoned!! Not Flying Scots fault. Will definitely use again."

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used before. Once again no hassle or problems. Welcoming, helpful staff both on arrival and departure. Will use again."

July 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"I found all staff very amiable and efficient And very punctual on our arrival back from our hols"

July 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service. Will use again. Instructions to get there were not accurate, they need checked!"

July 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class service"

July 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"Quick and efficient. would definitely use again."

July 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems at all.Arrived to drop off car and didn't have to wait long to be taken to the airport.Didn't have to wait long on return either.Would use again."

July 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"Efficient service"

July 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"No fuss, helpful and friendly staff.No waiting time for transfer bus.We have used this service before and will use it again. "

July 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly and efficiently at this car park, didn't wait any time on the bus either from the car parking facility or on return from the airport. Staff helpful with luggage and friendly.Only a few mins to Glasgow airport. would use again."

July 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy peasy to get to the car park. Very efficient drop off and pick up, no hanging about. Car was ready when we arrived back at the car park and we were on the road within 1omins."

July 22, 2011
3
Review stars

"Relatively easy to get to from the north. Quick and frequent service to airport. Staff allocate car parking so be warned, check car for any damage/problems BEFORE leaving site. We found after leaving the site large amount of water on the floor of the drivers side probably due to window or door not being shut properly, checking terms and conditions left us unable to claim any damages."

July 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good friendly and prompt service.Experienced some difficulty in locating the car park. Directions on site not very clear"

July 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"We found the directions a little confusing but once we reached the site were very impressed with the efficient service and prompt delivery to the airport and collection. We paid for the car to be washed and were very impressed."

July 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Great service at a very competetive price. Would use again."

July 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"First class service and very elpful staff"

July 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really glad I chose Glasgow Flying Scot Airport Parking at Glasgow Airport. Received a first class drop off/pick up service and couldnt rate them high enough. £14.99 for 4 days parking seemed like a very fair price too. What more can I say - perfect! "

July 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"A completely uneventful process - all you could ask for really."

July 20, 2011