Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 691 to 720 of 1554
5
Philippa Cook

Great service, a very efficient organisation would recommend
October 29, 2011

5
diane worthington

excellent service and very helpful staff
October 27, 2011

5
June Jones

The directions given made it easy to find and the service was efficient and staff helpful.
October 27, 2011

4
HOWARD ARMSTRONG

I have used this car parking service on two occasions and have no problem reccomending it to anybody, the staff are courtious and friendly and the service they provide is excelant.
October 26, 2011

5
Myra Anderson

Have used Flying Scott on a number of occaisions. Great service.
October 25, 2011

4
Christine Mather

Good service, no problems, although directions to park could have been slightly clearer (include rough distance to junctions).
October 24, 2011

5
Kathleen Hornby

Everything went smoothly. Booking in and collecting our car was processed very quickly and efficiently. A bus was waiting at the airport when we returned so there was no waiting around.
October 23, 2011

1
stewart

this was worst experience I've had in 10years + of airport parking we and others had to with our kids wait nearly an hour for pick up in an increasingly angry and frustrated queue the car park knew they had a lot of passengers arriving and only used two small shuttle buses - very poor.
October 23, 2011

2
Mark Macdonald

The mini bus driver to the airport was grumpy and not very nice. We used you last year and the guy was the same. It was like we were a hastle to him. Guy on the way home was fine but we had to wait 20 minutes on the bus, turnaround service not very good especially when you have just flown back from a hot country.
October 19, 2011

5
Charlotte Methuen

Excellent service, with prompt delivery to and pick up from the airport, for a very good price. The valeting service is good too!
October 18, 2011

4
Kenneth O'Neil

Staff very friendly and quick transfer to and from the terminal building.
October 17, 2011

5
Tom Gibb

Excellent service as always - friendly fast and efficient. We have used Flying Scot several times over the years and always recieved good service so we keep coming back.
October 15, 2011

5
Dr Leslie L Forrester

Quite difficult to find but well worth it. Friendly, efficient staff with easy book-in and speedy transfer to the airport. The return journey was equally painless. Friendly driver picked us up at the airport and we were at the Flying Scot parking area within minutes and soon on our way home.
October 13, 2011

5
DAVID MCVICAR

Excellent service, very prompt and efficient.
October 12, 2011

5
brian allan

excellent service at drop off and pick up.very efficient
October 10, 2011

5
James Brown

I have used Flying Scot car park in the past and they have always provided a very good service. I have no complaints whatsoever with their performance. Very cheery and professional staff
October 10, 2011

5
W R Wright

No problems. Courteous and prompt, and best value.
October 10, 2011

5
Alan Huxtable

Have used this car park before and as always everything went smoothly. Would recommend this car park to others.
October 9, 2011

5
ANNA POULTON

I have used Flying Scot several times in the past and found them to be very efficient - same again now
October 7, 2011

5
Kenny Duraj

Very customer friendly and excellent service, the staff are a credit to the company
October 5, 2011

5
Professor Brian Boyd

Excellent service, as usual. This time the return driver from the airport went the extra mile in helping us and other passengers in the pouring rain.
October 4, 2011

5
Professor Brian Boyd

Excellent service, as usual. This time the return driver from the airport went the extra mile in helping us and other passengers in the pouring rain.
October 4, 2011

4
Ronald Smith

I have used Flying Scot on numerous occasions over the years without complaint. However, this time the vehicles used for the transfers were tired looking and the seat belts did not operate. Other than that the staff were very good.
October 3, 2011

5
derek ballantyne

never had any problem will always use flying scot.
October 2, 2011

5
nikolas doyle

the carpark was easy to find with friendly,helpful staff and the transfers to and from glasgow airport were very quick with no waiting time either way.will definitly use them again A+++++
October 1, 2011

5
Alan Brown

Excellent service with friendly, helpful, highly efficient staff. The transfers to and from the Airport were completed in good time and the parking area had a good surface and excellent security.
September 29, 2011

4
Jose Patroni

Left car at Flying Scot during two week holiday. Chose flying scot entirely based on price. Service provided was good. Short wait and journey to airport. Short wait for pick up on return.
September 28, 2011

5
andrew newlands

very good service
September 27, 2011

5
Stuart

The parking was excellent just as it should be. The pick up at the airport was a bit muddled as the bus did not stop at the correct stop but this was mainly due to other buses getting in the way. All in all very good and we will use you in the future.
September 27, 2011

4
Ms A Walker

First time I've used flying Scot, but was very impressed with the service so will be using it again, and would recommend it to friends
September 25, 2011