×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 631 to 660 of 1507 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...51
5
Review stars

"Great service, from leaving the car to being picked up at the airport. "

December 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"We chose to use Flying Scot as my mum and dad had used it before. We travelled from Aberdeen and found it easily, without Sat Nav. We arrived at 4am and still were greeted by a really nice friendly girl, and our cases were in the bus and we were off to the airport within 5 minutes,driven by an equally friendly driver. On our return we had only 5 minutes to wait before being picked up. Can't fault the service at all, will certainly use Flying Scot again. "

December 10, 2011
1
Review stars

"Got back from holiday to find my car damaged. Nothing but hassle trying to get it fixed and although we parked in July, it is noe December and I am still trying to get my £100.00 excess back from Flying Scot that I had to pay to get my car fixed. Now passed for legal action and sent to The Judge in the Sunday Mail to see if he can help out. Everything is OK if you dont have a complaint but this company want me to apologise to them for having my car damaged while in their care. They claim to be fully insured, but in my experience this claim means nothing. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE UNLESS YOU THRIVE ON CONSTANT STRESS AND HASSLE"

December 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot several times both at Glasgow and Edinburgh. Always found the staff friendly and efficient ."

December 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"we have used Glasgow Flying Scot for about 6 years. it is easy to book, great value for money & we have never experienced a problem with them. the staff are pleasant, always well mannered & helpfull. they lift all the luggage onto the bus & off again. they are prompt when you arrive at the airport on the way home & don't leave you standing about waiting. i think the longest we have ever waited is 5 minutes. their carwash & valet service is excellent & wellworth the money, it's lovely to come home to a nice clean car. we wouldn't park with anyone else now. "

December 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always; friendly and prompt transfer in both directions. My carpark of choice when flying from Glasgow."

November 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"The airport transfer was very fast and I didn't have to wait for the shuttle bus. No problems and I would not hesitate to use them again."

November 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"we have used flying scot every time we have flown from glasgow and would tell every one about how good the company was we got friendly drivers both ways and very helpful too "

November 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything happened very quickly and efficiently"

November 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Arrived a little early. Bus was about to leave for the airport but waited till we had checked in. Then straight to the airport where friendly driver helped with the luggage and golf clubs. On return the bus arrived just as we got to the bus stop and we were back to pick up our car within 15 minutes. Well done."

November 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"As usual everything was perfect."

November 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service and a great price , would definitely use again "

November 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"As usual this car-park does a great job, handy 5 mins from airport, friendly staff,great service and competitive prices, what more do you need! Excellent."

October 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service, a very efficient organisation would recommend "

October 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service and very helpful staff"

October 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"The directions given made it easy to find and the service was efficient and staff helpful."

October 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"I have used this car parking service on two occasions and have no problem reccomending it to anybody, the staff are courtious and friendly and the service they provide is excelant."

October 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used Flying Scott on a number of occaisions. Great service."

October 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service, no problems, although directions to park could have been slightly clearer (include rough distance to junctions)."

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly. Booking in and collecting our car was processed very quickly and efficiently. A bus was waiting at the airport when we returned so there was no waiting around."

October 23, 2011
1
Review stars

"this was worst experience I've had in 10years + of airport parking we and others had to with our kids wait nearly an hour for pick up in an increasingly angry and frustrated queue the car park knew they had a lot of passengers arriving and only used two small shuttle buses - very poor. "

October 23, 2011
2
Review stars

"The mini bus driver to the airport was grumpy and not very nice. We used you last year and the guy was the same. It was like we were a hastle to him. Guy on the way home was fine but we had to wait 20 minutes on the bus, turnaround service not very good especially when you have just flown back from a hot country."

October 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, with prompt delivery to and pick up from the airport, for a very good price. The valeting service is good too!"

October 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Staff very friendly and quick transfer to and from the terminal building."

October 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always - friendly fast and efficient. We have used Flying Scot several times over the years and always recieved good service so we keep coming back. "

October 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quite difficult to find but well worth it. Friendly, efficient staff with easy book-in and speedy transfer to the airport. The return journey was equally painless. Friendly driver picked us up at the airport and we were at the Flying Scot parking area within minutes and soon on our way home. "

October 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very prompt and efficient."

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service at drop off and pick up.very efficient"

October 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot car park in the past and they have always provided a very good service. I have no complaints whatsoever with their performance. Very cheery and professional staff "

October 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems. Courteous and prompt, and best value."

October 10, 2011