×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 571 to 600 of 1533 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25 ...52
5
Review stars

"Efficient service as usual!"

July 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Directions to carpark were explicit, attention on arrival was immediate, professional and friendly. By the time I booked in (Seconds), my cases were loaded onto the bus and the journey was fast and problem free. Return journey proved exactly the same. Fast, professional and efficient."

July 14, 2012
3
Review stars

"The airport parking experience was very good - relatively cheaper, quick transfers and quick service. However, the Flying Scot website does not mention that the vehicles they use for the transfers to and from the airport are not suitable for permanent wheelchair users. My wife is such a wheelchair user, and I therefore deem the service non-inclusive (possibly even in contravention of the Equalities Act)."

July 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Flying Scot was easy to find, staff were very friendly, prices competitive also discount for booking on line. Return bus from airport to car park was waiting when plane landed and car had been moved for our return, I'll most definitely use Flying Scot again as have done so in the past."

July 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"used flying scot previously very happy with the service and will definately use again"

July 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Flying Scot at Glasgow Airport is a hassle free way to start and end your holiday. We found the service to be straightforward, the staff really helpful and the short trip to and from the airport comfortable. We always use this company and therefore highly recommend to anyone travelling from Glasgow. "

July 11, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good car park, 5 min bus journey to airport. Return bus was busy and had to stand. "

July 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"good service,very helpful drivers,will use again."

July 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Our trip both to and from the airport was very good.We have used rival companies but have come back to you as we are more satisfied with your professional service."

July 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good service, staff very friendly and helpfull, would use again and recommend to others. Minor presentation problem is the pot holes in some areas - even if only filled with gravel it would greatly improve the appearance of the site and thereby improve the confidence of the customer in leaving their car in the compound."

July 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Thanks again for a smooth and effective service. We have used Flying Scot several times now and always been happy with them. They even remembered our faces this time. "

July 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"5 Star excellent service car waiting at front of building upon our arrival "

June 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"Efficient, pleasant and Prompt drop off and pick up."

June 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Have used Glasgow Flying Scot in the past and have had no problems. Service is very efficient and staff are friendly and helpfull. Waiting time from checking the car in to be taken to the airport is usually no more than a few minutes and on our return is just as fast.I have used other parking options in the past but Flying Scot is without doubt the best. I will definately use them in the future"

June 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service! Car 'dead' on return. Receptionist lady got it started within 5 mins. Will definitely use them in future. (Suggest however more accurate driving instructions for getting there eg turn sharp right at first main traffic lights after leaving M8 from the East) "

June 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Having used your company both in Glasgow and Edinburgh I expected a well organised service with very helpful staff and that's exactly what I got. Only gripe was, for the first time ever, the car was some distance away in the carpark when we returned late on a wet, miserable evening. I will certainly use your company again as I have faith in the service provided."

June 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"Hi Parking went really well, immediate lift to and from carpark - well done. Pleasant and helpful office staff and drivers - well done. I didn't like getting the additional key chain added to my car keys - without being asked. I have been wondering what security is used for keys that you hold - for example, sometimes house keys are attached to car keys, what procedures are used to ensure these are not copied, used. Also what insuranse do you have with regard to moving my car to and from parking bays."

June 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"Service was excellent."

June 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Transfers quick with practically no hanging about. Good service all round. Thanks"

June 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"The Flying Scot was easy to find given the clear directions shown. The staff were excellant and courteous. Everything was simple, as it should be, an I will definitaly be looking for quotes in the future."

June 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"No problem at all, easy to find, staff helpful. Bus was there to take us to airport and arrived within a few minutes on return"

June 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"location easy to find quick drive to airport there and back no issues"

June 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"have used the Flying Scot several times, and never had any cause for complaint. Will certainly use in the future. Regards."

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"No problems booking in and getting to the airport and back after holiday, staff were courtious and helpful. Hassle free!! Many thanks."

June 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, easy to find will definitely use again"

June 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to use hassle free service. I'm a definite returning customer"

June 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Parked my car with you recently while i went on short trip..Staff very friendly and helpful, buses were very quick and driver courteous..will definately use this service again."

June 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Lovely welcome on arrival before departing for holiday bus took us immediately to airport. Pick up bus arrived within 15 minutes on return. Would definitely use this facility again."

June 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both before and on our return. A quick call from baggage reclaim and pickup was there waiting for us. A1 service both in and out. Would deffo recommend to all"

May 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Glasgow Floying Scot met our requirements exactly and we were pleased with the service."

May 23, 2012