×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 661 to 690 of 1485 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ...
5

"tryed a few about this seems to be good"

September 14, 2011
4

"I was happy with your service. My only anxieties set in when I realised I had to find my way to the moterway and did not have my Sat Nav. Although your driver did give me directions I still managed to get lost late at night! Would it be too much to supply a diagram to people like me? It would have made my journey home so much easier :-)"

September 13, 2011
5

"used this carpark for the second time in glasgow ,also used the one in edinburgh , have another two hols booked again for next year , would not use another carpark, first class , can i say anymore"

September 13, 2011
5

"Excellent service all round.

When we arrived at the car park the bus driver immediately took our bags and loaded them on to the bus ready to head to the terminal while I checked the car in.

Paperwork was ready for us and we could hand over the keys and leave.

On our return they were ready for the incoming guests with clear instructions for each driver on where their car could be located and the info needed to exit the car park.

Will use again based on the service and price."

September 12, 2011
3

"We have used this service often over recent years and have been very pleased with the service offered. Unfortunately this was not a very good experience,I had to wait 20mins for the bus to return to the carpark to pick me up to go to the airport. On my return to Glasgow there was mayhem at the stance as there were far too many people to be accommodated on one bus. It is obvious that they have cut back on staff and the service they are offering is suffering.
They cannot advertise transfer on request with only one bus operating at what was obviously a busy time."

September 12, 2011
5

"Excellenr service, would definitely use again"

September 12, 2011
5

"I used Flying Scot for the first time for my recent holiday. I found them extremely good. Good quick transfers to and from airport. I book through an agent, who hasd not informed them of my booking. However this was quickly resolved by gentleman on desk.

I will certainly be using them again and booking directly with them."

September 11, 2011
4

"When I entered the car-park there was no notice to say what to do. There were cars driving about and no parking spaces. I parked at te office to be told that I shouldn't have parked there. Apart from that, everything was fine.

I have booked a parking space at Edinburgh airport next week (1107228122) but my meeting has been cancelled. I phoned today to cancel to be told that I would not get a refund as I had booked in advance. I do not understand how else I could have forward booked? My simple answer to that is to avoid using FHR in future - problem solved!

Dave"

September 9, 2011
5

"brilliant service, would definitely use them again"

September 5, 2011
5

"Can't thank them enough. Left a hat on the bus going to the airport, so phoned them. They got my hat from the bus and left it in my car for me when we got back. Excellent service and will difinetly use them again."

September 5, 2011
5

"Very quick service 1st class"

September 4, 2011
5

"Very quick service 1st class"

September 4, 2011
5

"excellent service, I would use it again"

September 4, 2011
4

"very efficient service and friendly helpful staff.we've used Flying Scot before and would do so again.
Only tiny problem was that we couldn't find the free phone to call Flying Scot from Glasgow airport so it might be worth telling people when they book in that it is located in the baggage reclaim area"

August 26, 2011
4

"I use this car park several times a year and the only complaint I have is they can sometimes take quite a long time to pick up at the airport on return. Yesterday it was nearly 25 mins which is too long in my opinion. They are however the cheapest and I don't have any other complaints - reception always really nice and the drivers very friendly and helpful with luggage etc."

August 23, 2011
5

"Booking in was very quick and there were no problems either going to or coming back from the airport."

August 22, 2011
5

"Very easy, quick check in, friendly staff, quick transit to airport. Would definitely recommend to others. Good value for money :)"

August 10, 2011
5

"First time ive ever used Glasgow Flying Scot and will definately be using them again! Friendly and courteous team.

Best experience to date of a secure air park."

August 9, 2011
4

"It was absolutley fine. Thanks"

August 2, 2011
5

"This is the 5th or 6th time that I have used Glasgow Flying Scot. Every time they have been great with no problems at all. Not to add the great value for money! I would use them again with no hesitation."

August 1, 2011
5

"very easy to find.
very quick at the check in desk.
quick transport and no hanging around.
wil use again."

July 31, 2011
2

"Front wheel was damaged as they had just been refurbished the day before the car was left at flying scot,as we arrived at 9pm it was getting dark and never noticed till the morning"

July 31, 2011
5

"Excellent service, both drop off and pick up at a competitive price. Well done!"

July 30, 2011
4

"fine for our needs. fairly quick service"

July 29, 2011
4

"No probelms at all with Flying Scot. They did exactly what they said on the tin. Did take a wrong turning to get there though! Directions on the email were a bit misleading :)"

July 27, 2011
4

"Very good service but bus a bit overcrowded as rude people pushed on in front of those who had phoned!! Not Flying Scots fault. Will definitely use again."

July 27, 2011
5

"Have used before. Once again no hassle or problems. Welcoming, helpful staff both on arrival and departure. Will use again."

July 27, 2011
4

"I found all staff very amiable and efficient And very punctual on our arrival back from our hols"

July 26, 2011
4

"Good service. Will use again.

Instructions to get there were not accurate, they need checked!"

July 26, 2011
5

"First class service"

July 25, 2011