×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 571 to 600 of 1430 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ...
5

"Have used Flying Scott on a number of occaisions. Great service."

October 25, 2011
4

"Good service, no problems, although directions to park could have been slightly clearer (include rough distance to junctions)."

October 24, 2011
5

"Everything went smoothly. Booking in and collecting our car was processed very quickly and efficiently. A bus was waiting at the airport when we returned so there was no waiting around."

October 23, 2011
1

"this was worst experience I've had in 10years + of airport parking we and others had to with our kids wait nearly an hour for pick up in an increasingly angry and frustrated queue the car park knew they had a lot of passengers arriving and only used two small shuttle buses - very poor."

October 23, 2011
2

"The mini bus driver to the airport was grumpy and not very nice. We used you last year and the guy was the same. It was like we were a hastle to him. Guy on the way home was fine but we had to wait 20 minutes on the bus, turnaround service not very good especially when you have just flown back from a hot country."

October 19, 2011
5

"Excellent service, with prompt delivery to and pick up from the airport, for a very good price. The valeting service is good too!"

October 18, 2011
4

"Staff very friendly and quick transfer to and from the terminal building."

October 17, 2011
5

"Excellent service as always - friendly fast and efficient. We have used Flying Scot several times over the years and always recieved good service so we keep coming back."

October 15, 2011
5

"Quite difficult to find but well worth it. Friendly, efficient staff with easy book-in and speedy transfer to the airport.
The return journey was equally painless. Friendly driver picked us up at the airport and we were at the Flying Scot parking area within minutes and soon on our way home."

October 13, 2011
5

"Excellent service, very prompt and efficient."

October 12, 2011
5

"excellent service at drop off and pick up.very efficient"

October 10, 2011
5

"I have used Flying Scot car park in the past and they have always provided a very good service. I have no complaints whatsoever with their performance. Very cheery and professional staff"

October 10, 2011
5

"No problems. Courteous and prompt, and best value."

October 10, 2011
5

"Have used this car park before and as always everything went smoothly. Would recommend this car park to others."

October 9, 2011
5

"I have used Flying Scot several times in the past and found them to be very efficient - same again now"

October 7, 2011
5

"Very customer friendly and excellent service, the staff are a credit to the company"

October 5, 2011
5

"Excellent service, as usual. This time the return driver from the airport went the extra mile in helping us and other passengers in the pouring rain."

October 4, 2011
5

"Excellent service, as usual. This time the return driver from the airport went the extra mile in helping us and other passengers in the pouring rain."

October 4, 2011
4

"I have used Flying Scot on numerous occasions over the years without complaint. However, this time the vehicles used for the transfers were tired looking and the seat belts did not operate. Other than that the staff were very good."

October 3, 2011
5

"never had any problem will always use flying scot."

October 2, 2011
5

"the carpark was easy to find with friendly,helpful staff and the transfers to and from glasgow airport were very quick with no waiting time either way.will definitly use them again A+++++"

October 1, 2011
5

"Excellent service with friendly, helpful, highly efficient staff. The transfers to and from the Airport were completed in good time and the parking area had a good surface and excellent security."

September 29, 2011
4

"Left car at Flying Scot during two week holiday. Chose flying scot entirely based on price. Service provided was good. Short wait and journey to airport. Short wait for pick up on return."

September 28, 2011
5

"very good service"

September 27, 2011
5

"The parking was excellent just as it should be. The pick up at the airport was a bit muddled as the bus did not stop at the correct stop but this was mainly due to other buses getting in the way. All in all very good and we will use you in the future."

September 27, 2011
4

"First time I've used flying Scot, but was very impressed with the service so will be using it again, and would recommend it to friends"

September 25, 2011
5

"We found this carparking system very easy. I could not complain in anyway at all and we will definately use them again."

September 24, 2011
4

"Good service from a very efficient operation."

September 24, 2011
5

"First class service. Transfers very good. Exceptional Value for Money."

September 23, 2011
2

"We had to wait more than 30 minutes before being collected from airport. Other companies transport were there less than 10 minutes after arrival, in some cases twice before Flying Scot."

September 22, 2011