×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 571 to 600 of 1509 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25 ...51
5
Review stars

"No problem at all, easy to find, staff helpful. Bus was there to take us to airport and arrived within a few minutes on return"

June 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"location easy to find quick drive to airport there and back no issues"

June 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"have used the Flying Scot several times, and never had any cause for complaint. Will certainly use in the future. Regards."

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"No problems booking in and getting to the airport and back after holiday, staff were courtious and helpful. Hassle free!! Many thanks."

June 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, easy to find will definitely use again"

June 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to use hassle free service. I'm a definite returning customer"

June 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Parked my car with you recently while i went on short trip..Staff very friendly and helpful, buses were very quick and driver courteous..will definately use this service again."

June 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Lovely welcome on arrival before departing for holiday bus took us immediately to airport. Pick up bus arrived within 15 minutes on return. Would definitely use this facility again."

June 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both before and on our return. A quick call from baggage reclaim and pickup was there waiting for us. A1 service both in and out. Would deffo recommend to all"

May 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Glasgow Floying Scot met our requirements exactly and we were pleased with the service."

May 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

May 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Totally stress-free, exactly as described. Brilliant location. Will use again"

May 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will be back in October."

May 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"This service was excellent and would definately recommend it to others."

May 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very smooth and efficient and quicker than they advertise. Best price too. Would not hesitate to use again."

May 16, 2012
3
Review stars

"road condition in car park not very good. Otherwise service good. Drive helpfull. "

May 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, prompt drop off and pick up. All of the staff were polite and helpful."

May 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

May 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Car parking service far excedded my expectations. We were more that happy with the friendly professional and efficient service. I will use this service again particularly when making frequent business trips. The service was much better than planning and organising taxi's as it was much more convenient (and cheaper). Thanks again. "

May 11, 2012
5
Review stars

" ADEQUATE FOR OUR PURPOSES , QUICK TURNAROUND , "

May 11, 2012
4
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used Flying Scot and would certainly use them again. We did find it difficult to find them due to a road closure but once there they were prompt to load cases and take us to airport. On the return journey we only waited a few minutes for the bus to arrive to collect all the passengers and we were driving off in our cars within a short time."

May 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Slick, professional service. No hassle service would recommend. Will use again."

May 8, 2012
4
Review stars

"It went like clockwork"

May 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Have used this car park for at least 10 years now & have always found the staff helpful also their service is quick & hassle free."

May 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was the 2nd time we have used Flying Scot,and we found the service to be as good as the last time. We also took advantage of the "wash and wax" facility, and the car was sparkling when we uplifted it on our return. I would highly recommend Flying Scot to anyone looking for car parking whilst away either on business or holiday from Glasgow Airport - we will always use this service in the future, and hope you do if you are reading this comment."

May 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Left our car here for one week no problems at all and would use again"

May 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic Service Would highly recommend"

April 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really pleased with the service provided by Flying Scot. Reception was bright, cheerful and fast even at 5am. Journey time to the airport was swift and my car was handly placed ready for collection on the way home. Recommended."

April 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"Booked at last minute. have used other parking but would use Flying Scot again. Have lready recommended to a friend. Staff and service excellent."

April 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used them before and come back as it was fair prive and good value. Staff helpful. The bus driver's witty chat on the bus (at 4.45AM!) was a cheering way to come back home. He also gave very helpful info. re roadworks and gladly lifted everyone's case on and off the bus, departing and returning. I recommend them."

April 16, 2012