Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 601 to 630 of 1409 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
5

"Very easy, quick check in, friendly staff, quick transit to airport. Would definitely recommend to others. Good value for money :)"

August 10, 2011
5

"First time ive ever used Glasgow Flying Scot and will definately be using them again! Friendly and courteous team.

Best experience to date of a secure air park."

August 9, 2011
4

"It was absolutley fine. Thanks"

August 2, 2011
5

"This is the 5th or 6th time that I have used Glasgow Flying Scot. Every time they have been great with no problems at all. Not to add the great value for money! I would use them again with no hesitation."

August 1, 2011
5

"very easy to find.
very quick at the check in desk.
quick transport and no hanging around.
wil use again."

July 31, 2011
2

"Front wheel was damaged as they had just been refurbished the day before the car was left at flying scot,as we arrived at 9pm it was getting dark and never noticed till the morning"

July 31, 2011
5

"Excellent service, both drop off and pick up at a competitive price. Well done!"

July 30, 2011
4

"fine for our needs. fairly quick service"

July 29, 2011
4

"No probelms at all with Flying Scot. They did exactly what they said on the tin. Did take a wrong turning to get there though! Directions on the email were a bit misleading :)"

July 27, 2011
4

"Very good service but bus a bit overcrowded as rude people pushed on in front of those who had phoned!! Not Flying Scots fault. Will definitely use again."

July 27, 2011
5

"Have used before. Once again no hassle or problems. Welcoming, helpful staff both on arrival and departure. Will use again."

July 27, 2011
4

"I found all staff very amiable and efficient And very punctual on our arrival back from our hols"

July 26, 2011
4

"Good service. Will use again.

Instructions to get there were not accurate, they need checked!"

July 26, 2011
5

"First class service"

July 25, 2011
4

"Quick and efficient. would definitely use again."

July 25, 2011
5

"No problems at all.Arrived to drop off car and didn't have to wait long to be taken to the airport.Didn't have to wait long on return either.Would use again."

July 25, 2011
4

"Efficient service"

July 24, 2011
4

"No fuss, helpful and friendly staff.No waiting time for transfer bus.We have used this service before and will use it again."

July 23, 2011
5

"Everything went smoothly and efficiently at this car park, didn't wait any time on the bus either from the car parking facility or on return from the airport. Staff helpful with luggage and friendly.Only a few mins to Glasgow airport. would use again."

July 22, 2011
5

"Easy peasy to get to the car park. Very efficient drop off and pick up, no hanging about. Car was ready when we arrived back at the car park and we were on the road within 1omins."

July 22, 2011
3

"Relatively easy to get to from the north. Quick and frequent service to airport. Staff allocate car parking so be warned, check car for any damage/problems BEFORE leaving site. We found after leaving the site large amount of water on the floor of the drivers side probably due to window or door not being shut properly, checking terms and conditions left us unable to claim any damages."

July 22, 2011
4

"Good friendly and prompt service.Experienced some difficulty in locating the car park. Directions on site not very clear"

July 21, 2011
5

"We found the directions a little confusing but once we reached the site were very impressed with the efficient service and prompt delivery to the airport and collection.
We paid for the car to be washed and were very impressed."

July 21, 2011
4

"Great service at a very competetive price. Would use again."

July 20, 2011
4

"First class service and very elpful staff"

July 20, 2011
5

"Really glad I chose Glasgow Flying Scot Airport Parking at Glasgow Airport. Received a first class drop off/pick up service and couldnt rate them high enough. £14.99 for 4 days parking seemed like a very fair price too. What more can I say - perfect!"

July 20, 2011
5

"A completely uneventful process - all you could ask for really."

July 20, 2011
5

"Very straight forward. No problems at all. No hesitation using them again."

July 17, 2011
4

"No complaints really, just a wee bit out of the way to find for me, could be a few signs on the way as at one point I thought I was on the wrong road passing houses etc. Once there very good and no waiting about for bus. On return bus there in minutes, when got to car park my car was in the furthest away point from drop off which at 3am I could have done without. Maybe cars could be rotated in some way like they do at Edinburgh."

July 12, 2011
4

"We arrived at the airpark where the receptionist was very pleasent and told us to park our car in a bay as close to the entrance as we could. After unloading the cases from the car we were helped by the friendly minibus driver who loaded all the cases into the boot and told us to take a seat. On our return we telephoned the freephone number and by the time we got out to the bus stop where we had been dropped off the bus was waiting and once again we had a short journey back to the airpark and within five minutes we were on our road home. Would book again."

July 12, 2011